Vacation Homes in Marco Island house rental - sunset on lanai
sunset on lanai
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Vacation Homes in Marco Island House Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Welcome to Paradise! Tastefully furnished waterfront home, sleeps 6 people, king in master and queen beds in guest bedrooms, on canal, near shopping centre, western exposure (sunsets guaranteed), kitchen fully equipped, 3 TVS, 2 DVD, pool and spa.

Further Details: My husband and me just love this island.

Why the Owner Chose Private Homes:

There are 320 sunny days in Florida.

The Unique Benefits at this House:

Boating, golfing, home is near little shopping center, sometimes dolphins and manatees are in canal and play.

dolphin video encounter from our boat: Dolphin encounter from our boat:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=g8PaPzLZusg

8 Reviews of Property 376962 in Vacation Homes in Marco Island, Florida

Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
average rating of 5.0 based on 8 reviews
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Great home and location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We stayed at this home for a week in Feburary 2013. The home was clean, the pool was warm and everthign worked good at the home. The west facing views were excellent. I would rent this place again and would reccomend to anyone lookig nfor a rental on Marco Island
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your nice review!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

EXCEPTIONALLY CLEAN

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
My wife and I stayed here January through February, 2012. We have been going to Marco for several years, and this is by far the nicest house we have rented. The pictures accurately represent the home. It is exceptionally clean, well maintained, and comfortable. Our dealings with the owner were friendly with quick responses. We enjoyed the home very much, and highly recommend it to anyone who wants to visit Marco Island.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your nice review - nice renters like you are always welcome!
Helpful votes: 5/5
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Very beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
This beautiful waterfront home with western exposure is located in a nice and quiet area of Marco Island. A supermarket, restaurants and other shops are just a few minutes away and easy to reach by car.
The property was very clean, well maintained, beautifully furnished and equipped with all amenities you can imagine (i.e. beach chairs, ice cooler, new/clean gas grill, towels, hot tub, etc.). Especially the kitchen has really everything you need for a nice and relaxing holiday.
If you want to rent a boat, there is also boat dock available.
The key pick-up upon arrival and the drop-off at departure was easy and without any problems. The staff in the rental company office is friendly and helpful.
We really enjoyed a very nice holiday on Marco Island in this home and we would definitely recommend it to our friends and family!
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review and for your recommendation to your friends and family.
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Wonderful house, wonderful island!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
We stayed there for 2 weeks in June and it was amazing! The house is big, has a lot of space and is very clean! You have the masterbedroom with a perfect privat bathroom and 2 other bedrooms with a bathroom together. The kitchen is big, new, and clean. Has everything from icemaschine to dishwasher. Even a washing-maschine an a dryer is there. You park in the garage save, but was is safe on marco island? Criminality dont exist at all!!! Very very nice is the pool, the poolarea with a barbeque-grill and the hot-tube!! Also the view seeing the sun going down is amazing. You cannot make a mistake renting this jewel!!!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review, I am glad you enjoyed your stay and had a good time in our wonderful house!
Helpful votes: 7/7
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
Goshen, IN
5

Perfect Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 6, 2010
  • Stayed: Mar 2010
The house on Marco Island was clean, spacious, beautiful and dealing with the owner and rental company were all very satisfactory. We flew in from Indiana, had never been to Marco, and were a little nervous about renting directly from a homeowner, but this was the best vacation we've had in a long time. Some things we definitely loved were the pool, the heated hot tub, and the large size and resort-type feel of the master suite. We have two young kids and we were able to let them swim all day and then give them showers in the large walk-in shower easily.The ability to slide open an entire wall of patio windows from the living room to the pool area was very nice as well. The neighborhood was very quiet and within walking distance to a grocery store and pharmacy.

The only thing I'd caution with younger kids, this house is very nice with tile flooring and glass-top furniture, so we were nervous about the kids slipping on the floor with wet feet, and also running into the living room furniture and breaking something, or injuring themselves. Other than that, if you've got older kids or if it's adults, this is hands down a no-brainer. Our four year old daughter still talks about this house regularly and insists that we return next year!

Thanks Silvia!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Jeremy, I am glad you and your family enjoyed your vacation in our beloved home and thank you so much for your nice review!
Helpful votes: 8/8
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Marco home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 15, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
I just wanted to let you know how much my husband and I enjoyed your home the week of June 1st-8th. It was exceptionally clean and decorated very nicely. Even the lani was immaculate. It was by far the nicest home we have stayed in the past five years. We washed the sheets and towels and remade the bed and tidyed up prior to leaving so hopefully we didn't leave too much for the cleaning crew to take care of. If we do return to Marco next year, we would love to rent your home again.

Sincerely,
Michelle Peterson
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
5

Lovely Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 14, 2010
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
My husband and I stayed in this home in June 2010. We have come to Marco Island for 5 years and this is by far the nicest home we have stayed in. The pictures are very accurate. The home had very nice finishes and was exceptionally clean both inside and out on the lani. The dock was enjoyable also to watch for fish and wildlife. We would definately stay in this home again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for this nice review. We do hope that you will stay in our house again.
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Welcome to Paradise Waterfront Home!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376962
Vacation Homes in Marco Island Marco Island
austria
5

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 6, 2009
  • Stayed: Oct 2009
I stayed in this home several times and enjoyed it tremendously. It is not furnished like the typical rental home - it is unique and beautiful. The house looks like it was just built. The marvelous sunsets are my favorite thing to enjoy from the lanai. It happened several times that I sat on the dock and dolphins or manatees swam by. I feel very connected to nature when on marco but this home is very special to me.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your comment. I am glad you enjoyed your visit in our beloved home.
Helpful votes: 4/4