Santo Domingo condo rental - Spacious Living Room
Spacious Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Santo Domingo Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedroom, 1.5 bathroom, sleeps 4 easy.

Whether for business or a weekend getaway, this colonial zone classic will make you feel home, away from home. This two bedroom fully furnished apartment gives you a taste of the Caribbean with the amenities of the US. Bright and airy, centrally located in the Colonial Zone of Santo Domingo. 2 blocks from El Conde and 2 blocks from the Malecon. Newly decorated apartment affords space and privacy. The apartment sleeps 4 comfortably with 1.5 baths and full kitchen. Cable TV/stereo. Perfect for couples or individual travelers looking for more than the typical hotel visit.

4 Reviews of Property 378121 in Santo Domingo, Dominican Republic

Classic Colonial Zone
average rating of 4.5 based on 4 reviews
business
Classic Colonial Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378121
+1 9175096077
Santo Domingo Dominican Republic
5

Very Nice Place and Option to a Hotel

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
The place is quiet, modest, safe, in a an excellent location to explore the Zona Coloniel. I would most definitely rent this condo again.
business
Classic Colonial Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378121
+1 9175096077
Santo Domingo Dominican Republic
5

Perfect location, comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
I spent 9 days in this condo (March 2013) and my experience could not have been better. The location is perfect, near everything but still quiet and safe. There is plenty of entertainment (historic buildings, museums, nightlife, restaurants...) and family-run stores in the vicinity. The place is very comfortable, with spacious rooms for a big city like Santo Domingo, big closets, huge living, and a bathroom and a half. Washer and dryer come in really handy. A/C and fans cool the place down perfectly. Dealing with the owner (Juan) and manager (Ernest) of the property was a real pleasure and the customer service we experience was spotless. I would definitively recommend this property to a friend or relative. It is a well-priced opportunity to fully enjoy the Zona Colonial in Santo Domingo comfortably and safely.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Classic Colonial Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378121
+1 9175096077
Santo Domingo Dominican Republic
5

Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
I would recommend this apartment to anybody. I had no issues, great place to stay. Great night life, safe location there are schools in the area. Walking distance to all night life, restaurants, hotels, shopping, and historic sites. If I ever go back to Santo Domingo, I would stay there again.
Owner's Response: We really appreciate you business. Be sure to remind us of your previous stay the next time and we'll be sure to give you our repeat customer discount. Don't stay away too long, Santo Domingo only gets better with each visit.
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Classic Colonial Zone
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p378121
+1 9175096077
Santo Domingo Dominican Republic
Fort Lauderdale, Florida
3

(came from fort lauderdale)

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 11, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
i stayed here for 11 days it wasn't bad just a few flaws it was kinda complicated to find the whole area looks the same..the cleaning lady didnt really do that good of a job..till i called the manager and told him about it...the water got cut off for about 30 to 45 minutes the bed in the main room need to be a little bigger..overall the apartment it beautiful super cold a/c..and the power never goes off..
Owner's Response: I'm happy your stay over all was enjoyable. We always try to make sure our clients stay are as best as they can be which is why the property manager is at your disposal. I've taken your "bigger bed" suggestion into consideration, and we'll see what we can do. We appreciate your feedback.
Helpful votes: 8/8