Westridge house rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps11
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 6 nights
 

Westridge House Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Sleeps 11

The villa is a detached single store which is fully air conditioned throughout with high ceilings giving you a feeling of space which is approximately 2000 square feet. This very well appointed 4 bedroom villa with 3 full bathrooms is fully furnished throughout with nice furniture. The master bedroom has a luxury en-suite bathroom with large bath, separate shower, WC & twin hand basins.The second bedroom with queen size bed is now ensuite. All bathrooms are fitted with hair dryers.

TV/DVD in all bedrooms - 42' flat screen TV with DVD sound bar in family lounge. Access to internet & WI/FI available for use with your own laptop if required,

Not directly overlooked at rear.Good outside aspect around screened pool & spa with large under cover area with patio seating & sunbeds.

A new kitchen has now been fitted with wood cabinets & granite worktops.It isf ully equipped with cooker, large fridge with freezer compartment & ice maker, new dishwasher & new microwave. Separate laundry room with new washer & dryer.

Bed linen & towels provided.

Conservation Area: There is a conservation area with 3 lakes within easy walking distance where possibility of seeing local wildlife in own environment.

Pets: No pets allowed.

More Details
Hide Details

6 Reviews of Property 377677 in Westridge, Florida

Luxury Executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Pool Home
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Luxury Executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377677
+44 1513273021
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Best house we've ever holidayed in!

Best house we've ever holidayed in!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Yet again, we had a fantastic holiday in Robert and Karens' house, It's a beautiful home that's really well-equipped and caters to everybody's needs. The location is perfect - being close to shops,restaurants and the theme parks - you are never far from anything. The house and pool were spotless. We had everything we needed, wifi,TVs in all bedrooms and a kitchen that had everything! Robert and Karen couldn't be more welcoming and helpful. They are fab!
I would definitely recommend this house to all - you couldn't find better!
Thank you Robert and Karen
Owner's Response: We are always pleased to welcome back our guests as it means we are getting it right! thank you for your kind comments Siobhan & David.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377677
+44 1513273021
Westridge Davenport Area
5

WONDERFUL PROPERTY.....

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was everything we expected, very clean and comfortable with everything you could ask for. A wonderful place to return to after a hard day of fun in the parks. The swimming pool was well used to help cool ourselves off. We travelled all over the Florida area and no matter were we went the house called us back. We used all the Disney Parks, Universal, Kennedy, Daytona, St Petes, Cocoa Beach, Mount Dora (wonderful town, very quaint). Try the Outback restaurant on the 192. Thank you so much to Rob and Karen for the use of your home and would recommend it to anybody and will return there hopefully soon.
Owner's Response: Our aim is to make the house as comfortable as possible for everyone when they are on holiday. People
do not realise there is so much to see & do in Florida besides the parks & the villa is ideally situated for
guests to be able to do this. Thank you Paul & Lyndsay for your kind comments we look forward to you
staying again in the future.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Luxury Executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377677
+44 1513273021
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Such a great villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Had to come back to this lovely villa again this year.
Very clean, well furnished and a really relaxing place to stay after a day at the parks or out shopping.

All the kitchen facilities you could want to make your own meals and restaurants nearby if you don't!

A smashing pool with jacuzzi at the end of it. Our boys loved it.
Quality patio furnishings under the canopy allow you to relax in shade by the pool.

Lots to do nearby with Disney and Universal only 20 minutes or so up the road.

The owners again were really friendly and helpful ensuring our stay was enjoyable.

We would recommend the villa to anyone without hesitation.
Your only regret will be when it's time to leave.
Owner's Response: Nothing pleases us more than guests wanting to come back to our villa! Thank you very much to Paul & his family for their kind comments & hope to hear from you again soon.
Helpful votes: 7/8
business
Luxury Executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377677
+44 1513273021
Westridge Davenport Area
Scotland
5

Fantastic Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
This is a superb villa - we've stayed in other villas in the same estate and this was definitely the very best!

Very clean, well furnished, really comfortable beds too.
Would recommend to anyone to stay here, it's so well looked after.

Great sized pool and a really nice location within the area. Quality furnishings and decor, very spacious too.

The owners could not have been more helpful prior, during and after our stay.
We cannot wait to return here in the near future.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much Paul & Gillian for your kind comments - we are glad that you enjoyed your stay. We always aim to make everyones stay in our villa as comfortable & pleasurable as possible. It makes it all worthwhile when people want to come back!
Helpful votes: 9/9
business
Luxury Executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377677
+44 1513273021
Westridge Davenport Area
5

Well worth a visit - great pool!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great stay in this villa and would thoroughly recommend it. Comfortable, well appointed and in a convenient location, a good neighbourhood. We were also able to arrange provisions for our arrival, which was a plus. The best thing was the pool and outside space, which the children loved. The pool was larger than most - a really good size and was clean, with both sun and shelter in the day. Definitely worth a visit, a good choice!
Owner's Response: Thank you Sarah, Gary & family for choosing to stay with us & for the lovely review - it is nice to receive positive feedback.
We try to make the villa & pool area as pleasant as possible so that people can relax & chill out when they need to.
We look to make improvements ourselves each time we go in order that we can offer top class accomodation.
We look forward to welcoming them back soon.
Thanks
Rob & Karen
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Luxury Executive 4 Bedroom/3 Bathroom Pool Home
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377677
+44 1513273021
Westridge Davenport Area
5

A beautiful villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
Our family of 5 stayed here for 3 weeks this summer and we can all say with conviction, it was the most beautiful villa ever. The facilities, cleanliness and comfort made this a real relaxing vacation. The owners are so very genuine and called us during our stay to make sure all was well - it was such a lovely touch.

It's a very special find and of course we would have no hesitation in recommending the house (and the great owners) to a friend.
Owner's Response: We would like to say thank you to David & Siobhan & family for their review - their comments were much appreciated. We try to make our villa a little bit special & to provide a bit of luxury & comfort whilst our guests are on vacation. We look forward to them staying again in the near future.
Helpful votes: 9/9