Cumbrian Lakes villa rental - Front View
Front View
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Cumbrian Lakes Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 Bed 31/2 Bath sleeps maxinum of 8 People

This is a Beautiful 4 bed 3 Bath home located in the popular gated community of Cumbrian Lakes in Kissimmee. It has its own private Pool and Spa with covered seating area, and water view. Has a King size master suite, a Queen Suite and two twin bedrooms. Flat screen tv in every room. There is wireless internet connection at the house and the home is maintained to a very high standard. Washer and Dryer and fully equipped Kitchen.You will love staying at this property..

6 Reviews of Property 377165 in Cumbrian Lakes, Florida

Awesome 4 bed 31/2 Bath Pool & Spa Home 15 Mins from Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Awesome 4 bed 31/2 Bath Pool & Spa Home 15 Mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377165
+1 4076242650
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Excellent accommodation close to theme parks

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We were delighted with our stay. All the facilities were here that we needed for a relaxed family holiday for 8 people. The pool was worth its weight in gold keeping the kids amused between trips to the theme parks, which are only a short drive away. The wifi was a great bonus for FaceTime to family at home. The bedrooms were spacious with comfortable beds and plenty of room in the living and kitchen area. We found the local agents responsive and helpful and everywhere was immaculately clean on our arrival. We had a fantastic holiday and loved staying in this beautiful villa. We would love to stay here again next time we visit Florida.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your lovely review. The home owner will be very pleased that you enjoyed his home.
We value your feedback as we aim to provide a 1st class service, to give you the best vacation we can.
We look forward to having you stay again. Paula and Phil.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Awesome 4 bed 31/2 Bath Pool & Spa Home 15 Mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377165
+1 4076242650
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

really impressed

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
We (my wife + 2 young children) stayed 18 nights in this villa and i can genuinely say I'm very impressed, to the extent we will re-book this villa when we return next time!

Dealing with Richard was great; no fuss, just very helpful (with a young family we had lots of queries prior to travelling to FL). Anyway, worry not - the villa is in excellent condition, exactly as described, and with everything we needed. The view from the pool (of the lake/fountain) was better than expected. It helped make our holiday chilling out from the 'Disney madness' of an evening, just sitting by the pool!!

Cumbrian Lakes is a perfect location - near enough to everything but quiet enough to chill out. The villa is very well maintained and dealing with Richard and Karen was a pleasure. I've no hesitation in recommending this villa.
Helpful votes: 5/6
business
Awesome 4 bed 31/2 Bath Pool & Spa Home 15 Mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377165
+1 4076242650
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

JUST AS PROMISED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Richard,
I just wanted to send you a quick email. We had a great time on our vacation and the house was just as expected and advertised. We tried to follow the checkout instructions as closely as possible so hopefully we left the home in the condition that is expected. I also wanted to thank you for making our booking process and stay easy and fun. I will be sure to tell all of my friends or anyone that is interested about booking a home with you. We are definitely considering a similar trip next year and I will be sure to contact you if we should need a reservation for a home again. Thanks for all of your help Richard and have a great weekend.
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Awesome 4 bed 31/2 Bath Pool & Spa Home 15 Mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377165
+1 4076242650
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

JUST AS PROMISED

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Apr 2012
Richard,
I just wanted to send you a quick email. We had a great time on our vacation and the house was just as expected and advertised. I also wanted to thank you for making our booking process and stay easy and fun. I will be sure to tell all of my friends or anyone that is interested about booking a home with you.

This is a great spot and location for anyone that is looking for a quiet and fun get away.

We are definitely considering a similar trip next year and I will be sure to contact you if we should need a reservation for a home again. Thanks for all of your help Richard.
Helpful votes: 2/3
business
Awesome 4 bed 31/2 Bath Pool & Spa Home 15 Mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377165
+1 4076242650
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect All Around

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
We truly enjoyed our stay at this rental in Cumbrian Lakes. Two families were able to easily and afforadably manage 10 days together. Spacious enough for get togethers and great size bedrooms if you needed your space. Easy access to all locations around Disney, Kissimmee, and Orlando. We had a wonderful time and will certainly keep this property on our list when we visit for the AAU Nationals in 2012.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/5
business
Awesome 4 bed 31/2 Bath Pool & Spa Home 15 Mins from Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377165
+1 4076242650
Cumbrian Lakes Kissimmee Area
Richmond, Virginia
5

Lovely

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 3, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Our Family loved this house it was located in a gated community very quite, the house had everything you wanted and everything you needed,
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/6