Cape Coral condo rental - Marina view
Marina view
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Cape Coral Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4-6)

Breathtaking views from the 12th floor bay, marina, gulf access canals, large patio facing east for gorgeous sunrises. 2 bedrooms with one king, two simples, 2 bathrooms, new exclusive designer furniture with great decorating style, kitchen fully equipped with all necessary kitchen utensils, cherry wood cabinets, granite counters, comfortable couches, exclusive lifestyle with shops, restaurants and entertainment available downstairs. This 12th floor condo in Cape Harbours' Marina South provides a European style of living you won't find anywhere else in Southwest Florida. With four waterfront restaurants, a gourmet market, upscale shopping, art galleries, deep water boat slips, and The Boat House at your doorstep, Cape Harbour is a one-of-a-kind paradise.

Keywords: Luxurious condo, pool, tennis, basketball, beaches, private Club House, gym, excellent restaurants, entertainment, Caloosahatchee River, Wildlife viewing. Orlando theme parks and Miami are about 2 hours driving. See video: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=jTE9cv886u4

More Details
Hide Details

Speaks: English, French and Polish

Michal purchased this condo in 2010

10 Reviews of Property 378206 in Cape Coral, Florida

Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
average rating of 4.6 based on 10 reviews
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Warsaw
5

Your ultimate getaway-a touch of paradise!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The condo was clean & well maintained, bright with nice furniture in an excellent condition. The owner available in case of concerns. Location is great for relaxation and also in good proximity to other areas of Florida which we enjoy visiting ( eg. Ft. Myers, Sarasota, Naples, St-Petersburg, Orlando, Miami ).

2 pools, Tennis, basketball court, exercise room, playground for the children and nice club house. Cape Harbour offers Boutiques, Restaurants, Marina and so on.

The nearest Publix for grocery shopping is very close and convenient. Overall we had a wonderful time with our family and would highly recommend the place for vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Montréal
5

Perfect Relaxation and Luxury minutes away from amazing food and shopping

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Truly a beautiful spot and lovely bay views from condo! The unit is very comfortable, clean and has one needs for cooking and entertaining. The fishing is awesome!
The location was perfect offering magical morning and evening walks. The vacation experience was further enhanced by a friendly community and the competent and efficient way the owners managed the property and booking process. We look forward to a return visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Montréal
5

Perfect Relaxation and Luxury minutes away from amazing food and shopping

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Truly a beautiful spot and lovely bay views from condo! The unit is very comfortable, clean and has one needs for cooking and entertaining. The fishing is awesome!
The location was perfect offering magical morning and evening walks. The vacation experience was further enhanced by a friendly community and the competent and efficient way the owners managed the property and booking process. We look forward to a return visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
LONGUEUIL
5

Over and Above Our Expectance

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We spent two weeks there. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The refurbishment, furnishings, kitchen wonderfully equipped, decoration, curtains have been done with a very good taste and it is equipped with everything you could possibly need for a great vacation: TV cable with over 100 channels, DVD player, Wi-Fi, and new very comfortable memory foam mattress. The owner was very open and honest in responding to our questions, no matter how they were. We had everything we needed (and more) to enjoy our stay. The location is perfect for trips to Naples, Sarasota, Tampa for shopping, recreation and amusement. You can enjoy the solitude, kayak, rent a boat, walk, bike and run, play tennis and basketball. You can also listen to music and/or go dancing downstairs three days a week from 6 to 10pm.
We look forward to a return visit.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
France
5

Wonderful Stay in Florida

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
What a beautiful condo, so clean and great location plus everyone so obliging in the complex. The vacation experience was additionally enhanced by a friendly, competent and efficient way the owners managed the property. When we walked into the condo, we knew we were home! The decor was perfect. Truly a beautiful spot with lovely bay, marina and gorgeous sunrise views from 12th floor! It's situated in a private setting with 2 pools, basketball & tennis courts, gourmet restaurants, marina and boutiques downstairs, terrific private clubhouse.

We enjoyed our time so much that we extended our stay in the area and are planning a return next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Hawkesbury, Ontario, Canada
5

Amazing stay in a Gorgeous and Comfy Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This apartment has been totally remodeled and fully equipped with all new supplies. The condo itself is breezy and open, has all the luxuries a person could want: marble counters, stunning bathroom, cozy sofas, on and on. The appliances and furniture were beautiful. Everything was super clean and new. It had everything we needed. Also, we loved the location offering wonderful boutique-style shopping, gourmet coffee shop, spectacular restaurants, live music events, holiday parties at the community square and so much more. This is not just a condo, this is a lifestyle! I have no hesitation in recommending this property to vacationers.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Poland
5

Great Stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
We spent four weeks there. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Firstly, the condo was very clean which is very important to us. It was beautifully furnished. Cozy and comfortable. The days started with coffee on the patio, watching the memorable sunrise. We were just twelve floors away from great restaurants, great food and a fun night life. We hope to plan another vacation here at Cape Harbour.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Burlington, Ontario
1

Do not stay here!

  • 1 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have been renting and visiting Florida and South Carolina for the last 8 years and have never had an experience like your condo.
There are four major areas where your unit failed terribly. At this price range every amenity should be supplied. Here were our problems:

You stated in VRBO listing your unit had wifi internet service. I will not rent without this service because I still do business daily and need a secure service. On Jan 26th, 3 days before we left I asked you for the internet user name and passwords. You had no internet in the condo and your idea of service was to go to a restaurant and use their OPEN UNSECURED internet. This misrepresentation cost us $140.00 to purchase a hot spot unit and time required to have a secure internet service for our stay.
Speaking of electronics you supply no phone, no clock or alarm and your tv services do not even include cable networks. We have never stayed in a condo so cheaply equipped for guests paying this amount of rent.
Noise!!! Nowhere in the listing was it mentioned that 3 days a week that right outside your unit is party central for Cape Coral. There was a band, loud party people, motorcycles and drag cars coming and going. From 6-11pm all you hear is the music and noise, even with the windows closed it would drown out the TV and for the kids sleep was impossible. So much for our peaceful relaxing holiday.

You have only shears as window coverings, yet you have a building right in front of every window. There is no privacy and to change you have to go into the bathrooms because anybody can see in the unit. It would be helpful in the bedroom to have some light blocking window coverings so we do not have the sun wake us up with your eastern exposure.

All of the above would not have ruined the holiday but the bedrooms were the reason to leave. Taking into consideration you have no chest of drawers to put away clothes .e..the beds were the noisiest most uncomfortable I have ever slept in period. They squeak so bad you wake your partner up by moving and they were hard as a rock. We both ended up with sore backs and moved quickly to spare bedroom. These beds were just as hard and noisy plus they are wrapped in plastic. I had to sleep on the couch or chair and three nights we went to a hotel to catch up on our sleep. I have stayed in 2 star hotels with better accommodations. I would recommend that people should run from your condo until you are prepared to invest in your guests to make them comfortabl
Owner's Response: Are you sure you were talking about our condo?

While you were staying at our condo, you wrote us an email confirming your satisfaction. Here are your impressions cited in full:
"Dear Izabella and Michal

We have finally arrived after a long journey from the north to your lovely condo. Everything is so clean and just beautiful and so well equipped. Thank you for the lovely welcome note and bottle of bubbly, so thoughtful. We look forward to a very nice month.

Brian and Claire"

To our surprise, two months after this e-mail, later you wrote that you were completely dissatisfied.

Why did you need more than two months to post such a deceitful and hateful opinion? Your review and your email sent to us earlier are completely contradictory and mislead the reader.

If conditions were so bad, why did you stay four weeks, without any complaints?

During your stay, why didn’t you telephone or e-mail us or our manager regarding these alleged problems?

Why either before or after your visit we have never received any negative evaluations? You are the one and only dissatisfied customer we have had since 2010. All other reviews have been positive.

Objectively speaking, even with the best desire to please possible, nobody could have helped you since you didn’t communicate with anyone during your stay.

Your intentions seem questionable at best!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Minnesota
5

Spring Break 2013 Condo Living

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We just arrived home from a wonderful vacation at this beautiful condo. The pictures are good but I even liked it better in person. Very well maintained and extremely clean. The kitchen was well supplied with everything you would want, well stocked with beautiful dishes, glassware . . . The view from the lanai was gorgeous looking out at the marina, quint street, and canals. We LOVED the location. Everything was close and convenient with the grocery store a few minutes away. Several great restaurants on site that we wonderful. Our boys used the tennis courts a lot and it was so nice to know they were in a gated area and we never had to worry about their safety. Another highlight was to have a coffee shop in our little village. We spent a lot of time there on the internet there and we always had a place to hang out. So cute! Best of all the owners were great to work with! Quick to answer any questions and made our stay delightful. Thank you for sharing your place with us!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Lap of Luxury, Breathtaking Waterfront Views from 12th Floor
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378206vbi
450 9232165
Cape Coral Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Montréal, Canada
5

Perfect vacation, wonderful location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Our stay in this home was exceptional. It was a great for two vacation. The property was well maintained, clean and very spacious. A great place with top-notch decoration and equipped with all the extras to ensure a warm and welcoming environment. The owner was great to work with & also the nearby property manager for any concerns or questions. We enjoyed the local restaurants (gourmet cuisine), and various services (marina, boutiques, tennis, basketball, wildlife boat tours etc.) just downstairs. We have stayed in over 6 different condos in Florida over the years and this is by far the best vacation rental experience. Highly recommend it for all seasons.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway