Kapalua villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 14 nights
 

Kapalua Villa Rental Photos and Description
This lovely villa is a feast for the eyes. You will feel the weight of the world desolve as you walk through the door.

This lovely villa is a feast for the eyes. You will feel the weight of the world dissolve as you walk through the door.

This is a true 5 star experience! You'll be tempted not to leave the luxury of this well appointed villa. Every creature comfort has been considered in this Gold Level remodel.

And the feel like you are on top of the world as you gaze out at the ocean from the comfort of your private lanai. Relax and renew as the tropical breezes warm your soul.

Accommodation package includes:

Kapalua Spa Discounts

Use of Resort Pools and Tennis Courts

Password protected high speed Wifi

Beach Chairs/Beach Towels

Mid stay towel and linen service (for week or longer stays)

Free local shuttle

Convenient parking behind your villa

Grocery delivery service (we stock the shelves, you pay only the cost of groceries, $100 or less please)

Generous golf discounts

The personal attention of our on site concierge to help you plan activities, and highlight the features of the area.

On site manager 'Jake' to see to your every need and ensure you and your guests are happy and comfortable.

The name 'Kapa' 'lua' means above waters edge. Quiet coves make excellent snorkeling and swimming, while nearby rolling waves and a rugged shore invite you to a sunset picnic. Unique shops and restaurants are only a stroll away. The Ritz-Carlton Hotel offers a spa and gym. The beach is just a short 6 minute walk from here. Not up for a stroll? A complementary, air conditioned, door to door shuttle is just a phone call away and will transport you to any of these resort destinations.

So what are you waiting for?

Give us a call. We'll make it easy!

More Details
Hide Details

Beautiful Kapalua Resort is surrounded by 22,000 acres of natural wonder. Situated between two wild life preserves, Kapalua is home to a variety of tropical birds, exotic plants, fish, and giant sea turtles. During the months of January through April, Kapalua Bay and surrounding waters are playgrounds for an abundance of whales and their young.

Walking distance to world class beaches, championship golf courses, tennis, dozens of restaurants, and shopping, Kapalua resort offers something for everyone. For the wild life enthusiasts, there are miles of scenic walking trails. For the adventure enthusiasts, zip line through the lush tropical landscape. If rest and relaxation is the goal, rejuvenate mind and body at the exclusive Kapalua Spa or simply stretch out in the comfort of your private lanai and let the tranquil sights and sounds of your island paradise melt your every care away.

9 Reviews of Property 377586 in Kapalua, Hawaii

This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
average rating of 4.888889 based on 9 reviews
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
London, ON
5

Whale season

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
There was an excellent unobstructed view of the sea in front of the lanai even though it was on the lower level of the building. We could see whales blowing, swimming and breaching every day while we were eating breakfast or lunch. (We were there at the end of January and early February which meant it was dark when we cooked dinner or went to one of several excellent nearby dining rooms. An online booking at the aquarium at the oceanic centre was well worth the cost and trip to town. One day's admission if purchased on line at least a day ahead of the first visit gets you 8 days admission the excellent aquarium. The management responded quickly to a few requests for service
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Statesville, NC
4

We want to go back!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Rating Details:
I was more than satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was very clean.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
Can't say enough good things about this villa. A nice relaxing atmosphere, with beautiful views, comfortable furniture and upscale interior. Had everything you could need, just like home. This place was pretty close to perfect! Looks just like the pictures! We stayed here for a week in Jan.and were able to spot whales from both lanai's. We went to Oahu the following week and were disappointed that our condo there wasn't as nice as this place! Had a small problem the last two days with the upstairs next door neighbors leaving their outside light on, which shines into the upstairs hall window that causes a light in the bedroom, but wasn't something management could control. Just inconsiderate people. Only a couple of minor cleaning issues (wife is clean freak...lol)but overall great place to stay! Well worth the price!!! Will definitely try to stay here again if we are able to visit again!
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Beverton, OR
5

Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
My wife and I loved every moment of our time in Maui! This townhouse was just like our home away from home!Spectacular views off both of the lanai's. The location was within walking distance to several beaches. Loved it! We will be back.
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Calgary, ON
5

Very glad we stayed there.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The place was very clean, updated, comfortable, we had everything we needed for ourselves and our two toddlers.
The view was amazing, and the location was much like a pristine garden of Eden.
The management was invisible until we needed them and then they were right there.
Very close to many of the best beaches.
My wife thanked me twice for choosing this place.
The kitchen and washrooms had everything you would need and were fully functioning.
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Moorpark Drive, CA
5

Never a hotel again

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
After staying on Maui several times in the last 30+ years, we decided to select a condo for a vacation. Since I stay in lots of hotels for business, I thought this was a great idea. My wife, Kathy looked at the websites for condos for almost 2 months before selecting this one. This was everything it said it was and more. The floor plan, location, view and element of privacy was incredible. No real problems, just had to reset the internet router a couple of times. The GFI popped on the AC and was attended to promptly without an inconvenience. On our next trip to Maui we have decided to use this unit if available. Was above expectations.
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Rocklin, CA
5

Kapalua Ridge Villa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was more than happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was more than helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
The unit was beautifully decorated, and the grounds are meticulously kept up. I love the overall quiet and tame feeling that one gets in Kapalua. I was a little disappointed with the view, since I thought I would be able to see a sunset. My sunset view was blocked by the condo next to me. The ice-maker in my unit was broken. I did not care enough to report it and have it fixed during our stay.

Thank you.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Tucson, AZ
5

Anniversary Heaven - Incredible Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We could just move into this condo! We had morning coffee on our bedroom deck, and breakfast on the patio. Both with views of the ocean and the sound of the surf! The condo looked even better than the pictures on the website. High end kitchen. Victoria and Jake were pleasant to work with and very attentive to our needs. We would stay here in a heartbeat and recommend it to our friends.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Phillip Act, AUS
5

Amazing, Gorgeous, Quiet and Relaxing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
I would definitely recommend this property to anyone looking at staying on this side of Maui. The location is great, shops close by, best snorkelling beach only 5 mins away yet far enough away to be nice and quiet. The property itself is nothing short of Amazing, from the moment we walked in we were in love with the place. We will definitely stay here again when we come back to Maui
business
This lovely Ocean View 1 bedoom 1.5 bath villa is luxurious!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377586vbi
+1 714 536-2007
Kapalua Maui
Lake Stevens, WA
5

Kapalua Villas are Peaceful and a Great Choice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Rating Details:
I was very satisfied with the condition of the vacation rental.
I was very happy with the location.
The vacation rental was spotless.
The property manager was very helpful.
Overall, I recommend this vacation rental.

Reviewer Comments:
We really enjoyed staying in this condo. The surrounding area is beautiful and clean and the views are wonderful. After visiting the busier and more crowded south end of Maui, we are sooo glad we stayed up in the quiet, greener and cleaner Kapalua area even if it meant driving a little further to get there. If you want some peace and quiet, this is a great area to stay in.
Helpful votes: 1/1