Bradenton Beach cottage rental - White powder sand Just re-nourished 3/14. 7 miles of beach Voted top 3 in USA!
White powder sand Just re-nourished 3/14. 7 miles of beach Voted top 3 in USA!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps5
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Bradenton Beach Cottage Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrms Seated shower SleepSofa Sleeps 4-5 New appliances WiFi Cable Bikes Dock

Our new ground level, 2 bedroom cottage (2 queen beds, 1 sleeper couch) is nothing like any other beach vacation rental. You may not find another spot so close to the beach and bay yet so peaceful and with such ambiance. One of a kind Guaranteed! It is in a peaceful private compound steps from bay and beach on either side. Nothing refreshes like the smell the salt air sound of the waves, and the breathtaking views. You are almost certain to see Dolphins from our dock!

Every square inch if this cottage exudes attention to detail. Maybe I'm biased but I think the person who decorates our properties, my wonderful wife, is the best interior decorator around. I think you will agree that the unit is spectacular in every way. You may never find a more serene setting! You may never want to leave. Don't just take my word for it. Read the Outstanding 5 Star reviews from our customers.

Get away from it all!! Fish off our private dock then Barbecue what you catch. White sand beach steps away! Top Rated Coquina Nature Preserve short bike ride away and we supply the bikes! Great night life and restaurants just a short stroll away. Very comfortable Tommy Bahama furnishings with all the luxuries of home. NEW granite counter tops! Absolutely beautiful!!! No matter who you know, or how hard you try, you may never find a more serene setting so close to one of the best white powder beaches in the USA (as voted by Travel channel and NY Times), especially at my reasonable rates.

Designed for ease of living. Handicap accessible.

Free trash pick up twice weekly.

This property also has a washer and dryer. Private parking space. No stairs to maneuver.

Just a few steps to beach on one side and Bay/dock on the other.

It may also give you peace of mind knowing that I have outright ownership. NO mortgage. Never fear that this vacation rental may be sold or lost to bank foreclosure. 10% of our customers come to us after losing the property they reserved due to foreclosure or owner sold out.

Bedroom suite has FULL private bath! Huge tile floor tile. Sit down/walk-in. Shower. Safety bars.

All extras included FREE for perfect vacation!: Master bedroom has widescreen HDTV.

Screened lanai

Large family room with flatscreen HDTV, over 250 digital channels, DVD, Stereo, CD, .

FREE Hi-Speed Wi-Fi Internet!

Free Premium Digital HI-DEF Cable TV 250+ CHANNELS!

Free unlimited calling to anywhere in the USA, Canada, PR!

Free gas grill use on our beautiful brick courtyard patio!

Free Garbage removal

Free use of 2 SCHWINN saftey helmets.We have a strategic alliance with Bike rentals on Bridge St. You will receive a cruiser bike for just $25 per week. Some places charge this per day! Helmets and bike locks included too.

No expense spared right down to the Serta Perfect Sleeper mattresses on every bed! My wife and I feel that since 1/3 of your vacation is spent sleeping, you should have the best to sleep on.

For the health conscious, we have installed a $3000 water filtration system. Unlike other vacation rentals on the island that use public water which is heavily treated with CHLORINE and other chemicals our filtration system filters all this out. So, when you bathe, cook or, drink, know that you have the purest and only chemical free water on the island! Not only is this healthier in every regard but, women will notice that their hair is fuller and skin is softer after washing as their are no chemicals to make the hair limp or to dry out skin!

More Details
Hide Details

My wife and I own this property. We have no mortgage so you can have peace of mind knowing it won't be foreclosed on or sold. We take great pride in making sure that everything is spotless. We think our location is second to none on Anna Maria Island. Very peaceful. Big courtyard. Plenty of outdoor seating. Tropical landscaping. Nice screened Lanai. Everything to make your vacation enjoyable is included except your flipflops.

Location, Location, location. Walk or ride our bikes to all the activities, National Nature preserve with long boardwalks that wrap around bay for breathtaking views, beach front restaurants where you can eat on the white powder sand, Marina's, huge fishing pier, parasailing, segway rentals, pubs, entertainment, outdoor markets, and much more. Free trolly picks you up on our street corner and takes you anywhere on island and another brings you to see the sites of neighboring Sarasota! NO NEED FOR CAR!!

We are on best part of island! Steps away from our our BRAND NEW dock on the bay where you can fish, kayak, or just enjoy the breathtaking scenery. Watch for manatee and dolphins! Return home and grill what you catch on our gas grill! This area offers best fishing I have ever seen and I have vacationed at the best fishing places in the Caribbean!

On the other side of property is our incredible beach which offers white powder sand and warm Turquoise water! Ride our bikes a short ways to Coquina Beach and enjoy all the public beach offering i.e., outdoor grills, beach volleyball, shopping, cafe on the beach and more! Just across street is the great Preserve called Baywalk at Coquina beach. COME be our guest and join the many who have become regulars.

For the health conscious, we have installed a $3000 water filtration system. Unlike other vacation rentals on the island that use public water which is heavily treated with CHLORINE and other chemicals our filtration system filters all this out. So, when you bathe, cook or, drink, know that you have the purest and only chemical free water on the island! Not only is this healthier in every regard but, women will notice that their hair is fuller and skin is softer after washing as their are no chemicals to make the hair limp or to dry out skin!

7 Reviews of Property 377843 In Bradenton Beach, Florida

Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377843
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Amazing Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our first time visiting Anna Maria Island, and I'm so glad we picked this place to stay! It was very comfortable and relaxing. We walked to the beach every morning and every night for sunset. Enjoyed all of the amenities that came with the rental (chairs, umbrellas, bikes, laundry). Free trolley stop was only a few steps from the rental, and we utilized this to explore the island. Thanks again for your hospitality and can't wait to come back and bring our family!
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review. I appreciate your kind words. I look forward to having you as our guests again!!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377843
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
5

Ana Maria Island, Awesome beach vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our first beach vacation and this property was more than I expected. Beautiful tropical landscaped courtyard, quiet, very clean, updated and comfortable! My girls & I had a blast at the beach collecting shells & riding the waves, riding the bikes provided with our rental and parasailing over the gulf. Mark & Liliana very helpful, gracious hosts.This rental was more than what I expected, and very affordable! Will be booking our vacation for next summer at this location! Thanks for helping us make memories of a lifetime!
P.S. The locals are the best! Tell Larry we said "hello" :)
Owner's Response: Thanks for the fabulous 5 Star review. I'm glad you enjoyed all that our slice of paradise had to offer. We look forward to your return visit!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377843
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Orlando, Florida
5

Wow what an amazing Vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
Wow, I have to say that this has been the best vacation ever. From the moment we stepped into our vacation home until the day we left it was amazing 7 days. The beach was literally 40 steps away, plenty of parking and beautiful soft sand. Amenities to die for and so convenient for the family. I mean we had everything at our finger tips, from restaurants to movie theaters to simply even throwing some chicken on the grill in our own yard and enjoying the sunshine. This dream stay could not come true without great hospitality from Mark. Hands down the best person I have ever dealt with when vacationing. Everything he said from day one was all on point and did not skip a beat. He always got back to us immediately on any concerns or guidance on the island and made our stay so pleasant. I will definitely have to say that you are in safe hands and in for a treat when you deal with Mark. Don't even think about it, like the Nike commercial says "Just Do It' trust me you will be happy!
Owner's Response: Dear Pete,

I really appreciate your great review. You are too kind. It is my pleasure to accommodate our guests with the highest level of excellence. I look forward to having you and your family back again as our guests!
Sincerely,
Mark
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377843
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Illinois
5

Perfect for us

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We had a terrific time. Location was excellent for our quick 4 day escape trip. This was a first visit to the island and we will return. Owner was extremely timely in answering all of our email questions. The dupluex was perfect for our visit and we will return. Beaches were gorgeous and so was the weather. Many thanks for sharing your terrific vacation home with us.
Owner's Response: Thank you for your perfect 5 STAR review. I'm always happy to read that our efforts result in comments like yours that our vacation home was "perfect". We look forward to having you back to visit again soon!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377843
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Manchester, United Kingdom
5

What An Amazing Place!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My stay was unbelievable and unforgettable! The point of a vacation is to relax and enjoy oneself, without stress and anxiety. That is exactly how I felt. And it all began with the owners of the property: Mark and Liliana. They made every part of the process easy and enjoyable, from inquiring about the rental, to the care they showed me once I arrived. I felt like I was at home! Getting settled only took 10 minutes, after I found out that the rental was spotless and had every amenity possible (from soap and toothpaste, to a blender and toaster). The rental had everything. I had silverware, cookware, and kitchen appliances for cooking. I had a flat screen television with my favorite soccer channels and all the other fantastic channels. Towels were already provided for showering. The internet was fast and easy to access. The air conditioning was perfect on those hot days, but on those hot days, I went outside and enjoyed the beach literally a stone’s throw away! The rental is perfectly nestled between a bay and the Gulf, and there is ample privacy and quietness. The beach was spectacular and since I’m an avid cyclist, I was able to ride a bicycle, one that was provided for me already with the rental, up and down Anna Maria Island. When I got sick of cycling, I took the free trolley up and down the island. This was one of the best conveniences I had because I never had to wait more than 5 minutes at a trolley stop, which are abundant. The island has little stores and shops everywhere, and most of them are within a 10 minute walk from the rental. They have a beautiful boardwalk, mini golf, and restaurants with live bands! The pharmacy and supermarket are further but the trolley took care of that. I rented a car, but soon realized I didn’t need one. Either way, I had my very own parking spot waiting for me regardless. The island also allows segways, which I took to the local nature reserve. The beach is breathtaking! The beach patrol officers make sure that the beach is flawless and it shows. The sand is incredibly soft and the nature dunes play the role of blocking out the traffic and noise. This place is perfect for fishermen! There are so many places available to fish, with plenty of stores selling the proper bait, live and plastic. I have a lakehouse back home, and let me say, I didn’t miss it. I didn’t want to leave this precious paradise, made infinitely better by the rental and Mark and Liliana. When I get the chance, I will definitely be going back!
Owner's Response: Thanks for the perfect 5 star review! We are glad to see you already booked your next vacation with us! We look forward to seeing you again!
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377843
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Ontario
5

Our #1 vacation spot on Anna Maria Island!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 23, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
Thank you for the use of your beautiful beach home. It couldn't have been better for us. It was beatifully decorated and included everything we needed for our best vacation ever. Many places on the island have so many stairs and really like being on the ground level. The wonderful courtyard within the palms and other exotic foliage was such a great place to relax and have our dinners! It is definitely our new favorite.
We have visited Anna Maria Island many times but your area was by far the best. We sure will contact you in the future. The west coast of Florida is not very well known to French Canadians and it was so easy for us to talk to them about you!!! Especially since you even offer unlimited calling to Canada and USA for free! - so glad we found it! Everything was lovely. You have so much to offer. The beach stuff, chairs, barbecue, sreened lanai, bikes, very quite setting, etc., really makes it exceptional. It was a pleasure to make business with you! Thanks again for everything!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you. Come back soon!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Best vacation value Most serene spot on Anna Maria! Steps to beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377843
+1 603 361-3173
Bradenton Beach Anna Maria Island
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Wow!

  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
View Review Detail


Vacation Ambience, March 6, 2011
By Jim M (Atlanta)
"Looking for quiet tranquility while at the same time wanting a variety of shopping, excellent dining or just relaxing at the beach, this cozy "honeymoon home" will be your perfect choice. Located near the center of Bradenton Beach, we were within walking distance to all the above activities. Along with the home comes the advantage of having a private boat dock where one can fish or just watch the many birds and wildlife. The owners, Mark and Lillian did an outstanding job in being able to provide all the essentials to make this home as near to your home as possible. With a well stocked kitchen, bathroom etc., their attention to detail made our monthly stay enjoyable and relaxing. We were fortunate to be the every first property renters and as such we wish others the same happiness that we experienced. Jim and Lourine Feb 2011

Approved
Helpful votes: 5/5