Indian Creek house rental - living room
living room
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Indian Creek House Rental Photos and Description
4 bedroom 3 bathroom, sleep 8

MAGIC HOUSE, new on the market, is a beautifully furnished 4 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms home with a 26ft x 14ft swimming pool and Spa,. covered lanai. It is only a 3 mile drive to Walt Disney World Resort. It's in easy reach of all other major attractions.

MAGIC HOUSE is a luxury villa located in the quiet friendly neighborhood of Indian Creek, Florida.

This prestigious home, new re-decorated, is your perfect holidays home. It's suitable for two families to share with four bedrooms (two master suites), three baths, a fully equipped kitchen with an adjoining formal dining room . The spacious living room has a 42 ' flat screen TV, DVD , Playstation Games. The large glass sliding door leads into the covered lanai with an enclosed south facing pool. Beautiful spa!

Additional features include Unlimited call for USA and CANADA, wifi internet, Games room and air conditioning.

Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have at any time and we promise to reply quickly

Further Details: The house is fully air conditioned throughout as well as Ceiling Fans in the family room and all four bedrooms.

Because the owners operate a strict no-smoking policy - you'll always enjoy the clean, crystal clear air at MAGIC HOUSE.

The light, airy kitchen and breakfast area are fully fitted and equipped with amenities including a dishwasher, microwave, coffee maker, plates, silverware, cooking and serving utensils, and much more.

There is a Breakfast Nook with a Table and four Chairs and also a separate Dining Area.

MAGIC HOUSE provides everything you need for a comfortable stay, including a large capacity washer and dryer, iron and ironing board, hairdryers, linens, bath towels, large pool towels, high chair, Pack and Play Crib. There's a large selections of board games and a Sony Playstation 2/games.

The house is set-up as a WIFI area so guests may use their own laptops if desired.

An air hockey table, a Pool Table, and a foosball table are in the Game room.

The pool and spa also has an oversized spacious deck to work on your deep tan. There's no need to move your lounge chair to catch the rays. The south facing pool means you will experience maximum Florida sunshine by day and a peacefully tranquil sunset before night.

This home comes equipped with the latest in child safety fencing for the pool deck. If you are traveling with young children, you can easily install these portable fences in minutes.

MAGIC HOUSE is ideal for relaxing between visits to the many local attractions, and is close to shops, restaurants, golf courses, and the nightlife of downtown Disney.

Enjoy your Florida Holiday

Please feel free to contact us with any questions that you may have at any time and we promise to reply promptly.

I am a realtor in Quebec (Canada) and I appreciate my MAGIC HOUSE. for relaxing in the pool with my family and my friends or cycling in the area.

Why the Owner Chose Indian Creek: Indian Creek is conveniently located in the Kissimmee-Orlando area 5 minutes from Disney World and nearby from others theme parks. fun family parks and attractions such as Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World or Epcot Center. There are hundreds of restaurants, theme parks and local attractions for you and your family to enjoy.

I hope you go to downtown Disney, less than 10 min, to eat at Rainforest Café® or T-REX®, A Prehistoric Family Adventure, you never forgot this.

More Details
Hide Details

I am a realtor in Quebec (canada) and I appreciate my MAGIC HOUSE. for relaxing in the pool with my familly and my friends or cycling in the area

FRANCOIS VILLIET purchased this house in 2011

Indian Creekis conveniently located in the Kissimmee-Orlando area 5 minutes from Disney World and neary from others theme parks. fun family parks and attractions such as Disney World, Universal Studios, Sea World or Epcot Center. There are hundreds of restaurants, theme parks and local attractions for you and your family to enjoy.

25 Reviews of Property 378995 in Indian Creek, Florida

Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
average rating of 4.92 based on 25 reviews
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Tout était parfait

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Nous avons vraiment apprécié notre séjour à Magic house. Nous étions 2 familles (4 adultes et 4 enfants). Tout était parfait. Je n'hésiterais pas à recommander cette maison à quiconque. Très propre et vraiment bien située. Près de tous les parcs, épiceries, restaurants...J'y retournerais demain matin!
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Brazil
5

Excellent house!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I loved the house, but I had a problem with the water heating in the house, we were without hot water for a day, told his management team place but they do not solve the problem claiming to be holiday ... in my opinion it was disappointing because until that day the weather was cold!! ... but overall I loved the house, comfortable beds.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: I apologize for this annoying situation. It was very difficult to find someone to make the service on Christmas.day. The water heater was extinguished due to a stream of air, it was easy to relight. Our manager Michel give prompt response when we have a service call.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Chesapeake, Va
5

Awesome experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We had a wonderful week in your home! It is beautifully decorated and equipped - we did not want for anything! We appreciate the call asking us if everything was OK after we arrived and the prompt response to our request for heating the pool. Our grandchildren loved a warm swim after their all-day adventures and we loved getting them out of all the excitement for a quiet evening and good night's sleep. The house is SO close to all of the attractions and all the conveniences that we needed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
New Providence, Bahamas
4

Bahamas OG

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My experience in this property was above average. My family and I were comfortable and enjoyed our stay We will definately visit this home again.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Family of Three

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Loved staying here during our 11 day vacation in August! Great location, very easy drive to all Disney Parks. Plus nice location for our drive to Ocean and Gulf. House is EXACTLY like pictures and EXACTLY how mentioned in description. Owner very informative and helpful with any questions. I would definitely recommend staying here and I would stay here again if we came back to the area. Very nice to have pool and Jacuzzi right out your back door and all to yourself. It was so nice to have this much space to relax after a full day out in the heat and humidity at the parks. We felt relaxed and at home! THANKS SO MUCH for sharing your home with us, we had an awesome time!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Pittsburgh, PA
5

The perfect home for a Disney Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
There could not have been a better start to our Disney Vacation than this place. We knew that this was critical, especially travelling with our two little kids and my elderly parents. The home was beautifully set-up and super-comfortable. It had everything we needed, literally. We are big into cooking and eating at home, and we found the 'Magic House' beautifully equipped for all of that. This has easily been our best Disney Vacation so far and much credit for that goes to the "Magic House". We felt 'at home' with the entire place and we are already discussing booking it for our next Disney vacation.
Kudos to Francois and his team for making sure that his clients have a comfortable stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Lovely, clean and fun villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We were thrilled with our stay at this home. It is clean, well kept, and tastefully furnished. The private pool and jacuzzi were fantastic! The extra touches such as the Mickey bedroom, the character pool towels and the game room, added a lot to our visit. The villa is close to the parks and shopping as well. The community has a nice playground as well. All in all a wonderful place to vacation :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Panama City Beach, FL
5

Wonderful stay! Would definitely use again for our next Disney trip.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
My family and I spent the week at this property. There were 4 adults and 4 children under age 8. The home was clean and well stocked with everything that we could need, and I'm pretty sure my kids would have been more than happy to spend the week in the game room in the garage had we not taken them to the Disney parks! The parks were only about a 5 minute drive away, and it was so nice to be able to come back to a house with a private pool after spending long days with Mickey and his crew. Francois, the home's owner, was prompt with his response to any questions I had prior to the trip, and was very pleasant to deal with. We would definitely recommend this home for anyone who is taking a Disney vacation and doesn't want to stay on Disney property - it was a wonderful week!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
5

Fantastic stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
fantastic house, very clean, and well located, completely furnished, some days we just wanted to stay and enjoy the house, boys were very happy with the pool, the park and lake located close to the house, we highly recommend this property for families with babies, kids, teenagers and adults, we for sure will be back next year, 10 min from the parks and 2min from good restaurant and supermarkets.
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxuary modern villa for 8 people, 4 bedroom, 3 bathroom, Pool & Spa, Game room
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378995
+1 5149271589
Indian Creek Kissimmee Area
Quebec, Canada
5

Magic House

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Superbe maison, très propre. Les photos sur le site sont fidèles à la réalité. Parfaitement située, à seulement quelques minutes des Parcs. À proximité des magasins grande surface (Target et Walmart). On ne manquait de rien, côté cuisine!! Les proprios ont répondu amplement à toutes nos questions. Les enfants ont adoré la piscine, la décoration de leur chambre et tous les jeux mis à leur disposition (Playstation, billard, baby foot,...). Je recommanderais cette maison à tous mes amis, et retournerai sans doute lors d'un prochain voyage à Walt Disney.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1