Oxford house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Oxford House Rental Photos and Description
House, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

2600 sq. ft. 4 bedroom 2 1/2 bath home. Very close to the University of Mississippi and an easy walk to the stadium and grove.

Freshly renovated and beautifully furnished, Queen Bed and private shower in master, king and 2 queen beds in other 3 bedrooms. All beds are very comfortable pillow top and soft sheets.

Greatroom with fireplace, dining room, large eat-in-kitchen with granite counter tops, travatine and hardwood flooring, carpet in all bedrooms, laundry room, garage, patio with grill, large private fenced yard, abundant parking.

Keywords: Ranch style Home, 2600 sq.ft. Freshly renovated. Master b/r with private bathroom Q/B, 3 guestrooms 3 q/b 1 k/b. Greatroom, dining room, large eat-in kitchen, laundry, patio with grill, abundant parking, easy 1 mile walk to the stadium and grove. Great for Weddings parties Family gatherings/ Girls Weekends. Perfer 3 night min.

NO SMOKING, NO PETS, NO RENTERS UNDER AGE 25

6 Reviews of Property 378157 in Oxford, Mississippi

Beautifully Furnished 4 B/R Home, 3 Blocks from the Stadium
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Beautifully Furnished 4 B/R Home, 3 Blocks from the Stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378157vbi
228-217-3074
Oxford Mississippi
5

Wonderful Oxford Home!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We loved our stay in Oxford, what a great college town. The house was just as advertised and more. It was sparkling clean and ready for our visit. The location was perfect and we had no trouble getting around. It was great to come back to such a comfortable home after busy days and nights in Oxford.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautifully Furnished 4 B/R Home, 3 Blocks from the Stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378157vbi
228-217-3074
Oxford Mississippi
5

Perfect Home for Girls Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We rented this house for a Ole Miss Sorority Alumnae Girls Weekend and it was the PERFECT set up. The owner has completely stocked her home with all the necessities and then some. Each person had their own room and there were 2.5 completely renovated bathrooms. The beds/linens are luxury comfortable and the living area has enough comfortable seating for all to sit around and visit. I especially like the brand new renovated eat in kitchen! Very clean and well stocked. The location is perfect for walking to campus. Would be GREAT for football season or just visiting your college student for the weekend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
Beautifully Furnished 4 B/R Home, 3 Blocks from the Stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378157vbi
228-217-3074
Oxford Mississippi
Greenwood, MS
5

Great comfortable home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We recently stayed at this home. It was clean and well maintained. Every room was comfortable and large, especially the master bedroom. The kitchen is very nice and huge. The house was very quiet and warm on a very cold rainy weekend. We were there for my son's wedding and there was plenty of room for our family to sleep and get ready. The master shower was tiled really nice with a seat in the shower. The garage really helped us to stay dry getting into and loading the car in the rain. The owner was very nice and answered my phone calls or returned them very quickly. After inspecting the house after our departure our deposit was mailed back to within a few days. We will definitely stay at this home again or to use VRBO again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Beautifully Furnished 4 B/R Home, 3 Blocks from the Stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378157vbi
228-217-3074
Oxford Mississippi
Madison, MS
5

Egg Bowl 2012 weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
This is a really nice house with great bedrooms and large common areas and kitchen. Plenty of seating for dining. Comfortable and clean. Walking distance to campus for the game; right off Hwy 6. Homeowners were very responsive to our questions and made the whole experience easy for us.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
business
Beautifully Furnished 4 B/R Home, 3 Blocks from the Stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378157vbi
228-217-3074
Oxford Mississippi
Dallas, TX
5

Top Notch!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Rented this home this past weekend for the Texas A&M Football game. Definitely exceeded our expectations. Great amentities, beatiful home, quite neighborhood with big back yard, fantastic location (true walking distance to Grove and Stadium) and very responsive owner. Definitely as adverstised on VRBO...will be renting again next time the Aggies head to Ole Miss!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beautifully Furnished 4 B/R Home, 3 Blocks from the Stadium
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378157vbi
228-217-3074
Oxford Mississippi
Beaumont Texas
5

Oxford home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
Great comfortable home, good location. Nice quiet neighborhood. Exceeded our expectations. Highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children