Mauna Lani condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
Minimum Stay 5 - 10 nights
 

Mauna Lani Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 4-8)

This is a great family or group get away. Famed for it's world class golf, spa and dining, This elegant resort residence in The Villages at Mauna Lani offers the ultimate in luxury resort living.

This spacious home has 3 bedrooms, each with a private bath and an additional powder room off the kitchen.The master has it's own Lanai for enjoying a good book or glass of wine.

When you're ready to join your family or friends, enjoy 2147 sq ft of interior living with a Gourmet center island kitchen, large laundry room, great room and dining room with walk out Lanai featuring gas grill and enclosed courtyard.

The area is rich in history and culture and walking distance from ancient fish ponds.

Guests have access to the Mauna Lani Resorts two championship golf courses at the Francis H. l'i Brown's North and South Courses, a private beach club and The Mauna Lani Spa.

At The Shops at Mauna Lani, a short chip shot away, is where you'll find art galleries, tropical boutiques, live entertainment and several fine restaurants

Keywords: vacation home, condominium, townhome, townhouse, villa, Hawaii vacation rental, Private home

More Details
Hide Details

We are a large extended family consisting of 3 couples, 2 of which have young children. We've chartered a sailboat in Tonga and flew around Australia together. We range from 5 yrs old to 76 yrs old.

Bobbi Jo purchased this condo in 2011

The girls love to shop, go to the spa, relax and play with the kids by the pool. The guys love the sports and fitness center and all the adventures that the big island has to offer.

We love to walk to The Shops at Mauni Lani, grab a bottle of wine, walk to the private beach and watch the sunset

16 Reviews of Property 379491 in Mauna Lani, Hawaii

Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
average rating of 4.9375 based on 16 reviews
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
5

BEST VACATION EVER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This property was the nicest vacation rental we have ever had the privilege of staying in. There were 6 of us in our group- 4 adults and 2 children ages 6 and 8-- and we all had a fabulous time with plenty of room to spread out. The pictures of the property had us all excited, but we were all taken back with how beautiful this home was when we arrived. It was clean and just had a very homey feel to it--we were so happy with all the furnishings and how well equipped it was. Certainly hope to return in the near future-- If your looking ford a rental, you won't be disappointed with this villa.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
4

Fun time in Hawaii with friends

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Very Nice Home..thanks
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Hayward, WI, Bonita Springs, FL
5

Family wedding

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family rented two units in The Villages for a family wedding and our 50th wedding anniversary. While we did not actually stay at this unit, members of our family did. It was completely satisfactory. We enjoyed having two units close to each other, both spacious enough to accommodate our family for meals. We liked the convenience of the grocery shopping and thoroughly enjoyed the Mauna Lani Beach Club. We would recommend this unit to anyone who is looking for a well-furnished, comfortable place to spend family time in Mauna Lani.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
5

#379491

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Excellent house, quiet, close to everything and all the neighbors were really nice and helpful with local knowledge of surrounding areas. Lisette (property mgr) is very nice and very accessible when something was needed. Also her staff was very helpful. I would highly recommend this property. It was very accommadating to 2 families of 4 adults and 4 children.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Lantzville, BC, Canada
5

Nice Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We were amazed at the property! It was absolutely gorgeous, and so roomy. We were all able to spread out and relax. It was even better than we expected, and everything was so clean and organized. All we had to do was enjoy ourselves. We found the beach to be perfect for us. It was protected so we could snorkel even when there were huge waves at the other beaches. It was handy having the grocery store so close as well. Having bikes available was also an added bonus.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
5

Fantastic!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
I'm a little reluctant to write a great review about this condo, in fear that the condo will be so popular that it will not be available the next time I would like to stay there. We had a wonderful time! The condo had everything we needed, cooking utensils, BBQ, bedrooms, towels, washer/dryer. etc. It was close to the front gate and to the shops (Foodland, Tommy Bahamas, etc). It was also close to the pool and fitness center. The property manager met us and was more than willing to give us any information we wanted or needed. There were beach cruiser bicycles in the garage as well as snorkel equipment. Thank heavens you had some noodles available - I'm not a swimmer! They made snorkeling fun. This was a great place to stay. I will not hesitate to find out if this condo is available should I need a place in the future. Thank You!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
costa mesa, california
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Great location, excellent value, clean, well maintained, and well stocked. Thank you for exceeding our expectations at every turn. Easy three minute walks to the pool/fitness area or shopping center (with an excellent grocery store) and great restaurants. The owners have done a wonderful job decorating the home and it is very clean and well kept. The full size washer and dryer and outdoor kitchen were big pluses. Having such a wonderful place to come home to after a day of adventure on the big island made our trip all the more enjoyable. Any requests or questions we had we had were always answered in a timely fashion. It was a wonderful, relaxing experience and we were sad to leave but look forward to returning to the big island. Aloha !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
Seattle
5

Great location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Very very nice....Lissette was a phone call away if i needed anything. a few more dishes would be nice, but a great place to visit!!!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
-
5

Delightful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is a great place to stay for your vacation. It's a beautiful home, clean ,well equipped and well furnished. The bedrooms are big and the beds are so comfortable. They use good quality sheets and the condo is so well stocked with items you need to just start enjoying a super great vacation. The property manager lives in the premisses and so responsive if you need them. The owner is truly great to work with....what a pleasure it was to deal with them

We wholeheartedly recommend this place !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Close to Beach Sunset Pool Golf The shops, 199/nt for open April & May nts
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379491vbi
907-250-6096
Mauna Lani Kohala Coast
-
5

Delightful place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This is a great place to stay for your vacation. It's a beautiful home, clean ,well equipped and well furnished. The bedrooms are big and the beds are so comfortable. They use good quality sheets and the condo is so well stocked with items you need to just start enjoying a super great vacation. The property manager lives in the premisses and so responsive if you need them. The owner is truly great to work with....what a pleasure it was to deal with them

We wholeheartedly recommend this place !!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway