North Hollywood house rental - Front view/ with private driveway for 2-3 cars
Front view/ with private driveway for 2-3 cars
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

North Hollywood House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms / Spa/ secluded backyard, (Sleeps 6-8)

Perfectly situated in a great area of North Hollywood next to Universal Studios and Minutes to Hollywood Blvd.

Features 3 private bedrooms hard wood floors, formal dining room, 2 fireplaces, large bright Kitchen with beautiful stained glass windows, large private front and back yard with above ground Spa.

Very private and safe neighborhood.

Walking distance to Universal Studios and Metro station

Near trendy restaurants/ cafes, and only a short distance to NBC Studios, Burbank airport, Hollywood Blvd, Beverly Hills and Hollywood

Final $150 clean fee will apply (deducted off deposit)

Keywords: Beautifully restored craftsman home in the heart of Noho/ Universal Studios area.

Only minutes to Hollywood, Universal Studios, Noho Arts District, Warner Bros, NBC Studios and Metro station.

30 day rental

I enjoy furniture decor and play spanish guitar on my free time

Richard purchased this house in 2011

Original/ charming/ private / Craftsman style home

Near Universal Studios and Hollywood

Near metro and Freeways/ expressways

Excellent location.

6 Reviews of Property 377024 in North Hollywood, California

Restored Craftsman Home with large Spa in secluded backyard
average rating of 4.8333335 based on 6 reviews
business
Restored Craftsman Home with large Spa in secluded backyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377024vbi
(818) 642-7399 (California, USA)
North Hollywood San Fernando Valley
5

Great House, Great Location, Great Owner!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My husband and I stayed at the property with our dog for a week in February. The owner Richard was very quick to respond to any questions or information we needed prior to actual booking the property. There were no issues at the house during our stay, in fact, the property grounds are very well-kept with beautiful foliage and flowers everywhere. The house is entirely fenced in with a white-picket fence and security cameras, so we felt very secure. Our dog was free to roam the yard with all the fencing.
The location was great! A five minute drive to Universal, great shopping and eating establishments!
We were very pleased with our stay and with the Property Owner. I would surely recommend this house as a rental for your stay!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Restored Craftsman Home with large Spa in secluded backyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377024vbi
(818) 642-7399 (California, USA)
North Hollywood San Fernando Valley
Ft. Lauderdale, FL, USA
5

An annula tradition born out of our wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our stay in North Hollywood was wonderful, due in part to the wonderful accommodations provided by Richard. The location was perfect, the neighborhood was safe and quiet, and Richard was receptive and responsive to our every need, from replacing a bed and rearranging the furniture in one of the cottages on the property, to providing us with serving dishes from his own home to help us manage Thanksgiving dinner for the 9 family members who stayed in the house and cottages, and the three guests who joined us for the meal. The home, cottages, and property were well appointed and charming. There was plenty of parking in the driveway. We couldn't have asked for a better experience. Thank you, Richard. We will definitely be in touch in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Restored Craftsman Home with large Spa in secluded backyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377024vbi
(818) 642-7399 (California, USA)
North Hollywood San Fernando Valley
Fresno, CA
5

Great Home, Pleasant Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
All listing information & Photos are accurate

Perfect Location. Walking distance to the Metro. Nice spacious home with elegant wood furnishings. 2 detached guest homes made the house the perfect fit to accommodate our stay. Spa for relaxing under the nice afternoon sun.

Owner was very pleasant and easy to work with.

Would definitely recommend this home as well as book here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Restored Craftsman Home with large Spa in secluded backyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377024vbi
(818) 642-7399 (California, USA)
North Hollywood San Fernando Valley
5

Fantastic

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Beautiful house withe amazing front and back yard

me and my family have a really nice time in the house
the owner is really respectful
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Restored Craftsman Home with large Spa in secluded backyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377024vbi
(818) 642-7399 (California, USA)
North Hollywood San Fernando Valley
SF
5

The perfect home away from home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
In addition to be charming, the house was perfect for our needs. It was spacious enough to accommodate a diverse group of family members for four days in LA for a college graduation. Thanks to the home owner's kindness to accommodate a last minute change, we were able to ensure everyone had a fabulous vacation. The house was very well maintained with an attentive eye to detail.
We have been home a week and everyone at the house has called or texted to say one more time what a great time they had over the weekend!
My favorite memory of the weekend - waking up from a nap on Saturday afternoon (following an early morning graduation) and enjoying a glass of wine in the lovely back yard with family...
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Restored Craftsman Home with large Spa in secluded backyard
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p377024vbi
(818) 642-7399 (California, USA)
North Hollywood San Fernando Valley
Toluca Lake.Ca
4

Lovely craftsman

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
My 80yr old parents stayed here for a month over Christmas and New years. The property is very well maintained and furnished, it's close to most of the major studios, Hollywood and Universal studios theme park. The owner was very responsive about any questions my parents had. It is difficult to find a more secluded yet centrally located home in this area. I would highly recommend this property.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing
Helpful votes: 2/2