Prospector Square condo rental - Large Main room with fireplace pool table, EVERY UPGRADE!
Large Main room with fireplace pool table, EVERY UPGRADE!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Prospector Square Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Bunk Area, 3 Baths, (Sleeps 10-12)

This is 1 of 2 Penthouse condos on the third floor! There is no on above you or any any side accept the very far end that you never even go near. The whole thing was 100% remodeled and reconfigred adding all new applainces, granite on every countertop, copper in every fictyre, travertine and rustic slate throughout! All of the beds are luxury pillow top. You have your own private deck and hot tub and pool table iside along with flat screens and dvd players in every room.

Location wise, you are in the heart of Park City at a Sundance Venue and 1.5 miles from Park City Mtn Resort and Main Street. The free PC shuttle stops 30 feet from our door every 10-15 min and will take you wherever you need to go, skiiing, the grocery store, up and down Main Street, the movies, Deer Valley. All right there, you dont need a car, but if you do there is plenty of Parking!

This is one of th ebest values in Park City! We are full every year and have tons of repeat guests!

The bedding configuration is listed below along with other amenities of this property:

* 1 king bed in the master bedroom with attached master bathroom

* 1 Queen bed in the 2nd bedroom

* 2 sets of bunk beds (2 queens on the bottom, XL twins on the top) in the 3rd bedroom

* 2nd and 3rd bathrooms are adjacent to each of the bedrooms

* All of the bathrooms have been upgraded with travertine or slate tile, granite counters and new bronze fixtures

* Gourmet kitchen with Alder cabinets, granite counters and stainless steel appliances

* Professionally decorated with high end furnishings

* Top quality bedding and linens

* Full spa/gym across the street

* Mountain views of the Park City area from this property

* Close access (5 minute drive) to downtown and Park City Ski Resort

* Separate skis/snowboard and boot storage area next to the condo

* Shuttle bus access 30 ft away and parking for 3 vehicles in the complex parking lot

* High speed Internet Wi/Fi and LCD TV's

* Private washer and dryer

* Air conditioning

* Private Outdoor Hot Tub

The main Silver Mountain Sports Club and Spa (a 32,000 sq. ft. recreation center - this is not part of the Prospector complex) is located right across the street for more recreational activity as well as a steak house for dining convenience. If you are looking for a luxury property with a great location and price, you have found it.

Keywords: Penthouse, Condo, Ski rental, Park City, Main Street, New, Luxury, Rustic, One Level

More Details
Hide Details

I run my own business managing student housing and My wife is a pediatrics ICU nurse.

Patrick purchased this condo in 2007

Irreplaceable location, top floor penthouse, with no one on any side or above you. Great Views!

We completely remodeled it 2 years ago, and everyone loves it! We think its one of the BEST values in Park City. All counters granite , all sinks rustic copper, all appliances stainless steel. Beautiful Park City Rustic with a big rock fireplace.

6 Reviews of Property 376055 in Prospector Square, Utah

All New 3bd 1,600sf, W/ Pool Table, Hot Tub, Views, Location!
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
All New 3bd 1,600sf, W/ Pool Table, Hot Tub, Views, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376055vbi
949-510-5801
Prospector Square Park City area
Nantucket MA
5

Really nice condo; the pictures of the unit are spot on

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I was nervous to get to this unit, because this is the first time I rented something from online. The price was really good and I was at the point of thinking that it sounded too good to be true! The unit is exactly as the pictures show. We had our family of four, including two teenagers, plus one boyfriend and my sister-in-law. The condo was clean and the beds were really comfortable. There were flat screen TV's in all the rooms and we had a blast with the pool table. The hot tub was beautiful and clean and was right out our bedroom door. The kitchen was beautiful, stocked with spatulas, strainers, cookie sheets, etc. The bus stop was truly outside the door. Park City has a great bus service that is free and brings you to the town, the ski areas and the market. The kids could go to the mountain for night skiing or come home later than us and it was easy to use. It is definitely one of the nicest accommodations that we have stayed at and we highly recommend it.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
All New 3bd 1,600sf, W/ Pool Table, Hot Tub, Views, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376055vbi
949-510-5801
Prospector Square Park City area
North Salt lake, UT
5

Wonderful Annivesary Weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 23, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I was looking for the perfect place for my wife and I to enjoy our 5th anniversary. The hot tub and pool table were awesome and we loved them while we weren't out and about enjoying Park City. The condo was very spacious, comfortable, and everything was truly top of the line. I would recommend this to anyone looking to have a fun romantic weekend away.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
All New 3bd 1,600sf, W/ Pool Table, Hot Tub, Views, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376055vbi
949-510-5801
Prospector Square Park City area
Phoenix, Az
5

The Greatest Vacation we could have asked for!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 18, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I had a fantastic summer vacation to Park City. We were able to stay at the Prospector Property and were blown away with the decour and ammenities. It is first class all the way. The kids had a wonderful time playing with the pool table and we all had a great time relaxing in the hot tub after long days of hiking and exploring all that Park City had to offer. The property has a full kitchen and laundry which made it very easy for us to keep costs down. Everything is very close to this property. With a grocery store right around the corner and countless restaurants were never had to go too far to get what we wanted. Just a fantastic vacation. We will be staying here again for sure!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
All New 3bd 1,600sf, W/ Pool Table, Hot Tub, Views, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376055vbi
949-510-5801
Prospector Square Park City area
Farmingdale, NJ USA
5

Deer Valley Ski Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Just returned from my annual Park City ski trip and was delighted with the accommodations. Location was great with a quick five minute drive to Deer Valley and two minutes to Park City Mountain. We had three adults and five children and there was plenty of room for everyone. The pool table and hot tub were a big hit and the kids especially enjoyed their own flat screen in the bunk room. Kitchen had every thing you need to prepare meals and Pizza Hut was on the corner!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
All New 3bd 1,600sf, W/ Pool Table, Hot Tub, Views, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376055vbi
949-510-5801
Prospector Square Park City area
Gilbert, Az. USA
5

Arizona family enjoys Utah Thanksgiving Trip!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
As a family we would like to recommend this property to everyone. When we were first looking for a vacation rental in Park City, we were amazed at how many there are. When we uncovered this gem it was a pleasant surprise. All of the pictures are accurate and we found this property to be comfortable, cozy and fully stocked with all the cooking pots and pans that we needed for our Thanksgiving feast! It was a pleasure to enjoy the views from the windows and watch snow fall on thanksgiving day. The kids enjoyed the jacuzzi each day and we were satisfied with all of the upgrades and conveniences that were provided. It was clean and neat and very inviting! We hope to rent this unit again in the future when there is more snow on the slopes and we can take advantage of all the Park City has to offer. For us, four days were not enough to do and see everything we wanted too!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
All New 3bd 1,600sf, W/ Pool Table, Hot Tub, Views, Location!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p376055vbi
949-510-5801
Prospector Square Park City area
Salt Lake City, UT
5

Great deal - Amazing property!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2009
My wife and I had the pleasure of staying in this condo for a weekend and loved every minute of it!! The space was gigantic. Three huge bedrooms all equipped with flat screen, wall -mounted televisions. Amazingly large, beautiful kitchen that can handle any type of meal you can think up. It is supplied with dishware so you don't have to worry about stocking up on paper plates, silverware etc. Many hours were spent at the pool table which is located near a big screen television so you can be playing and watching tv simultaneously.

The hot tub located on the deck was the cherry on top! We finished one of our days after a nice hike, relaxing in the hot tub while looking up at the stars.

Great location, which is just minutes away from skiing, hiking, and downtown Park City. The wife loved the ability to escape for an hour or two to do some shopping. There are many restaurants very close.

We felt like we got a great value for our buck. We will definitely be staying there again!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway