New Buffalo condo rental - Magnificent kitchen
Magnificent kitchen
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

New Buffalo Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 8

Nestled right in the heart of downtown New Buffalo sits this fantastic condo. Steps away from the beach, downtown, and the train to Chicago, this unit has everything a renter could ask for. Three bedroom, two full bath with Lake Michigan views. This brand new unit has all the amenities to make your vacation retreat one to remember. Indoor and outdoor pool, fitness center, sun deck, elevators, washer/dryer, internet, and cable tv in every room. Rooftop deck just five steps away from penthouse condo. Outside your front door you will love the colossal sun deck with full lake and downtown views, perfect for families to eat or soak up the sun. Times will book up fast so make your reservation today!

7 Reviews of Property 379084 in New Buffalo, Michigan

Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379084
+1 7087681028
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
Orland Park, IL, USA
5

Fall in Harbor Country

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We love the New Buffalo, Michigan area in the fall. Most think that it's a summer resort area, but in the fall the leaves are changing and the breeze is crisp coming off the lake which makes for excellent hiking and bike riding. We just love the area in the fall. We love the orchards around for apple picking. Nothing better than apples from Michigan in the fall.

The Condo we always stay in is this one. The owner has everything that anyone could need and the decor' is just beautiful. Everything is new and fresh. Very comfortable. Love the fireplace too.....on cool evening. What my family really loves about this particular Condo is that we have the indoor pool that is located in our building so we don't have to go outside to get to that or the workout area with great/modern excersice equipment. A little bit of heaven at your fingertips.

HUGE PLUS is that it's off season!!!! And has a HUGE discount on price....what could be better. Bella....from Indiana
Owner's Response: Still times available, book today!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379084
+1 7087681028
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
Orland Hills, USA
5

Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 19, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
The owner is a friend of ours and the Condo is a dream. We loved the time we had at this Condo . Very conveniently located to everything. The decor of this Condo and the location being on the top floor is the best in the entire complex.

You will enjoy the amenities of the roof top deck and the pools inside our building and outside. Also the workout area is in our building. Just couldn't ask for more and this particular Condo is brand new. A Gem. Thanks again. Donna
Owner's Response: Not too late for summer 2012!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379084
+1 7087681028
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
5

Great time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 4, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
This condo was perfect for a girls' weekend. Although we ended up not using the pool or beach, the amenities and location were excellent. It's right next to Stray Dog bar and grill, all the "downtown shops," and the beach. The condo had a roofdeck too, which was perfect for chatting and watching the sunset. Thanks for offering a clean and comfortable condo in a great location! -Mandy Warmington
Owner's Response: Great condo with awesome amenities right in downtown New Buffalo. Book now for 2012!
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379084
+1 7087681028
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
Orland Park, IL, USA
5

Relaxing Spa Atmosphere

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Beautiful stay. We arrived with several others for a week get away. Never in my wildest dreams did I think there was so much to do in New Buffalo. Gambling, lake walks, fishing, jet skiis. Fine dining. Swimming right in our building and the outside pool was also wonderful. Rain or shine this is the condo to choose. If it rains you have everything in the building to do. Work out room with indoor pool. Spa on the ground floor for a massage and manicure and pedicure. Restaurant next door. What more could one need. Just beautiful. Roof top deck was out side our front door. Love this place. Thanks so much Jason our agent for making our stay one to remember! We will be back. Diana
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: One of my best rentals. Not to late to book for August 2011.
Helpful votes: 10/10
business
Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379084
+1 7087681028
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
Orland Park, IL, USA
5

Relax Take your Shoes Off

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
2nd visit to the City of New Buffalo. Went to New Buffalo and were going to stay at a local hotel. Found this wonderful Condo like no other we have seen. I mean all the ammenities one could ask for. Great location - beautifully decorated - next to all the fine dining areas - steps to the lake. Great pool in the building and another outside and an area to work out . Absolutely breath taking views. We will be back! Had a blast for our getaway.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Located in the nicest development in New Buffalo. Walking distance to everything. Some times still open for this summer!
Helpful votes: 13/13
business
Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379084
+1 7087681028
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
Palos Height, IL
5

Better that Perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
We needed to get away. We have always stayed in hotels before, but decided to try a condo. We made arrangements by finding the info on a web site. When we arrived the Condo was just beautiful. Better than pictures could express. The area had so much to do and the Condo was so perfect. Everything is new and there was nothing we could have wanted. Just beautiful. We will stay at this exact location next visit! Beautiful getaway....
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This is a great home and a very popular rental. Book for this summer, not too late!
Helpful votes: 14/14
business
Three Bedroom Condo Steps to Everything in New Buffalo!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p379084
+1 7087681028
New Buffalo Southwest Michigan
Orland Park, IL, USA
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
We were able to enjoy this beautiful Condo and can't say enough about our stay. Everything is right at your finger tips. I couldn't imagine returning and not have the opportunity of this well equipted unit. The magnifican thing is that you are on a floor with only one other Condo and you have the aminities of the roof top over looking lake Michigan and the indoor pool is right in our building along with the wonderful weight room with state of the art equipment. Most popolar bar/restaurant next door. Two car garage for storing gear while on your vacation. Great experience. Can't say enough. We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Times are booking up fast, so make your reservation today!
Helpful votes: 19/19