Ketchum condo rental - Welcome to The Timbers
Welcome to The Timbers
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Ketchum Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths (Sleeps 4)

Location, location, location! Walk to the River Run Lifts! Walk to one of the many top-rated restaurants in Ketchum. This exceptional condo at The Timbers is new construction with all the top of the line amenities. Perfect to share with another couple for a few days of skiing, hiking or biking or for the family of four. A beautiful stone fireplace anchors the living room which is furnished with a sectional sofa and two club chairs for cozy reading by the fire.

The dining area seats 4-6 and the table is large enough to accommodate games/puzzles as well. The cook will be thrilled with the gourmet kitchen right in the heart of the action with all new stainless steel appliances and granite counters and a wine frig! Each bedrooms has a queen bed with luxurious 600 thread count linens, as well as two beautifully appointed baths with gorgeous natural stone.

The master bath has a wonderful soaking tub to languish in after a day of recreational adventure! Summer and fall are perfect to use the beautiful open patio and the gas grill for a quick meal.

The condo is fully air-conditioned. There is underground parking and a garage within that for your use. The complex has a beautiful hot tub which looks out onto Bald Mountain.

Why the Owner Chose Ketchum: The location just can't be beat. This is a brand new condo development with gorgeous appointments. As a builder myself I know what to look for and this met all my expectations. Located at the southern entrance to Ketchum it is within an easy walk of the lifts at River Run, but if you're a little tired that day you can jump onto Mountain Rides which stops just across the street. You are just 3 blocks from the heart of downtown Ketchum so all the terrific bars, restaurants, shops, theatres are just footsteps away.

More Details
Hide Details

The location just can't be beat. This is a brand new condo development with gorgeous appointments. As a builder myself I know what to look for and this met all my expectations. Located at the southern entrance to Ketchum it is within an easy walk of the lifts at River Run, but if you're a little tired that day you can jump onto Mountain Rides which stops just across the street. You are just 3 blocks from the heart of downtown Ketchum so all the terrific bars, restaurants, shops, theatres are just footsteps away.

7 Reviews of Property 377438 in Ketchum, Idaho

Heart of Town Luxury Condo
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Heart of Town Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377438
+1 208 720-3398
Ketchum Central Idaho
Harbor Springs, MI
5

Great place to stay in Ketchum!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My wife and I stayed at this property April 3-8 2013. I could not be more pleased with our decision to rent this condo. The property is located less than a half mile from downtown. The unit itself was beautiful with a well stocked kitchen. The underground parking in a private garage was a nice touch. This is an exceptional property for the price, which was less than the cost of staying downtown in a regular hotel room. I would highly recommend this unit to others.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Heart of Town Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377438
+1 208 720-3398
Ketchum Central Idaho
Atlanta, Ga
5

Great Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Me and a friend stayed here for out annual ski trip! The location was great! The condo is very cozy and stocked with everything that we needed. The owner is awesome and was very accomodating! I would definately recommend this home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Romantic Getaway
business
Heart of Town Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377438
+1 208 720-3398
Ketchum Central Idaho
Seabeck, Washington
5

Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The place was perfect! It was very well appointed and beautifully decorated.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Heart of Town Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377438
+1 208 720-3398
Ketchum Central Idaho
Boise
5

Comfy Condo, Excellent Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This condo is perfect for walking to town (.4 miles to center), very clean, comfortable, decorated well, very well stocked kitchen, and the owner is very accommodating - for me on a very short notice. Would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Heart of Town Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377438
+1 208 720-3398
Ketchum Central Idaho
Phoenix, AZ
5

Gorgeous Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 29, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We spent our Christmas in Ketchum and wanted to feel "at home". The condo is well furnished and is ideally located in Ketchum. Very comfortable and cozy, and has all the amenities and more. I would definitely recommend this condo for whatever your plans are in Ketchum!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Heart of Town Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377438
+1 208 720-3398
Ketchum Central Idaho
Boise, Idaho
5

Clean, modern condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 6, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My family and I stayed at this property for two nights and were quite impressed with the property. I have a young child and was thrilled that the condo was so clean and well maintained. I had no concern whatsoever with letting my baby crawl around and explore. The underground parking is a nice option during the winter months, and the property is centrally located and close to downtown Ketchum. Overall, it was a great experience and we would definitely stay at this condo again!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Heart of Town Luxury Condo
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377438
+1 208 720-3398
Ketchum Central Idaho
Mill Valley, CA
5

Great luxury unit - close to everything!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Feb 2011
My family of 4 just returned from a week of skiing in Sun Valley. We were thrilled to find this clean, comfortable and well stocked condo just a 2 min drive to River Run base and one minute from town. Not only is it decorated like a model unit, but the kitchen is full of all the basics from olive oil to quality pot/pans and knives. The bathrooms and laundry room are also stocked with plenty of soap and a supply of clean fluffy towels. The unit feels "like new" and has quality linens, fixtures, doors, windows and window coverings - and the master bath boasts a heated tile floor! Not your run of the mill rental. The owner was easy to deal with and has simple rental policy. We could hear footsteps occasionally in the unit upstairs, but it was never too loud and the condo is peacefully located on the back side of the property. We enjoyed our stay and look forward to a return trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 7/8