Tannersville condo rental - Slope Side- 100' to the Slopes
Slope Side- 100' to the Slopes
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 1 Bathroom
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay nights
 

Tannersville Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 1.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Updated Parking lot level unit! 50 yards to the slopes. Updated Kitchen, appliances and furniture. Wood Stove. Flat screen. Three bedrooms, 2 with Queen beds and one with 2 Bunk Beds. Sofa Bed in Living Room. Free WiFi. iPOD Dock. Cozy Unit with updated carpet and flooring. Remolded Master Bath. WALK TO THE POOL AND HOT TUB!! Walk to CamelBeach!!

Loads of attractions nearby. Mount Airy Casino 10 mins. Crossroads Outlet Stores 7 mins. Our Unit was a favorite of the Rental Company for years because of it's condition and Location. We have decided to take care of the renting ourselves. Our commitment is to give you a great rental experience.

MUST BE 21 YEARS OF AGE OR OLDER TO RESERVE THIS UNIT, SIGN LEASE AGREEMENT and YOU MUST BE RESIDING IN THE HOME DURING THE PERIOD OF THE LEASE.

AREA ATTRACTIONS:

Camelback Adventure Park

Camelback Ski Slopes

Camelback Waterpark

Tennis (indoor/outdoor) on premises

Indoor clubhouse pool (on premises)

Mount Airy Casino (10 minutes)

Mohegan Sun Casino (40 minutes)

Bushkill Falls (20 minutes)

Big Boulder Ski Resort (15 minutes)

Jack Frost Ski Resort (15 minutes)

Split Rock Resort (15 minutes)

Movie theater (10 minutes)

Bowling (15 minutes)

Split Rock golf course (15 minutes)

Jack Frost National golf course (15 minutes)

Historic town of Jim Thorpe (30 minutes)

Hickory Run State Park (30 minutes)

Lehigh Gorge State Park (30 minutes)

Paintball/Skirmish (5 minutes)

White water rafting (30 minutes)

Mountain bike rentals (20 minutes)

NASCAR Pocono Raceway (10 minutes)

Blue Mountain Ski Area (30 minutes)

Horseback riding (10 minutes)

Tough Mudder - Pocono Manor (15 minutes)

Festivals at Split Rock, Jack Frost & Big Boulder

Wine & Food Festival; Irish & Celtic Festival; Arts & Crafts; Summer music; Beer Festival and more!

Keywords: Ski in Ski out. Camelback. Condo. Sleeps 10

Upgraded Unit

More Details
Hide Details

We are a married coupe with 3 children. 2 teen boys that love to snowboard.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2002

We Love our Units location. It is convenient to all the amenities that the Village of Camelback has to offer. Walk to the slopes and Camelbeach. Walk to the pool. You can do it all from our location. Also love the Casino! Shopping nearby. We love it all!!

All of the above. Bring your stuff and you don't need the car if you just want to ski, or use the pool.

7 Reviews of Property 377112 in Tannersville, Pennsylvania

Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377112vbi
Tannersville Camelback
5

Wonderful trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family and I just returned from a 4 night 5 day mini vacation.
The house was everything we hoped it would be!
We found it to be clean, updated and very cozy. We especially enjoyed having a glass of wine at the "bar" after a long day of skiing.
The appliances are well maintained, clean and in perfect working condition.
The location is perfect..just a few yards from the slopes!
The owner was easy to work with and was very accommodating.
We look forward to renting this property next year!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Sarah, glad you had a good time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377112vbi
Tannersville Camelback
5

Excellent Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed for 4 days. This unit is clean and comfortable. With a quick few steps we were on the slopes. It was a wonderful place to stay and I would recommend it to anyone.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377112vbi
Tannersville Camelback
NYC
5

Weekend Stay at Camelback

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
A great spot for a quick getaway from NYC - it was very comfortable and communicating with the owners was very easy and smooth.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
business
Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377112vbi
Tannersville Camelback
Maryland
4

Nice convenient townhouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
Stayed here for a 3 day weekend w kids and another couple. Plenty of room for the 6 of us, clean and comfortable, well equipped. Super convenient being parking lot level, no steps or long walks to house from car, just park in front and walk in. Also short walking distance to hop on slope which is great. Location is definitely a plus. Negatives were not having enough hot water, ran out after only one shower and the loft bedroom was a sauna when using the fireplace. Couple that slept up there had to have windows open and sleep without covers it was so hot. Oh, and its a gated community with security which was nice and there's a clubhouse w a pool. We didn't use but looked nice and is close. Would recommend this place and stay again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377112vbi
Tannersville Camelback
Tabernacle, NJ
4

Location, Location, Location

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
My family stayed in this nicely appointed ski side slope 3/2 - 3/4 2012. The home is nicely decorated and appears exactly as it does in the photographs. Just a short walk to the slopes and you are skiing! We had a great time and would gladly return.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377112vbi
Tannersville Camelback
United States
5

Ski Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
Our family rented this unit for our annual ski vacation and we've rented many units on Camelback mountain in years past, so we are very familiar with the units and the area. This unit is exactly as described - the ski on and off feature can't be beat! The unit was clean and comfortable and the owner was great to work with - he was very responsive and we had no problems whatsoever. We received our security deposit back within the stated time and I would encourage anyone interested in renting this unit to do so. Thanks, Mace, for making our vacation a memorable one! We will definitely look you up for next year's vacation!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Camelback Village Ski in/Out Available Jan 10 weekend!!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377112vbi
Tannersville Camelback
Rockville, MD
5

Great ski weekend location - comfortable and convenient!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We've stayed at several other Village I townhomes over the past 10 years but this was by far the nicest. Recently updated, we found it to be an extremely comfortable, relaxing place for all 10 members of our extended family to hang out, eat and sleep during our 3 day weekend snowboarding trip. Literally 50 steps to the slopes, the location could not have been better. Well stocked kitchen, plenty of extra blankets, spacious living room for large groups. The owner was very quick to respond to emails, both before we arrived and during our stay (we had a question about the Wi-Fi access). We are already trying to coordinate our trip for next year and everyone wants to stay here again!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks, glad you had a good time!