Kihei condo rental - New kitchen
New kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 5 nights
 

Kihei Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, (Sleeps 3-5)

Shores of Maui overlooks the best beach in Maui to rent surf boards and learn to surf or stand up paddle board. Watch the surfers from your lanai and ocean view pool.

The Shores of Maui UNIT #208 was FULLY renovated and furnished. SUPER CLEAN. Everything is first Class 'A', with granite in the kitchen & bathroom and new flooring throughout. All new class 'A' furniture, appliances, linens, carpet, 42' HDTV, NEW BEDS.

FREE telephone calls to USA and Canada. Fully stocked with IN UNIT washer/dryer, air-conditioning, cable TV, dishwasher, FREE private 'secured' WiFi internet with Laptop supplied. Queen bed, one twin bed and one queen pull out sofa. Included in unit is snorkel gear, beach chairs, umbrella, cooler, beach towels and boogie boards, skim board.

The best view in Kihei, Maui. Unit #208 has a DIRECT and unobstructed view of South Maui's best surfing beach (COVE PARK ) and beach facing pool. Experience incredible views from this second floor condo watching the surfers at Cove Park, enjoy the spectacular sunsets.

We offer:

- FREE Unlimited phone calls to USA and Canada

- IN UNIT Washer/Dryer

- Free secured Internet with Wi/Fi

- Use of WiFi enabled Laptop

- Fully equipped kitchen

- Blue-Ray internet media Player

- Dishwasher

- Electronic lock so you never need to worry about lost keys.

- Heated pool with Jacuzzi

- 3 ocean view/poolside propane BBQs & sink

- Use of boggie boards, snorkel gear, beach chairs, beach towels, umbrella and cooler.

- Ocean view private tennis court

COVE PARK: Directly across the street. South Maui's best surfing beach with on-site rentals and lessons.

CHARLEY YOUNG BEACH: 2 min walk. One of Maui's finest beaches with swimming, snorkeling, surfing and boogie boarding.

KAMOLE BEACH I: One block away. Lifeguarded sandy beach.

One block walking distance to shopping, cafes, restaurants, more great beaches and night life/entertainment

RATES:

Oct 16 - April 15.......$225/night

April 16 - Oct 15........$135/night

Minimum 5 night stay

Check- In time is 3:00pm. Check-Out time is 11:00am.

All rates subject to 13.42% taxes.

With all reservations there is a $95 cleaning fee.

All reservations require a fully refundable damage deposit of $250

Keywords: The Shores Of Maui, Unit #208 located in Kihei

More Details
Hide Details

The Shores Of Maui is very uniquely situated, facing the ocean and overlooking the pool. In the heart of Kihei, close to all the shops, restaurants, beaches and nighlife. A small town without any large hotels or overcrowded beaches.

13 Reviews of Property 379112 in Kihei, Hawaii

Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 13 reviews
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
New York, NY
5

Perfect Condo in Paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We absolutely loved this place! Clean, renovated and nicely furnished. The condo has everything you could possibly need. Well stocked kitchen, washer/dryer, beach gear and towels.. the list goes on and on. The location was perfect in getting any where you need to go. It truly felt like a home in paradise!
Thanks so much for our stay! We can't wait to come back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/6
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was a very clean and modern condo. We were very happy with the amenities provided including free wifi and long distance calling. It is right across from the beach and close tommy restaurants and shops.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/11
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
Winnipeg, Manitoba, Canada
5

Great place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This condo was perfect. Very clean, updated, and well furnished. Even the kitchen appliances and cookware were new. Bedroom was very quiet. Great view of the ocean from the balcony. Would definitly stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/19
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
Stafford, Texas, usa
5

Maui gem

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We thoroughly enjoyed this beautiful unit, great location, amazing view.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/17
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
Calgary
5

Everything we expected

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Hats off to Greg for the lovely and well kept condo unit, in addition to all of the communication both before and during our stay - Thanks.

Our stay in unit 208 was a real pleasure. If you are thinking of staying there here are a few notes; it is newly reno'd, painted and is a clean apartment with every little "extra" (inc. snorkel gear, cooler, Maui Revealed, beach towels, soap, cable TV, etc.) that you would need in order to complete your stay. We loved the unit because it is in a great spot (for Kihei) sandwhiched between the better beach access points and the grocery stores. Right upon arrival there was a completely unexpected complication (no-ones fault) and within 2 mins. of my phone call Greg had it taken care of.

The pool, tennis court, and Bar-be-Que area were clean, not at all busy and right at your fingertips. The pool hours even extend on the weekends which was a blessing.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/15
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
canada ,poland
5

excellent place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
WE LOVE that place first time in Maui we are family with 3 teenagers, we hiking a lot, with the car we see all Maui in 12 days All maps you need have there and information were to go , kids use tennis court and pool
if you just for surfing you don't need car everything very close to that place stores., market ,renting place for surfing , coffee shop , beach ,
very, very clean everything you need is there ,
very friendlily ,the owner, Greg and Nancy , was very easy to deal with and he made sure we were happy with our stay. I would recommend this property to family and friends and would stay again! see you in 2 years
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/21
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
Vancouver, WA
5

Exactly What We Were Promised Plus More!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
First time to Maui. It felt like our home away from home. Excellent location to restaurants, shopping, groceries, gas and beaches! Great view that will take your breath away. Pool , hot tub and BBQ area was a blast. Great for a family or guests up to 4-5 with or without kids. Friendly neighbors and guests staying at The Shores of Maui. Has everything needed for all activities other than tennis rackets. I am sure they will be available for your stay. Great condo for the price. Dont look any further... book your stay today!!! We will again and again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/33
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
West Kelowna B.C. Canada
5

ANOTHER STAY IN PARADISE

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
This condo exceded our expectations !!! Very nice renovations.Very well equipped, including boogie boards,snorkel equipment,beach chairs,towels,umbrella and coolers. One of the greatest things was being able to sit on lanai and watch the paddle boards directly in front of condo, anytime from 7;30am to 6:30 pm. Also saw whales from lanai !! Location is great right next to park with waterfront walkway.It is very well located as it is in walking distance to many shops, shopping and restaurants.Many parking spaces in complex makes it very accessible to condo.Pool ,hot tub and bbq's were first class. We had a great holiday at this resort and would highly recommend this condo.
Thank you very much for sharing your condo with us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car
Helpful votes: 8/38
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
5

Wonderful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We stayed here February 11 - 23/12 and were very pleased. We loved the view, the pool, the grounds, and the condo was in immaculate condition. It was wonderful having all the ammenities and kitchen gadgets so we could do our own cooking. Thank you so much for having a coffee grinder so we could enjoy fresh ground Maui coffee daily! It was also great to have the laptop and Wi-Fi and so convenient to have the washer and dryer right in the unit. It was also nice to have a second t.v. in the bedroom in case we wanted to watch something before sleeping. Thank you for everything, we hope to come back again soon.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/37
business
Newly Renovated: A+ Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379112vbi
905-466-7127
Kihei Maui
calgary, alberta, canada
5

AMAZING Ocean view!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My family, which included my 2 year old toddler travelled to kihei, maui for our first time. The condo building is in a great location, and the grounds are well maintained. Beautiful outdoor pool and hot tub. The condo was very clean and comfortable. We loved having the kitchen and laundry available! I would recommend this place to anyone, we would return in a heartbeat. Thank you Greg and family for sharing this with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/33