Lavallette house rental - Every Comfort! All New! Beach Block! This home will WOW you.
Every Comfort! All New! Beach Block! This home will WOW you.
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps7
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Lavallette House Rental Photos and Description
Just renovated & decorated three (3) bedroom and one (1) full bathroom, sleeps 7

Brand new to Lavallette market, this house is in the center of Lavallette and in walking distance to Beach (9 houses away), walk to local shops (Crabs Claw, Jersey Mike's Subs (new for 2013), Beach Bum Bagels, Subway, Dunkin Donuts, Baskin Robbins, Quik Chek, St. Pio's church, Martins and B&B department stores). Beach has access to Bathing Beach and Surfers Beach. Also walk to nearby Barnegat Bay and fishing pier and Bay Lifeguard beaches. This is one of the best locations in the entire town.

Please note that this is in Lavallette - not a surrounding town.

Stroll on the Boardwalk in the mornings and evenings - just a few steps away from the house.

House is a single family residence - it is not a duplex. House has two entrance doors, one into Family room and the second in rear into Kitchen next to outdoor shower.

House also has Yard for family to enjoy while vacationing.

New 40' LCD Flat screen TV just added!!!!!

Beach Block: Home is conveniently located just 9 houses to the Beach. Also in close proximity to many local restaurants and shops within the town of Lavallette. A great location with a list of Summer vacation amenities!!

Please note no Pets and no smoking allowed

More Details
Hide Details

7 Reviews of Property 378982 in Lavallette, New Jersey

2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378982
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

An absolute gem!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is not your typical Jersey Shore Rental. The house is brand new and decorated beautifully. Roomy and contains everything you need to enjoy your stay. Just a short walk up the quiet street to the beach. The location is perfect. Restaurants and shops just blocks away. After a quick trip to the supermarket, we rarely needed the car. Walk/Bike to just about anything you need. The outdoor area was lovely with a brand new Weber Grill. The owners obviously take great pride in their property, making sure their guests are satisfied. We can't wait for our next trip back! Thank you Greg and Ann for providing the perfect spot for a wonderful vacation!
Owner's Response: This three bedroom house in Lavallette is beautiful and Brand new. The house offers a brand new custom gourmet GE Kitchen that is spacious and offers a beautiful Granite counter tops. The house has cathedral ceilings throughout with a Central air-conditioning system. The bathroom is spacious and offers custom Kohler fixtures with a hand laid tile mosaic in the shower. House is just nine houses to the Beach (Beach block) and offers close proximity to being able to walk to many of Lavallettes favorite stops such as the Crabs Claw, Jersey Mikes Subs, Kohrs Ice Cream and more.
business
2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378982
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

Brown Avenue, Lavallette NJ END OF SUMMER

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We really enjoyed our stay at this property. Everything was exceptionally clean and well maintained and modernized including granite counter top and tiled bathroom/shower. The outside shower and wooden walkway had tons of hot water for multiple showers one after the other and helped keep the sand out of the cottage.
Ideally located a short walk to the beach, shoping and dining. Owners even provided us with beach badges. The cottage had everything we needed for our vacation less bed linens and towels.
We used the gas grille (Weber) and cushioned patio furniture including umbrella to enjoy some steaks, burgers and dogs outside.
The AC kept the whole place cool and the High Definition TV let me keep up with my sports programs. Each bedroom has a ceiling fan. Inside full dining table and chairs gave us a great spot for cards and inside eating.
Great vacation home.
Dave and Diane Gillespie
Stirling NJ 07980
business
2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378982
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
Poughquag, NY
5

Perfect vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This is our third time renting from Greg and Ann and this is our favorite spot. From a flat screen TV (essential for watching the Olympics!) to a fully equipped kitchen to a beautiful and new outside shower, our every need was met in this spotless home. The location could not have been better...a few steps to the beach and boardwalk for morning strolls, Lenny's for pizza, The Sand Dollar for pancakes and The Beach Home for gifts. So much more within walking distance. Ann and Greg are fabulous hosts and we look forward to two weeks next year! Thanks for a great vacation!
Owner's Response: We believe that this is one of the nicest rental properties in the beautiful town of Lavellette. House is in close walking distance to almost everything the town has to offer. House is super clean with a Brand New Kitchen and Bathroom!!
business
2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378982
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
Murfreesboro, Tennessee
5

NJ Summer Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Excellent cottage, new floors, remodeled interior and exterior showers. Overall the house was extremely well maintained. Very clean and well kept and a great place for a family of 3 or 4.
Location can't be beat, located near several restaurants (Crabs Claw) very quite and only 100 yards from the beach.
Owner is excellent and very attentive to your needs. We recommend this location and all of Greg's properties.

Thanks Greg we had a great week:)

PS. It was cooler than Nashville!
business
2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378982
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

GREAT RENTAL!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This house is just great! It is so well maintained and clean. The outside shower is brand new as well as everything in and outside the house even the grill is brand new. We were able to walk to near by returaunts ,shopping, and even the beach is so close. My family had a great time :).
Owner's Response: This house is very clean and modern - completely renovated a few months ago. Close to everything, Beach is just 9 houses away and downtown shops and restaurants are a short walk. Huge new outdoor shower with new Weber gas grill. One of the nicest Beach block homes in Lavallette.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378982
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
5

great rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
House was very clean and well-maintained. It was just re-done so it was particularly nice. Outside shower was really handy. Short walk to beach and close to everything in town. My family had a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: This house is a particularly nice rental in Lavallette for many reasons. The entire interior and exterior of the house was redone in 2011. It is in close proximity to the Beach (just 9 houses away) and is in close walking distance to the center of town in Lavellette which is convenient for shopping, local eateries such as the Crabs Claw and Lenny's and close to an ice cream parlor too. House comes with two off-street parking spots which is Huge during the Summer on the Beach Block!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2014 Brand New 3 BR Beach Block Home, Slps 7, C a/c, Granite Kitchen, Outdr Shwr
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378982
201 362-7610
Lavallette Jersey Shore
mountainside, nj
5

beach cottage

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 1, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
the cutest little beach cottage that's recently been renovated. clean comfortable and very close to the beach. and might i add free beach! at least memorial weekend it was. my daughters absolutely loved the outdoor shower! would definitely consider renting again. thanks!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We had a brand new large outdoor shower installed for the Summer season complete with Kohler fixtures, foot rinse (for the sand coming right off the Beach) and a changing area with built in Trex seat. A favorite for all staying in this beautifully renovated Beach Block House in the Town of Lavallette!
Helpful votes: 4/5