Longboat Key condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Longboat Key Condo Rental Photos and Description
Apartment, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

Walk for miles on beautiful white sandy beaches with your favorite cocktail, or just relax on the lanai and watch the sunset.

Keywords: Apartment, Condo, small resort 10 units,

beach front apartment, 4 miles south of the Longboat Key Bridge,

4 Reviews of Property 377926 in Longboat Key, Florida

Outrigger #3: Beachside Resort on Beautiful Longboat Key, Fl Sleeps 8
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
Outrigger #3: Beachside Resort on Beautiful Longboat Key, Fl Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377926vbi
941-383-3844
Longboat Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Michigan
5

Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family stayed at the Outrigger resort for the First time this summer we were in unit 3 it is a beautiful townhouse with a lot of room as big as our home. fully furnished and close to shopping and great restaurants. Steps from the Gulf of Mexico. We have booked for next year already
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Outrigger #3: Beachside Resort on Beautiful Longboat Key, Fl Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377926vbi
941-383-3844
Longboat Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Gloucester, VA
5

Great Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
My wife and I reserved the outrigger resort for a vacation getaway with our sister in law and brother. The apartment was large enough for even another couple. Upon arriving the office lady greeted us nicely and showed us to our place. The unit was updated, beautifully furnished and fully equipped with everything we needed. The pool was clean and the beach was gorgeous. It was very quiet and we found the local restaurants to be delightful. We will definitely be coming back as soon as possible.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Outrigger #3: Beachside Resort on Beautiful Longboat Key, Fl Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377926vbi
941-383-3844
Longboat Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Fishers, Indiana
5

Well Kept Secret.....Perfect Vacation Spot!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 17, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family stayed here for the first time for Spring Break 2011. We couldn't have asked for a better vacation spot. The Outrigger is right on the water and the unit it just steps away from the white sandy beach. This unit is very spacious, clean and well maintained. It had all the amenities that we needed. The unit is large enough for 2 small families to share. It is in driving distance to great restaurants, and shopping. The private beach is very clean and not overcrowded. The whole week we felt like we had it to ourselves. The property was very clean and quiet. There is a swimming pool just steps away from the unit that we enjoyed when we were not on the beach. We have been to lots of wonderful vacation spots and consider this one of them. We loved it so much that we are coming back in 2012. I definitely recommend this unit at the Outrigger.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Outrigger #3: Beachside Resort on Beautiful Longboat Key, Fl Sleeps 8
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377926vbi
941-383-3844
Longboat Key Florida South Central Gulf Coast
Indiana
5

Home away from Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
My family and I have stayed in this unit 4 years now and love it! I have two kids 7,12...and being steps away from the beach is wonderful. The unit is clean, on a lower level, and within yards of the beautiful beach. The pool is like having your own private pool and the beach is never overcrowded. Last Spring Break (2010) we rented the unit with close friends of ours totaling 7 people (4 adults, 3 kids) and had plenty of space. It has become our "home away from home". It's walking distance from a couple of nice restaurants and conveniently located. Just down the beach is jet ski rentals and fishing gear can be rented within a 2 minute drive.

A friend of mine and I rented it again over the summer for a quick summer break and again, couldn't be happier. It's always clean with plenty of room and very relaxing! We will be heading back next year!

This unit is a hidden gem. I highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3