Wailea condo rental - Kamaole Beach #3 - Pristine Sandy Bottomed Beach! Steps from Kamaole Sands. Great body surfing, snorkeling and you can walk all 3 beaches from this point. There is also a large grass area for picnis and games.
Kamaole Beach #3 - Pristine Sandy Bottomed Beach! Steps from Kamaole Sands. Great body surfing, snorkeling and you can walk all 3 beaches from this point. There is also a large grass area for picnis and games.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps2
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Unit 8-110 is a fully furnished, ground floor one bedroom two bath unit with a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, high speed internet service, room AC in the living room and can sleep 2.

Kamaole Sands is the premiere property in South Kihei. Located across the street from Kamaole Beach III. Whale watch, swim, and snorkel, walk miles on the beach and watch the most amazing sunsets imaginable. There are 15 acres of lush tropical landscaping, waterscapes, and fountains. In addition there is a large pool, two hot tubs, a toddler pool, 10 barbecue areas and tennis courts.

Kamaole Sands is centrally located and is in walking distance to shops, restaurants and activities. It is also minutes from the championship golf courses of Wailea and Makena.

Unit 8-110 is a ground floor one bedroom two bath unit with a fully equipped kitchen, washer and dryer, high speed internet service, room AC in the living room and can sleep 2.

Registration #: W26204084-01

27 Reviews of Property 377671 in Wailea, Hawaii

Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
average rating of 4.185185 based on 27 reviews
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
4

Great property for a couple

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2014
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a guest one night and the pull out bed is really uncomfortable. Its a great place for 2 people to stay. The rooms very clean and very well stocked.
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Maricopa, AZ
5

Kam Sands Kihei rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The condo was very clean and comfortable, and all amenities worked well. Nice to have a washer/dryer in condo, reserved parking, and a pool nearby. Bed was very comfortable, although bedroom was a little crowded. Condo had slight musty odor when I first arrived, but didn't notice it after airing out a bit. Would definitely stay here again.
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Lodi, WI
3

Comfortable

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
More than I expected, nice.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Hayden Lake, ID
5

Kam Sands Review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Beautiful property...quiet, clean and convenient location. Thanks Kathy for the recommendation!!
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
San Jose, CA
4

Traveler

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We only have a little problem that is the bed room a little too hot due to the room didn't have air conditioner.
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Brooklyn, Ny
5

Loved Kam Sands!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Room 8-110 was perfect. Location across from Kam III was ideal for swimming, watching sunset. Condo was clean, well-stocked, would definitely stay here again.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Toronto, Ontario
5

Excellent Place to stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place is amazing and well furnished :-)
My daughter and I really love the unit and very spacious and yes with two bathrooms and built in laundry and full kitchen. The place is just across the beautiful sandy beach and close to everything like restaurants and local shopping. Also, we love the location the fact that the beaches are not crowded and also the resort has all the amenities like gym and outdoor pool. Thanks.
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
North Vancouver, BC
5

Best Vacation EVER!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 29, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a wonderful time at Kam Sands. Everything was just as it was described and Kihei is such a great part of Mauil to act as a home base for the island.
In some of the reviews people mentioned that the decor in 8-110 was "outdated" but we found everything to be really great. If I had a negative it would be that there are a ton of vhs tapes and only a dvd player but we really didn't have time for tv because there was so much to do and see.
I couldn't recommend Kamaole Sands and Rentals Maui enough. The entire process was easy and Kathy was excellent with answering my questions and making me feel confident that things would be wonderful.
NB: after living in Kihei for 15 days I can say, with authority, that Kamaole Sands is the best rental. Great location, beautiful grounds and a free Mai Tai party on Wednesdays!
Can't wait to come back!
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
Espoo, Espoo
2

the unit was filthy and the smell wass really bad

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: May 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was somewhat unhappy with the location.
The vacation rental was very dirty.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I do not recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
i like maui ok. The unit not so much, i was scared to touch anything in there and i get really sick right when we got there.
business
Kamaole Sands #8-110 Quiet Location 1/2 Great Rates!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377671vbi
+1 800 808-3138
Wailea Maui
S San Francisco, CA
4

Wish we had more time to enjoy this place!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Rating Details:
I was satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We had a short, but great stay, at unit #8-110. The location was amazing and condo was fully stocked with everything you need to enjoy the beach during the day, and relax at night. The only issue we had were cleanliness - though kept in great shape, there were quite a bit of small cockroaches in the kitchen (which made me very hesitant to use anything), some in the living room and bathroom. Also, it asked us to leave our shoes off at the door, but the carpets weren't very clean and left our feet dirty. Minor issues in an overall enjoyable stay!

Thank you!
inga