Brian Head townhome rental - Spacious Kitchen and Dining Area
Spacious Kitchen and Dining Area
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 2 nights
 

Brian Head Townhome Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 2.5 Baths (Sleeps 10-12)

Prime Location; Over 2500 square feet of spacious living. New former model unit with all the decorator’s furnishings. Directly across the street from Navajo Base Area and Tube Park. Sleeps 10-12; 4 Bedrooms include first floor master with king size bed; upstairs bedrooms include one private with queen bed, one bedroom with queen bed and bunk bed; and theater room/bedroom with queen sleeper sofa. There is also a queen size quality inflatable bed. 2 ½ Bathrooms with Jacuzzi tub in the master.

Soaring cathedral ceilings greet you on the main level in the open living room and gourmet kitchen with granite counter tops and stainless steel appliances, stocked with all the tools and accessories you'll need for preparing the many family meals you'll cherish. Call it a day in your beautiful first floor master suite with flat panel TV. Your vacation home offers a gas Bar-B-Que, billiard room, state of the art theater room with Sony projector and built-in surround sound; or enjoy a game of cards in our hidden game area.

You'll appreciate the quiet privacy of your luxurious retreat and the convenience of your two-car attached garage. Discover why our guests are making this fabulous townhome their permanent Brian Head vacation home.

We keep our reservation calendar up to date for your convenience. If your desired dates are not available, we may be able to locate a similar property for you; just ask.

Further Details: We're right across the street from Navajo Ski Resort. Not ski-in ski-out, but the next best thing. Read our guest comments on how convenient it is.

Check our always updated availability calendar for availability and book your adventure now!

We have enjoyed Brian Head for several years. We chose to purchase this property because it offered the feel and luxury of a mountain home without the cramped and over populated feel of a condo complex. The quality of the solid pine doors, pine ceilings, granite countertops and openness made our decision easy.

An added bonus; we're right across the road from Navajo Ski Resort and Tube Park. We can head out the back door, cross the road and jump on the lift!

More Details
Hide Details

We have enjoyed Brian Head for several years. We chose to purchase this property because it offered the feel and luxury of a mountain home without the cramped and over populated feel of a condo complex. The quality of the solid pine doors, pine ceilings, granite countertops and openness made our decision easy.

An added bonus; we're right across the road from Navajo Ski Resort and Tube Park. We can head out the back door, cross the road and jump on the lift!

Find out why our many repeat guests call our vacation home their home away from home.

29 Reviews of Property 376212 in Brian Head, Utah

Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
average rating of 5.0 based on 29 reviews
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
5

EXCELLECT LOCATION AND ACCOMMODATIONS!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was the best place we've rented in Brian Head thus far!!! Plenty of room- walked to the Navajo slopes- walked back for lunch!!! The family had a blast- we are reserving for next year now to ensure we can stay here again. Totally recommend staying at this town home!!!
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the very kind comments about the town home. We really want the town home to be a great, comfortable place to stay when you are in Brian Head!
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
5

my favorite place in brianhead !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My new favorite place to stay in brianhead! This place is amazing! Convenient,comfy and clean , plus so much space ! the pool table on the second floor is awesome not to mention the full size theater room with awesome surround sound to relax and watch a movie after a long day of riding beautiful brianhead utah ! everything u want and then some ! one minute your driving up the mountain next your pulling in to a two car garage at your luxury mountain townhome ! it doesnt get much easier the owner is super helpful and ready to answer any questions you have , restraunts giftshops and of coarse the resort all within minutes . i would defenetly recommend this beautiful home !
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
Priest Lake, Idaho
5

Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
The townhouse was perfect for our stay. We attended a wedding near by, and the owner had a map there and ready on how to get to our location. The kitchen was stocked with all of our cooking needs, it really just made our stay even more relaxing! We would 100% go back to Brianhead and stay in this awesome townhouse. Thanks again for everything Rachel!
The Idaho crew
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
United States
5

Townhouse next to ski area

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 5, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Warm and cozy, beautifully decorated and great price. We will definitely return!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
hawaii
5

First snowboarding trip to Brian Head Ski Resort

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The condo was in excellent condition, right across the street from ski lodge, the beginner ski lifts and the tubing park, just a 5 minute walk to the ski lodge, 10 minute walk to the market and snowmobile tours. Pictures of the unit only shows part of the view/location, it's better than the pictures. The owner has great directions getting to the condo and instructions for operation of appliances in the unit. I would definitely stay at the unit again and anyone going to Brian Head should stay there, it's convenient.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
Las Vegas
5

Perfect Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great time at the condo. It is very spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed the large kitchen and the theatre room. The location is great, with a very short walk to the Navajo Lodge. My kids didn't want to leave after our 4 night stay. Brian is very accommodating and responsive to questions and concerns throughout the entire process. We would surely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
California
5

Amazing!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This condo was amazing. The pictures do not do it justice!! It is far roomier and more comfortable than shown. We had a group of 9 of us and we never felt cramped. The kitchen is great place to hang out in and well stocked. The whole condo is warm and inviting. The location to Navajo is perfect...just a short walk across the street. Whether you go there to ski/snowboard or just hang out....this condo is perfect in every way!!! Brian, the owner, is a great guy to deal with too. From the inquiry through check-in/out, he is detailed and very responsive. We can't wait to come back again!!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
Phoenix AZ
5

Pati

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Brain and Rachael,we had such an amazing experience staying in your condo! It's better than the pictures, the location was perfect and we were so lucky to get so much snow! It was just what we needed after having such a tough year. Thank you for sharing you beautiful condo; we will absolutely be back!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
Phoenix, AZ
5

Christmas Reunion 2012

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This vacation rental is exactly as advertised! It's modern and spacious and could easily accommodate our party of 9 people. Located in a small cul-de-sac with only three other town houses ensured a quiet and private retreat. The 5 minute walk to the Navajo lodge and chairlift made for easy access to the entire mountain of skiing. Several in our party did not ski, and found this unit a great place to spend the day playing pool, baking in the huge kitchen, or watching a movie in the fabulous entertainment room, with booming surround sound. (Don't bother to bring your own movies, since there is a selection of about 50 to choose from!). Great skiing and accommodations and only 8 and a half hours from Phoenix. Sol and Serenity is highly recommended!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Spring Special: 1 Night Free Gorgeous New Mountain Townhome Next to Ski Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376212
+1 571 242 3425
Brian Head Utah
5

Perfect for Family

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Our family had a great time at your townhome. There was lots of room for our whole family and everything was as beautiful as the pictures. We loved Brian head and the owner was great to work with. We'd love to stay there again.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers