Beverly Hills apartment rental - Living room with day bed. Bedroom on the back with Queen bed.
Living room with day bed. Bedroom on the back with Queen bed.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Beverly Hills Apartment Rental Photos and Description
Huge Studio + Other (See Description), 1 Bath, (Sleeps 4)

This Beverly Hills adj. Junior Studio (like one bedroom) is an exceptional deal and unbeatable location!

Whether you come to LA for work or pleasure, this huge studio gives you the best of both worlds: convenience and privacy.

One mile to Rodeo Drive !

One block to Cedar Sinai Hospital !

Two blocks to Beverly Center Mall !

Two blocks to Robertson Blvd !

15 minutes to Hollywood !

15 minutes to Santa Monica/ Venice Beach !

Steps to numerous Cafe's, Shops, Beverly Center Mall, Restaurants, Music Venues, Wine Bars, you name it. La Cienega Park and tennis courts are 5 blocks away - ideal for walking, jogging, tennis or bike riding.

The famous Sunset Strip, Hollywood Boulevard, Universal Studios and Warner Bros., Mulholland Drive, are all just a short distance east on Sunset Boulevard. And directly to the west visitors can quickly reach the beautiful campus of UCLA, The Famous Getty Museum and its Brentwood neighborhood as Sunset Blvd winds its way towards its destination at the Pacific Ocean and points you towards the stunning shores of Malibu!

Description: A GREAT VALUE !

Staying here provides an extremely cost-effective way to have an unforgettable Beverly Hills/ Los Angeles experience without breaking the bank.

Very safe building and neighborhood.

Ski:

We are only 2 hours from Big Bear! This little town is nice and cozy to visit !

Golf:

Ranch Park Golf Course is 3 miles! This Golf Course is public !

Other Activities:

shopping, health/beauty spa.

Keywords: apartment

More Details
Hide Details

Hello... I am Brazilian and have 2 amazing daughters:-) . We will be happy to have you in our rental, if you are nice, considerable and clean! We will do our best to make sure you will have everything you need and enjoy your stay!

This location is the best. You can walk to Cedars Sinai Hospital, to numerous restaurants and cafes, to Beverly Center Mall, or even Robertson Blvd.

19 Reviews of Property 406746 in Beverly Hills, California

Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
average rating of 4.9473686 based on 19 reviews
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
United States
5

Very nice!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 4, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We had a great time. This location made our lives easier, with Trade Joeys market across the street. The rental is better than described and we were very happy!
Hope to return again soon :))
Thank you!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Portland, ME
5

Excellent deal!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
My mother and I were staying at SLS hotel, when we found Cassia and rented her studio for ? of the price of the price we were paying in the hotel. My mom was in medical treatment, and we had to extend our trip. We were so happy with the Studio, that we invite Cassia for dinner at the Fogo de Chao (her favorite Brazilian Steak house) - and she kindly accept! We had a great time and experience. The location couldn’t be better for Cedars Sinai Hospital, where we could get there with only few steps!
Thank you for your kindness!

Shenlin Hueng
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
South Carolina
5

Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great experience. Love this location where i could walk everywhere to shops, coffees and restaurants while my husband was working :))
Price can’t be beat. We will stay again for sure on our next trip to LA!

Marly
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
United States
5

Great Studio!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This Studio is very large, nice decorated, and we had a wonderful time there. The big kitchen was a plus! The bed is comfy/good quality and we could rest well from our 13 hours airplane trip. The location is wonderful. Cassia did everything possible to make our stay even better. Thank you, and we will be back soon!
Debora and Francesco
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Oradell, New Jersey
5

Perfect for me

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
I would tell you to take this apartment whole-heartedly, but I'm afraid if I did, it would get booked solid and I wouldn't be able to stay again. But the owner was great - met me when my flight came in very late, and showed me the whole place. Neighborhood is quiet, but easily accessible to restaurants, stores, etc. I will definitely stay here on future visits to LA.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Baltimore, MD
5

Happy Guest

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Such a wonderful experience! My first visit to LA and i'm so glad I decided to stay here instead of a hotel! The location is within blocks of the 4 star hotels I had looked into...and it's a fraction of the price. Moreover, it is much more comfortable and inviting...a home away from home feeling. It's literally blocks from the attractions at Rodeo Dr. (shops, restaurants, cafes)...and minutes to the beautiful hills. And everything you may want is so close and convenient. Add to that...the owner is so hospitable and will help and guide you with whatever you might need....I sincerely recommend this place, and am grateful that I found it! Hope all future visitors enjoy LA and this place as much as I did...happy travels! :)
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Cape Elizabeth, Maine
5

Perfect location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I was in LA to spend time with my new grandson and this was a perfect place to stay. I felt very safe and loved that I could walk to Trader Joe's, Beverly Place and The Farmer's Market. The apt is very comfortable and well stocked and a lot less expensive than any of the hotels around. I would definitely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
5

Great, Comfortable stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Great place in pleasant area of Beverly Hills. Had no issues whatsoever and the owner was more than courteous with the arrangements. Highly recommended and would stay here again.
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
Albany, NY
5

Outstanding in every way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The location was perfect. The garage parking was secure and convenient. Owner was fantastic to work with - she made some great "tourist" suggestions and even helped us book a local hotel room for an extra night. Beds were very comfortable and kitchen was handy for breakfast and late dinners. We hope to be back soon.
business
Beverly Hills Huge Studio! Parking! Wifi! Walk to Rodeo Drive
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p406746vb
+ 310-666-8618
Beverly Hills Los Angeles County
mukilteo, WA
5

so nice - helped my recovery from kidney removal

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
I needed to be near Cedars Sinai hospital for 10 days because I was donating a kidney to my brother. Cassia's studio apartment was perfect. Just a straight one block walk from the apartment to the entrance of Cedars. The apartment is cute and clean with a queen bed and a day bed (which doubles as the couch). My sister was taking care of me during my recovery and was comfortable on the day bed. This is in a very nice area with shops and restaurants within easy walking distance - and the Grove and Farmer's Market (which I love) only a short drive away. The little balcony was very nice to sit on in the morning with my morning coffee. Cassia, the owner, is a very warm and compassionate person - she brought me homemade chicken soup to help me heal - and it did! Thank you Cassia. This apartment is much more affordable than nearby hotels - and includes a free parking spot instead of paying $30 a day as the hotels charge.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers