Woodstock studio rental
 
  • BedroomsStudio
  • Sleeps2
Minimum Stay nights
 

Woodstock Studio Rental Photos and Description
Studio, Studio, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 2)

let the morning sun gently wake you in this second floor studio apt. the room has great views of the distant sunrise over the tree tops and plenty of windows for both morning and evening light. have a glass of wine at the bar table in our newly renovated studio, and look down on the quiet street below.You will be only steps away from the many attractions which grace this town.You will find an array of restaurants,Galleries,Theater, music venues,and movie theater,yoga classes and workshops to keep you entertained.

A massage studio is in the same building,so you may book a massage, facial,or hot stone massage treatment with your reservation.

Keywords: studio apartment,studio,one bedroom,

I am a massage therapist with studio in main house.I enjoy taking my lab out for walks in the woods near by,or for longer hikes up a mountain trail.We both love the water so will seek out a good swimming hole to cool off in the summer months.In the colder months the winter weather doesn't deter us from going out snow shoeing or x country skiing.

access to town yet peaceful...beautiful mountain views,streams,nature all around.

An artistic community,always a lot of cultural events to chose from.

love the easy walking access to restaurants, galleries and movie and some. swimming holes and hiking trails.

A guide for hiking trips or kayaking can be arranged.Town bikes,or snow shoes can be rented by the day.

8 Reviews of Property 379289 in Woodstock, New York

Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
PA
5

Woodstock studio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Convenient to town. Very clean. All necessary amenities. Graceful hostess.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
Forest Hills
5

Great Experience

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
First, Cornelia is a really wonderful and kind person. Second, her dog is awesome. Third, the studio apartment was perfect for our needs. We went there with our two little dogs and spent two nights. The place is clean, and super comfortable. Everything we needed was there. I love that we were able to cook breakfast for ourselves and sit by the window, looking out, while we ate. The bedding is super comfy, too! Really great stay! I recommend it!
Recommended for:  Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
5

Great place to explore Woodstock

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Right in the middle of town so a perfect location. Nice place with small kitchen pots and pans glasses etc well decorated and Cornela is a very charming woman with a nice dog, cat and son. She is a wonderful masseuse which was really nice after a day of hiking in the Catskills. So glad I chose this place.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
Hoboken NJ
5

Great destination for a couple

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We stayed at this Studio for New Years Eve weekend. The Studio is very charming and the location is perfect. If you're looking for a place that is warm, comfortable and clean this is where you want to be. You won't need a car as you are in the center of town but far enough not to hear the noise of traffic.

I'd recommend this stay to those looking for a locals experience in Woodstock.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
brooklyn, ny
5

clean and relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My husband and I had such a relaxing stay in this sunny studio. The studio was very clean, comfortable, and well stocked (even with tasty olive oil). We were able to cook full meals and enjoyed privacy and quiet the whole time. Cornelia, the hostess, was also very sweet and helpful about the area. The only caution is if you are a pretty large person you may have a hard time in the shower...but what a nice shower it is.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
Brooklyn, NY
5

Charming, clean, and comfy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
My husband and I stayed here at the end of our week-long vacation in the Catskills and couldn't have asked for a better place to relax and undwind. Cornelia is a wonderful hostess and went out of her way to to make us feel welcome (fresh flowers on the table, sparkling water in the fridge, and she even gave us an acorn squash from her garden for the road)! It was great being walking distance to lots of good restaurants and shops, and it was just a short drive to the very delicious Bear Cafe. We also took our bikes out for a ride to the Ashokan Reservoir- a challenging ride through the mountainous streets but absolutely beautiful and worth the trek! All around, we had a great stay in Woodstock and would definitely recommend this studio. We hope to make it back ourselves!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
New York
5

Great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Nice place, very clean, perfect location, wonderful host! I will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Woodstock Studio in the Heart of Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379289vbi
8456794950
Woodstock Catskills
NYC
5

Quaint & Comfy

Quaint & Comfy
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Sweet touches are everywhere in this lovely studio apartment. It is absolutely perfect for those who are coming in by Trailways as the bus stop is very close by. You actually walk out of the apartment and there you are, right in the heart of Woodstock. The apartment is fully loaded with everything to make you feel at home. If you like massage therapy, there is a wonderful and gifted therapist available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1