Ponce Inlet condo rental - Oceanfront Heated Pool.
Oceanfront Heated Pool.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

Ponce Inlet Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 5-6)

Third floor oceanfront condominium on pristine Daytona Beach. Enjoy the peace and tranquility, yet be an hour's drive or less from Florida's biggest and best attractions.

Birding at its best, hundreds of miles of biking and hiking paths. The beach is traffic-free for over two miles in either direction, yet is hard packed sand which is great for biking and walking.

Spectacular sunsets and sunrises, an award-winning historic lighthouse museum, and nine of the best outdoor waterside dining and tiki bars in Florida. All a short walk or bike ride away. Wi-FI now available.

Keywords: Oceanfront Condominium

From Marblehead, Massachusetts. Been here 38 years.

Edson Graham-Owner purchased this condo in 1989

Year around, this is my favorite place in the USA.

Cool breezes in the summer and warmer in the winter than the inland. All thanks to the Atlantic and the Gulf Stream.

29 Reviews of Property 3775 in Ponce Inlet, Florida

Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
average rating of 4.5 based on 29 reviews
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Hi! Edson. Thank you so much for everything. We had a very good time with you. I hope we can do it again sometime soon. Dear Edson, Poppy Mickey, Trent, me and Kristin & Grandma Pat too had a fun time with you. What's your kids name going to be (Example Boy Cole, Zake, Max, John, Stan, Tyler, Kevin. Girl Morgan, Elsbeth, Sydney, Lydia, Amy, Sloane Skyler, Malea. I hope we see you again, maybe in Daytona Beach because it's Beautiful.
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Another great week spent in your awesome condo. There was no question of where to stay for vacation this year. Right back to #3030!! Another year of great memories for all family in Ponce Inlet. Thank you again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Edson, Everything was perfect.We absolutely love Ponce Inlet. We will definitely be back. It was an absolute pleasure meeting you. Thank you!!
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
It is a beautiful condo. The view was amazing. Everything was truly wonderful and we will remember this stay for a lifetime. Thank you again and again.


Whitesboro, NY
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

g

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Seriously a very beautiful condo! It was a great week.Getting to see dolphins on the very first day was amazing. Perfect view and wonderful vacation getaway. Would love to come back here!! Thank you again very very much
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The weather was a little cold but a nice getawya. Anyway we had a wonderful honeymoon
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We had a great time. So sad to leave but we know we will be back soon. Thanks for a wonderful getaway.
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Thank you so much Edson & family for providing the most wonderful home to stay in. We loved our home here and appreciate all the little homey touches.
Thanks again
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Thank you for a wonderful and much needed vacation. Your cond worked out beautifully. We enjoyed having our morning coffee on your balcony, the view is spectacular.
business
Oceanfront Daytona Beach - Hour from Attractions! $700-$1,100
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p3775vbi
(386) 761-6840 (Florida, USA)
Ponce Inlet Florida Central Atlantic Coast
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Guest book

  • Submitted: Oct 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Thanks Edson for a wonderful week. We really have appreciated your home and all the amenities that came with our stay here. The stay at your condo was :SUPER!!". Thanks so much. We all loved it. We loved it so much we put a bid on a condo here-Wish us luck.