Las Vegas house rental - Lovely evening in the hot tub
Lovely evening in the hot tub
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Las Vegas House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 6)Shriners Hospital Open

A unique Las Vegas Vacation rental. This community and location is a perfect mix of offerings, one can shop, gamble, Golf, T.P.C. is just 1.5 mile, dine, sight-see, visit museums, visit a salon or spa all within 5 minutes.

You will find this home has a soothing atmosphere, the single level floor plan allows for a flow from one room to the next, plenty of space for the whole family to relax and enjoy. ..We are very baby friendly.

From the bench in the alcove at the front entry, you can enjoy your morning coffee as hummingbirds and friends are fluttering around the beautiful new roses.

The formal living room has a comfy white chenille couch, perfect for curling up with a good book in front of the see-through glass-fireplace.

When you are ready to catch the big game or enjoy a movie you can slide into the family room featuring a new 42in. HD-3D 1080P Plasma TV, Cox cable, large channel selection. Very fast internet up to 25 MBS download, 3 MBS upload and Free WiFi.

You can enjoy the game relaxing on the new leather sofa and 2 leather side chairs, The kitchen and nook area opens to the TV room so the 'Chef' can stay-up on the game as well. Family room has door leading to pool.

Bedrooms 2 and 3 each have new queen-sized pillow-top beds and share a traditional full bathroom with a shower/tub combination. All sheets are Egyptian cotton.

The master bedroom has its own entry to the pool/spa, excellent for a morning/evening swim or soak, and is furnished with a comfy new king pillow-top bed, layered with Egyptian cotton sheets.

The master bath boasts a large roman tub, separate glass shower, double sinks, large walk-in closet and separate toilet room.

The pool has a 'pebble-tec' finish and benches built in for tanning or just relaxing. The hot tub and pool are both lighted and lovely in the evening. There are two waterfall features which will add to your enjoyment.

Experience evenings by the pool watching the sunset, a lovely swim in the shining lights and of course stargazing in the solitude to your hearts content.

This beautiful home is surrounded by several top GOLF courses, only 1.5 miles to Tournament Players Club (TPC). TPC Las Vegas and Summerlin.

The Red Rock preservation area affords breathtaking views, wonderful for hiking and climbing. A 13-mile scenic drive, more than 30 miles of hiking trails, rock climbing, horseback riding, mountain biking, road biking, jeep tours, picnic areas, nature observing and visitor center with exhibit rooms and book store.

The Springs Preserve is the premier place in Las Vegas to explore the valley's vibrant history through interactive science and nature exhibits, botanical gardens, hiking, trails, and live animal shows.

Yoga beginning or master level, guided meditation, Reiki, and massage therapy available on site with advanced notice.

With several top rated golf courses including T.P.C. Summerlin and Las Vegas nearby, this is the perfect choice for your next Golf getaway.

Close to but a world apart from the Las Vegas Strip, this home gives you the chance to experience what it is like to live the laid-back lifestyle in Las Vegas, relaxing by your own private pebble-tec pool in the southern Nevada sun. It is all ready and waiting for you to enjoy.

Keywords: Private pool, Hot tub- spa, 42in. HD capable-3D TV just under 200 channels Cox bundle, something for everyone. Very fast internet over 15meg download and WiFi, King master suite,

Surrounded by several top GOLF courses,1.5 miles to Tournament Players Club (TPC) home of the Shriners hospital open. This home features a new Weber barbecue grill.Shopping, Summerlin, Las Vegas, Red Rock Canyon preservation area,Awesome hiking, sparkling pool for afterwords.Quiet, private, Hoover Dam, Henderson vacation rental, secluded, one level, non-smoking, solitude, family get away, quiet retreat, Henderson vacation rental, Las Vegas vacation rental,Green valley vacation rental,red rock canyon vacation rental,Rock climbing,secluded retreat,Boulder city vacation rental, Yoga retreat ,Tournament Players Club (TPC) Massage,Yoga,guided meditation,Reiki, massage available on site. Perfect for Quilters retreat.

More Details
Hide Details

The sunshine in Vegas is magical, it uplifts and energizes. The homes flowing layout encourages relaxing, either by the pool, creating culinary delights, curling up with your favorite book, enjoying the bird life, stargazing, any past time you wish. We have family and friends in Nevada and plan to retire here. We love our home and have put a lot of time, effort, and love into updating and furnishing it. We hope you and your family enjoy it and the area as much as we do.

Candace purchased this house in 2011

Summerlin is one of the newer upscale areas in Las Vegas. We chose this home for its simple beauty. My husband and I wanted to be near the strip but still have the beauty, peace and quiet of Summerlin. The famous Red Rock Casino is within 5 minutes drive- time, boasting movies, theaters, bowling alleys, in addition to a varied offering of restaurants, night spots and gambling opportunities. One can experience all that Las Vegas has to offer (and more) and never leave Summerlin. For all your Vegas needs, truly a gem of an area; very well-maintained and quiet.

Our home's pool and hot tub feature a 'pebble-tec' finish, two waterfall features and two benches designed into the pool,allowing for tanning or reading a book. The home is beautifully landscaped with desert-style plants.

The master has new king size Serta Perfect sleeper pillow-top bed. The master bath includes a glass shower,large oval tub, large walk-in closet and separate toilet room.

The remaining two bedrooms share a full traditional bath with shower and tub. The second and third bedrooms each have new queen size Serta Perfect sleeper pillow-top bed sets.

The home's proximity to the I-215/Highway 215 beltway and Highway 95 allows you to get anywhere in the Valley quickly. Come and enjoy!

25 Reviews of Property 379101 in Las Vegas, Nevada

Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
Los Angeles
5

A 5 Star Thanksgiving Week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
The perfect house, right here! Thanksgiving week, 3 generations of family, and the house was perfect for us. Nothing left to chance, the house is appointed beautifully and with every single item we needed. We were welcomed with a basket with wine, cookies, and other goodies, setting the stage with a great welcome. Floorplan, which we didn't even think of when looking, was ideal--master bedroom/bath on its own with 2 guest rooms separate. Everybody had privacy, hard to find in a vacation rental. Candace was extremely clear with directions and suggestions--best vrbo communcation we've ever had. House location was excellent, house itself was superb--comfortable, laid out perfectly, with every imaginable item right where we hoped it would be. Next long Las Vegas trip, we're scheduling it around when Candace's wonderful house is available.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
Melbourne, Australia
5

Live like a local - this property is an absolute gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
What a great property, we sadly only had 4 nights here but within a couple of minutes of arrival you feel like its your own home, it has absolutely everything you could need, very tastefully decorated, spotlessly clean and tidy. Terrific amount of space, we paid for the pool and spa to be heated which was brilliant as meant we could use it day or night and did so everyday its so nice to have your own private facilitates (pool towels are all fluffy). Beds are super comfy (excellent quality linen) the only thing we missed was tv's in the bedrooms, but that's just our personal taste. I cant recommend this property or your host (Candace) highly enough but also want to keep it all a secret. Summerlin is a lovely upscale neighborhood very clean and quiet. Shops are a short drive away and only about 10-15 mins to "The Strip" via the freeway. However this place is so nice you will just want to stay in the neighborhood. A few common courtesy rules apply which makes the stay even more pleasant for everyone. We are now counting the days until we can return and this time we will be staying much longer. Thanks very much Candace for making our trip to Las Vegas so memorable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you taking the time to write a review for us. When we eventually get to Australia we would love to meet for lunch.
We appreciate you taking such nice care of the home.
Best regards
Candace
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
Wauwatosa, WI
5

A wonderful property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
3 Couples rented this property for 4 nights...couldn't have been happier....enough room for us to do our own things, and cozy enough to be together for meals, games, etc. Used the pool and hot tub every day, heated to our preferred temperature.
House is nicely decorated and very clean. Kitchen was well equipped. Able to do laundry. Quiet neighborhood. Candace has lists of stores, medical facilities with directions, etc handy in a folder.
Close to Red Rock Canyon, as well as the action at The Strip.
I'd return very easily and not look for other properties. Thank you Candace. It was a great relaxer after travelling for 2 weeks.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you, it was a pleasure having your group, everyone was so pleasant and upbeat.
Let us know when it gets too cold again in Minnesota, we will leave the pool heat on for you :).
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
san diego, ca
5

wonderful house

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We were here at this delightful house again for the 2nd time this year. Cndace is a great hostess as she will answer your questions and calls the day you arrice to see how things are going. Even though Vegas was hot we took advantage of the pool for the 5 days we were there. You will not be disappointed. The roses and bottle of wine were a nice touch. We celebrated our gransons 2nd birthday and he even got a present from her. I am sure we will return soon. Cecily & John Goode San Diego
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you dear, you are welcome back anytime, we are happy to be a part of families getting to celebrate together.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
5

Family Summer Trip 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Our family stayed at this home in Summerlin in July of 2013, and we had a wonderful time. The owner really goes the extra mile with thinking of everything that you need to be comfortable. We have three kids, ages 9, 6, and 1, and there was plenty of games and toys to keep them busy. I would in a heart beat stay at this home again when we go back to Vegas. Thank you Candace!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, as I mentioned we feel very blessed to have had such nice families as guests. I enjoyed getting acquainted with you. I am adding more games and books this month to keep the choices fresh:)
Please visit us again soon
Best wishes
Candace
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
san diego, ca
5

wonderful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 30, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We rented this house over the Memorial Day holiday. We were visiting our daughter, son-in-law and grandbaby. The pool was a real hit as our grandbaby of 21 months swam in it every day, so did we. Everything was provided for us to cook and BBQ. A dozen roses awaited us when we opened the front door. This was a great find and plan to rent again this Sept. Thank You, Candace!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
Colorado
5

Perfect Spring Break for the family!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We had a wonderful stay in Vegas over Spring break and cannot wait to come back. Our kids swam for hours and hours every day in the beautiful pool. The home was perfect for our family with comfortable beds and all the little things already there to make us feel at home. It was nice to be able to do laundry if needed and to have all the soaps, shampoo, conditioner, etc... Don't worry about packing this stuff or having to run to the store. The home is in a great location and quiet neighborhood in Summerlin, minutes from Red Rocks Casino, plentiful golf courses, and not too far from the strip. The property is so nice we found it hard to leave and can't wait to return.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We have had the best luck with stellar guests such as yourselves.
We appreciate your taking time out to write a review for us.
Our very best regards to you and your family
Candace
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
Vancouver, BC
5

Away from it all, while you're in it all

Away from it all, while you're in it all
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
First off I have to say that Candace (the owner) was prompt, professional, and never left me guessing. I've rented many vacation homes and her attentiveness and desire to deliver are top notch. Tucked away in a gated community, it's peaceful but only a short drive from the action. We have a 3 and 1 year old and the pool and hot tub were a hit! Not to mention there is a killer playground every mile in this area! So many things to do and see. Beds were comfy, kitchen was perfect. I can't say much more, it's like walking into a home that ready fit for your visit. Plus, there was a very nice gift basket for the kids. Traveling alone or with kids is enough headaches, you want to not worry about all the details. Well, you don' have to at this house!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your kind words. We have added a second high chair with dual trays wish they had those when mine were little :) and a new baby swing since your visit. The pools built in beach is perfect for the little ones to get acquainted with the pool.
Your family left the home in excellent condition,Thank you.
Cnadace
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
UK
5

Christmas in Las Vegas

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We spent a wonderful Christmas in las Vegas made all the more special by staying in this superb property which from the moment we walked through the door after a long flight from the UK felt like home. The property is very well appointed with everything you would need, there has been great attention paid to the detail to try to cater for all tastes. We loved the hot tub it was a fabulous way to relax after a day of site seeing, and we even got use of the pool in December. The property is a family home on a quiet estate so a car is necessary to make the easy drive to the strip. It was also a good base for visiting the national parks, the Valley of Fire was a highlight for us. Shops and fast food outlets were all a short drive away on the main highway into Las Vegas. It was however always great at the end of the day to retreat back to the house and the hot tub! The information we received and the answers to our many questions put to Candace the owner were excellent, nothing seemed to be too much trouble, she took care that the experience was a positive one from start to finish. Thank you for a great Christmas followed by an impromptu wedding at the Little White Chapel!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Yes congratulations on the Wedding. We look forward to your return, very sweet family.Thank you
Candace
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Sparkling Private Pool, Hot tub,T.P.C.Golf courses,Red Rock Hike,Elegant getaway
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379101vb
360-298-1609
Las Vegas Nevada
Greenville, North Carolina
5

North Carolina renter

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Located in a quiet residential area, the Summerlin property is everything you would want in a vacation rental! The attention to care and detail shows throughout the home. The property is exceptionally clean and well maintained. The owner has included all the amenities for a luxurious vacation---tastefully decorated, heated pool, kitchen well stocked, luxurious bedding and linens. The home offers an ideal location for access to surrounding natural areas and downtown Las Vegas. Owner was extremely helpful in all aspects of renting the property. I would definitely recommend this property to a friend and hope to visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 8/8