Tola condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Tola Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 4 Bedrooms, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

This Penthouse is located on the 4th floor of the Rio Dulce condominiums on the beautiful, pristine beach of Hacienda Iguana. Hacienda Iguana is a very safe gated community that is great for surfers, golfers, families, adventurers and those that just want to relax. From this unit you get breathtaking views in all directions. The world class beach break, Colorados, is only a 2 minute walk away and you can access another great rock/reef break, Panga Drops, in a short 10-15 minute walk down the beach. The condo is equipped with all you could need, a/c in all rooms, two flat screen tvs, a pool table and surround sound home theater system with ipod dock. Just steps away is the community beachfront pool, bar and restaurant, serving 3 meals a day. Within the community of Hacienda Iguana is a challenging 9 hole golf course that you can play for only $25 for 18 holes. Right in front of the condo is a chipping green as well. The condo is managed by Iguana Surf Rental and Real Estate whose onsite managers can answer any questions for you about the area, country, real estate and any other questions for concerns you may have. They can also arrange an array of activities for you including: massage, yoga, surf trips, surf lessons, fishing, snorkeling, kayaking, hiking, transportation or day trips to Gigante, Aqua, San Juan Del Sur, Masaya or Granada.

Keywords: penthouse, suite, villa, bungalow

More Details
Hide Details

14 Reviews of Property 378443 in Tola, Nicaragua

Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
average rating of 4.928571 based on 14 reviews
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
San Diego
5

Sweet Beach Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The condo was great! Its a 2 min walk from the restuarant/bar and the Colorodos surf break. The perfect set up for a surf trip. If Colorados is closing out there is always surf at Panga Drops which you can either walk or drive to. You could spend your whole trip surfing there or use it as a base camp for exploring the Tola region. Either way you wont be disappointed.
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
San Diego
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
The place is literally 40 yards from colorados, but it did not work good except for once during out trip, awesome barrels. Luckily, you are within a 15 minute walk to panga drops and that was non stop big and consistent, surfed it every day.

We rented a car and where close enough for a short drive to popoyo, rancho Santana and we drove a half hour to rent a boat to playgrounds, that close.

The condo is huge, big as a house with a pool table and large comfy rooms. No problems, hot water, internet, a great deal for a surf destination. Can't wait to go back!'n
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
Reno
5

Unbelievable

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This place is unbelievable. Probably the best beach that I've ever seen and you pretty much have it to yourself. The little restaurant on the beach serves great food at cheap prices. You could eat all your meals there, but it's nice to bring some groceries and eat some meals in the condo. Don't forget spices and coffee (although they sell coffee in the surf shop). The condo has water, so you don't need to get any. I was concerned that the surf would be too advanced for a novice surfer such as myself, but we found a more mellow wave that we had to ourselves a couple hundred yards down the beach. They rent all kinds of boards if you don't want to travel with yours. We had a local take us fishing, saw a turtle and dolphins right next to the boat and then caught a tuna. We cooked it in the condo that night. The golf course is a great little 9-hole course and it's in good shape. When I went out in the morning on a Tuesday, I had the course to myself. Iguana Surf Rentals will hook up your ride before hand, so getting to and from the airport is easy.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
tamarindo, CR
4

surf getaway

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
great place to stay for surfers!, booking and getting there was easy, place was clean and nicely prepared and well maintained, very comfortable and spatious. Definetely visit Popoyo and Granada.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
United States
5

EPIC

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed at Rio Dulce V14 for a week in late August. This was the second time I have visited Hacienda Iguana and both times have used Iguana Surf rentals. They will 100% take care of every single one of your needs. I had them provide transport to and from the airport (which I recommend), and Rafa was always right on time. They provide you with everything you need to know about your trip, and really make sure that you are as comfortable as possible. The V14 penthouse was more than we expected with the loft pool table area, and very large porch. Everything is up to date, and the penthouse is extremely clean. The surf can be seen from the porch, and you never have to walk more than 50 yards to get in the water. All in all it was an amazing trip,and we cant wait to get back down there. I would highly recommend renting the V14 Penthouse or any other condo from Iguana Surf rentals. Thanks to Seth, Lindsey, and Liz for making the trip so memorable.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
Orangeburg SC USA
5

Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse V14

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
This is the most wonderful place you can go and not have to worry about anything! We came in late to airport and our taxi was waiting and took us to the store and then to condo. All of this was arranged by the greatest managers I have had the privilege of traveling with. Seth and Lindsey let nothing go undone. They are the masters of arranging your plans as YOU want. They can do so before you get there and while you’re there. I never once felt nervous about being taken or brought back from any of our many adventures. The taxi and boats were always there and on time. Our rooms were kept clean and our meals were great. Not only are they great managers but they do not hind from you when you get there. Had the privilege to surf with both of them and even surfing they ask how things were going. If you want a vacation were you can forget what day it is and relax and enjoy this is the place and mangers to do it!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
Venezuela
5

amazing. gorgeous. like home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We past almost a month here and was amazing, great Mattres, Priceless view, pool table, huge ac, its our second time here and we will come back. Thanks Maggie, Seth and Lindsey for your help
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
Modesto, California
5

Beautiful Condo, Amazing Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo was absolutely gorgeous! Our family stayed here for a few nights and we were able to enjoy the beautiful Hacienda Iguana beach. Lindsey and Seth have the greatest hospitality! We felt very welcomed upon arrival. Any questions we had were immediately answered. I would recommend this condo if you are looking for a beautiful place to stay at a gorgeous location. We will definitely be returning!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
United States
5

Great October!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
I think we were lucky as there was very little rain. Rio Dulce, as usual was great. Quiet, secure. Right in front of the surf. Kitchen was well equipped. Met some great people. Good waves.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beachfront Deluxe Penthouse - Hacienda Iguana - Surf & Golf
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378443vbi
+505-8736-0656 (Nicaragua)
Tola Nicaragua
Venezuela
5

Nicaragua ISA World Master Surfing Games

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Amazing place, all was perfect, clean place, huge space, great pool table, big kitchen, good services. It will be perfect if they accept credit cards for payments. Lindsey and Seth they are very professional, 100% trusted people, and they help us a lot. Definitive I will recommend, and I will come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway