Wailea condo rental - Spacious 1 bedroom 2 bath with sofa bed in the living room! What a view!
Spacious 1 bedroom 2 bath with sofa bed in the living room! What a view!
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 12 nights
 

Wailea Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 1 Bath, 2 Bath (Sleeps 2-4)

PRIME LOCATION OVERLOOKING OCEAN & FAIRWAY! UPGRADED & NEWLY FURNISHED! GROUND FLOOR!

Location Location Location! Beautiful ocean and fairway views from this 1 bedroom 2 full bath unit with nearly 1100 square ft of living area plus lanai! This is truly a nicely decorated unit. We have also added a safety box for your needs.

New Furnishings, Granite Counter Tops, Berber carpet, Travertine Tiles, Oak Cabinets, Decorative Lights, Top of the Line Stainless Steel Appliances, AC in the bedroom, Newly Painted, New Beds, Flat Screen TV, New Washer and Dryer, AND MORE.... Lots of PRIVACY!! PERFECT FOR A COUPLE or Family of 4!

Gaze at sunsets across the expanse of the 7th fairway, or sight an occasional deer scampering up the lawn in the early hours of the morn. Very Comfortable & Clean!! Relax on your own private lanai. Feel the wonderful trade winds sweep across the Greens and take in the aroma of the beautiful Plumeria trees and Hawaiian foliage. This extremely spacious one bedroom unit in the Wailea Grand Champions Villas comes fully stocked with all the amenities needed to make you feel as if you are in your own home.

The Grand Champions have lush beautiful landscaping and amenities include 2 pools, Jacuzzi, BBQ and Security. This central Wailea location makes it favorable as you can walk to tennis, Shops at Wailea, casual to fine restaurants, World’s Top Beaches and Five Star Hotels. Whatever your vacation desires might be you will have a great time with your expectations delivered and memories of life time!

HERE ARE THE HAPPY GUEST'S REVIEWS.....

(Aug 2013) 'We have been coming to Maui for over 30 years. We love this part of the island. You have a wonderful place here! We would like to bring our grand children back. We will tell all our friends about your little piece of Paradise. (Michael and Betty from Mentone, CA)

(Jul 2013) 'Thanks every much for a great stay. Loved the condo and loved Maui. We will be back. (Scott & Ruth from Brisbane, Australia)

(June 2013) 'Thank you so much for giving us the opportunity to stay at your condo. My kids had a great time at the pool and we enjoyed having everything needed to make our stay great. I love the View and how quiet things were. Thank you again. Mahalo! (Lauderdale Family from Riverside CA)

(May 2013) 'Thanks for allowing us to experience your little slice of heaven. It has all the amenities from a great bed to sleep on to everything one needs in the kitchen! Best part of the condo is sharing breakfast with the gorgeous red cardinal and her friends (Hint: They like nuts!) We don't want to leave! (Gary and Dine from Gresham, OR)

(Feb 2013) 'We had a wonderful stay in your condo. Had some walks down to the shops and on the great beaches. We love coming here. Thanks! (Quartly from Calgary Alberta)

(Jan 2013) 'If we owned this unit, we would be in Maui six months out of the year! Well decorated, comfortable, perfect location and Hawaiian atmosphere makes for a great vacation. Hope to return! (Bentley from Madison CA)

(Dec 2012) 'Thank you for sharing your wonderful condo with us. We especially appreciated Gene's personal call to touch base with us over the Christmas season. All the best in 2013 to Marilyn and Gene & Family! We hope to be back next year. (Ulmer from Regina, Saskatchewan)

(Nov 2012) 'It was a well appointed, quiet and lovely unit. Very comfortable for our time in Maui. Hope to return!' (Etwell from Brisbane, Australia)

(Oct 2012) 'Relaxing, Calming, Fantastic! Thank you for sharing your condo. the support for all our needs was immediate and with courtesy- More to come! (Kenady from Newport Beach CA)

(Sept 2012) 'We had an awesome time!! Thank you for sharing your unit with us. It felt like home! Hate to leave, but we will be back!' Mahalo! (Tetz from Calgary Alberta)

More Details
Hide Details

3 Reviews of Property 377091 in Wailea, Hawaii

Upgraded & Beautiful! Ocean and Fairway Views! Ground Floor!
average rating of 5.0 based on 3 reviews
business
Upgraded & Beautiful! Ocean and Fairway Views! Ground Floor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377091vbi
(808) 385-1140 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Gresham, OR
5

Great Golf Course Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We had an amazing time staying in the condo. The pictures are completely accurate and show the condo well. All the amenities one needs are at your disposal. The bed is the BEST I have ever slept on. Close to the "quiet" pool and bbq area. And the best part - the morning breakfast visits from the gorgeous red cardinal and her bird friends on the lanai. Close to the best turtle and snorkeling area (Makena Landing - two dozen or more turtles to swim with but don't touch!). 30 minutes from Lahaina and 1.5 hours to the summit of Mt Haleakala. Gene and Marilyn were terrific. They also own the two b/r unit next door and happened to be there while we were in town. They were very friendly and attentive to any issues we had while at the condo. There is a kiddie boogie board, beach chair and mats, as well as an umbrella for use. We also recommend Boss Frog for snorkel and boogie board rentals. Close by in Kehei. Pu Pu's at Five Palms in Kehei or Beach Bums in Maa'lea are terrific! Can't wait to go back! Aloha!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upgraded & Beautiful! Ocean and Fairway Views! Ground Floor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377091vbi
(808) 385-1140 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Brisbane, Queensland, Australia
5

Great place and location - Candice & Shan from Brisbane, Australia

Great place and location - Candice & Shan from Brisbane, Australia
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We have been to Hawaii a few times and this was our second stay on Maui. Wailea and South Maui in general seems to benefit from better weather (less windy) and there are lots of great beaches, resturants and shop in the Wailea area.

The condo was very well maintained and well appointed (short walk to beach and dining along paved walk ways) and has a lovely aspect onto the green. It was also at the back of the condo complex which meant it was nice and quiet. Good value for money and we would stay there again (we recently recommended it to my husband's boss and wife in fact).
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Upgraded & Beautiful! Ocean and Fairway Views! Ground Floor!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377091vbi
(808) 385-1140 (Hawaii, USA)
Wailea Maui
Regina,Sask,Canada
5

Great place to stay!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This was a great place to stay!!
well equipped and the location was excellent!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for your stay. We hope you will return again!! Aloha, Kanako