Windy Hill condo rental - Half covered pool
Half covered pool
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 - 31 nights
 

Windy Hill Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10)

Owner Direct Vacation Rentals will check you in and welcome you at 1610 Highway 17 South, in North Myrtle Beach, SC 29582. You will receive a discount dining card, maps, and additional coupons that will save you money during your stay. The VRBO quotable rate is only an estimate, and does not accurately adjust for weekly winter stays, discounted weeks, or length of stay.****. Please call 843-272-3535 for exact rates as fees & taxes may vary, accordingly..

Enjoy your vacation in this luxurious, spacious, 4 BR 3 BA, condo. Experience the sunrise from this 15th floor end unit. Oceanfront balcony offers expansive views of the beach, from the master bedroom and living room. There are 5 flat screen TVs in this condo, 1 in each bedroom and 1 in the living room. There is also free WI-FI.

Bedding is: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 King, 2 Fulls. Master bathroom is granite throughout, has a jetted tub, double sinks & separate shower. There are 2 other full baths for guests with tub/shower combinations.

The fully equipped kitchen is stocked with dishware, glassware, pots & pans, for cooking and dining in. Granite counter tops, full sized appliances, and washer/ dryer round out the kitchen area and offer convenience and ease of operation.

Outdoor amenities include a large lazy river pool, (partially out of direct sunlight) adult pool, kiddie pool, hot tubs, large lounging area and direct ocean access. Four large green egg cookers are for your use and are great for grilling or smoking a pool-side dinner.

You are only 10 blocks away from Barefoot Landing specialty shops and restaurants (over 100), with live theater productions at the Alabama Theater, live concerts at The House of Blues, and many other attractions. Alligator Adventure is a reptile park with hundreds of alligators, reptile shows, and wildlife to view. Everyone loves it!

Keywords: north myrtle beach, myrtle beach area, oceanfront, luxury, 4 bedroom, 3 bath, pool, lazy river, hot tub, rental, vacation

More Details
Hide Details

15 Reviews of Property 377217 in Windy Hill, South Carolina

WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
average rating of 4.9333334 based on 15 reviews
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Mount Vernon Ohio
5

Wonderful Vacation. Gwen, Ohio

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My girlfriends and I travel to Myrtle Beach every year for a girls get away. We have always rented a beach house until this past trip where we rented a condo. We found that this condo was the way to go in the future. The owner of this property has thought of everything anyone could need or use on a vacation. Entire unit was well stocked with all amenities you need. Very spacious and comfortable accommodations for a few close friends or a large family get away. The view off the balcony is breath taking and extremely relaxing. Special thanks for the beach chairs provided as they are very comfortable. The staff at the office were friendly and helpful willing to go above and beyond for there guests. We most certainly plan to return to this condo from here on out and for family vacations as well. Thank you.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Asheville, NC
5

Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Unit was clean and decorated nicely. Location is superb. We had a great time.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Columbus OH
5

Monna

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Very happy with our North Myrtle Beach experience. The condo was beautiful and spacious; the kitchen was well stocked; the beds were comfortable; the location was convenient to dining and entertainment yet quiet and relaxing; and the storage room with sand toys and good-quality chairs was a welcome bonus. The people we worked with at the management office were knowledgeable, friendly and very easy to work with. This unit will be at the top of our list for future family vacations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Springfield, Illinois
5

Very satisfied - a wonderful week

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This is a beautiful unit with everything renters could possibly need provided. Everything was clean, up-to-date and nicely decorated. Anyone would be happy to stay here. The location is excellent - a quiet part of North Myrtle Beach with easy access to Barefoot Landing and the Outlet Mall. People at the office were very friendly and accommodating. We hope to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Atlanta
5

Summer of 2013 Memorable Stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
For over 30 yrs. my family has been coming to Myrtle Beach .As our family has grown, we have rented 4 bedroom units in the Windy Hill area for the last 7 years. This summer was our first time staying in this unit and I will say it has definately moved to the top of our list. Besides the amazing view up and down the beach from this 15th floor unit, the kitchen was fully equipped with unexpected extras, there was plenty of kitchen and comfortable living room seating, the foyer was spacious which allowed us to leave shoes and keep other personal beach items near the entry door, the Owner's beach closet contained quality beach chairs, sand toys and much more, .the beds slept well, the showers had wonderful water pressure and, along with the sinks, drained quickly,Our family of 10 will certainly put this unit at the top our our list in the summers to come.Thank you Owners and VRBO for making this a memorable stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Lebanon, Oh
5

Wonderful stay at Myrtle Beach!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was one of the most enjoyable trips we have had to Myrtle Beach. The condo was excellent, and so completely stocked for our group of 12. We may very well stay here again!! Thank to the owner for a job 'well done'!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Ottawa, Ontario
4

Golfers trip

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I have been coming to MB for the past 28 years and this was one of the nicer condos we have rented. There were 8 of us this trip and had two condos rented. 4 of my friends stayed in this condo and were very happy with the accommodations and the cleanliness. It's well maintained and had everything they needed for our stay. I would definitely recommend this unit for rental. The owner was easy to deal with and the two small problems that we had were handled quickly by the management company. Can't wait for my next trip.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/2
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Summerville, South Carolina
5

A wonderful place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
My sorority sisters from high school have been getting together in Myrtle Beach for the past couple of years. This condo was beautiful with everything one would need to feel like you were home. The pool area, the deck. and of course, the beach and ocean were great and right outside the door! We also found beach chairs in the outside storage area which we used. This condo is located in a quiet section of North Myrtle Beach, but is very close to great restaurants, shopping, golf courses, and Barefoot Landing. There are several food stores close by as well. We really enjoyed our stay here and will consider staying here in the future. When you view the pictures on-line, what you see is what you get. The condo was very clean and well-kept. It is a great getaway for families or friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Lorton, VA
5

I Stay Here Every Year

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This is a really great place to stay. I have rented this condo every year for the past 5 years. The condo is immaculate. EVERYTHING WORKS! The view is amazing! The beach is wide and not crowded, even in season. I really can't asck for more. This has to be one of the top places to stay in the Myrtle Beach area. It has everything going for it. The owners really keep their place in top condition. It seems every year we go, something is updated and, when we were down this year, the condo was painting and refurbishing parts of the property.

If you want to stay at a really nice, well-kept, clean, and amazing vacation place to stay, this is the place you should choose. .
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: We're so happy you enjoyed your stay! Updating is important and we're really happy you noticed the new kitchen items, glasses, coffee pot. Everyone likes to sleep on nice bedding so we bought the new pillows and blankets as well. We hope you enjoyed the new beach chairs and umbrella! Of course ,we welcome you back again next year, and we're so glad you love our place at the beach.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WINDY HILL DUNES 4 BR/3 BA - Spacious End Unit - Book now for Easter! Perfect get-a-way!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377217vb
+1 843-272-3535
Windy Hill North Myrtle Beach
Charlotte
5

Fantastic stay! Beautiful condo.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
Thank you for sharing the condo with us. We just had a great week and kept talking about the beauty, comfort, and ideal layout of the condo. The modern tv sets in each room were a wonderful extra to have, the kitchen is fully stocked with utensils and cookware, the bedding is gorgeous, the decor is appealing to the eye and done perfectly. It was super clean upon entry and we were pleased with renting through ODVR. We never waited very long for an elevator and the pool staff was beyond helpful, opening pool gates every time they saw our hands were full. I usually do not write reviews, but this place deserved a great one!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2