Orlando condo rental - Just steps from the gorgeous clubhouse
Just steps from the gorgeous clubhouse
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Orlando Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 bedroom, 2 bathroom vacation home. Sleeps 8.

Relax on the balcony of this gorgeous home while enjoying the wonderful view of the sparkling pool at Vista Cay and the lovely Lake Cay. This one of a kind property is the best place to stay when visiting Central Florida. Whether in town for a dream family vacation or on a business trip, you will surely enjoy all the activities Orlando has to offer: wonderful weather, rest, relaxation and fun year-round. No detail has been overlooked for this great property; come and find out for yourself!

***Please be assured that the photos on the listing are those of the actual home.

Additional Listings on Homeaway.com: With five other homes on Homeaway.com, you will be sure to find one that best fits your upcoming vacation. For rates and availability, please view listings #294754, #294444, #259454, #269801 and #264256. Whether visiting for a convention, business or leisure, Vista Cay is the perfect place to stay for enjoying and relaxing in the Florida sun.

Our properties are within a 5 minute drive of the Orange County Convention Center and Shingle Creek Golf Course: close to restaurants and shopping. A large supermarket and a Walgreens pharmacy are only a couple of minutes away. It is just a few miles from Sea Word, Disney World, Universal Studios and world class shopping at Millennia Mall, Florida Mall and Premier Outlet Mall.

Frequently Asked Questions: How can I find out if the dates I want are available?

Fill out the “Contact” form. We will be contacting you within 24 - 48 hours to let you know of availability and the rental rate.

How do I calculate the total cost?

The total cost of the rental is the nightly rate (for the specific period of your stay) times the number of days plus 12.5% for local and state taxes. On stays less than 7 days, a one time cleaning fee will be added to the rent. This cleaning fee is waived if the stay is longer than 7 days.

How do I reserve the property?

We will email/fax you the lease agreement and payment information. Please review, fill out and sign. Return to us via email or fax. Once pertinent payment has been received, we will confirm the booking. We accept Visa, MasterCard and Discover Card.

Frequently Asked Questions (cont): How do I get directions and check in instructions?

A week prior to arrival, you will receive directions, gate codes, a keyless access code for the unit, and other pertinent information about your stay. What do I need to bring? We provide you with a fully furnished unit. Our gourmet kitchen is equipped to accommodate meal preparation and storage.

We provide: linens, towels, beach towels, paper towels, toilet paper, garbage bags, dish washing soap, sponge and dishwasher tabs. Any additional items not included above, food, drinks and any personal items will need to be purchased or brought along with you. A large supermarket is located minutes away. The store’s address, phone number and hours is in the welcome information packet, located in the unit.

More Details
Hide Details

Established in 2009, ITZ Group, LLC, currently owns and manages 10 vacation homes in Orlando, Destin, FL and Beaver Creek, CO and 50 yearly rentals in the Orlando area. Jamie has been a resident of Orlando for the last 40 years. He is also the broker / owner of CENTURY 21 Professional Group, INC, one of the top real estate firms in Central Florida. Marci, originally from St. Louis, came to Orlando to pursue her golf career and never left. They have two wonderful boys.

ITZ Vacation Properties team will make sure your vacation is exactly what you have dreamed of. They will make the whole process, from initial inquires, booking, check-in / out to the processing of the security refund is seamless as possible so you can enjoy every minute of your experience.

Ana Vaccaro / Csilla Turan Property Managers purchased this condo in 2010

13 Reviews of Property 375609 in Orlando, Florida

Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
average rating of 4.9166665 based on 13 reviews
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Wow! This condo was absolutely perfect as a home base to both the Convention Center and the amusement parks in Orlando, and even the Kennedy Space Center. The condo itself was beautiful, well appointed and relaxing. Its location within the complex was perfect. We were able to watch our boys swim from the deck that overlooks the pool. Its proximitiy to the club house made it easy to access the pool and workout center. The complex itself is just minutes from anything you would possibly want to experience in Orlando!
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

AMAZING! SPACIOUS! PRISTINE!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We are currently staying in this unit and I could not be happier. It feels SO comfortable - like home away from home for certain. The furniture and decor is very "Florida" but in the most tasteful way - very Tommy Bahama/Plantation Style. The fixtures, counters, bedding - all top notch! The walk in closet in the master bedroom is to die for. Wish my closet at home was this big! The master bathroom alone is the size of most hotel rooms. We can experience the sunrise over Lake Cay without getting out of bed. Just awesome. You'll need a rental car because it's not walking distance to any tourist attractions except the convention center where my fiancé is working, but within a few miles drive is the Orlando Premium Outlet Mall - with every high end brand you can think of! The Pointe Shopping Plaza with Capital Grille and many many other high end restaurants & shops, Universal Studios, Wet n Wild - all a few miles down International Drive. I hit the grocery store (they sell beer & wine!), stocked the fridge and we're good to go! Hosted a cocktail hour for the guys on opening day of the convention and there was PLENTY of room to entertain. We are so spoiled with all this space, quiet, and luxury! We will definitely be back, next time with our kids - or another couple - or both! It seems a shame not to be using two additional bedrooms, the other bath, the second living room, or even the formal dining area! There's 5 flat screen TV's. Any family would very happy with the space, especially after a day at the parks to be able to have some downtime away from one another! And for far less cost per night than a cramped hotel room, why wouldn't you stay at Vista Cay! Pool & hot tub look great, but it's only 46 degrees today so it remains just a lovely visual - although it is heated! Can't say enough about this place! The entire complex is great, but I would select this specific unit again and again...
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Darien, IL
5

Believe the Hype!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Stayed here for a week in July and read plenty of reviews in regards to Vista Cay and this unit in particular so I was feeling pretty confident that our stay would be positive but I did not expect it to be exactly what I had read. First of all, the views from this unit were very nice as you got a view of the pool and pond. Rooms on the other side of the building only get the view of the parking lot. It was nice that we could all hang out together in a room (like the living room) or if we wanted to we could move to a room for some alone time. Having a tv in every bedroom was great and I found the mattress to be comfy enough to get a good night sleep. I was actually surprised by how stocked up the condo was with basic supplies like toilet paper and coffee. The only thing we really stocked up on was soft drinks. We were supplied with a complimentary gift that consisted of champagne and snacks which was a very nice touch. The unit was clean and everything that we used worked fine. My only complaint of the room is being on the 3rd floor we could hear the tenants from the 4th floor walking and moving their luggage around. Normally that would not bother me but I am a light sleeper and despite the fact that I am a morning person, listening to people walking before 5am got me up earlier than I wanted to be. Unfortunately I did not take advantage of the pool or clubhouse due to time constraint but it looked nice. The unit is in a nice location but you will need a car to get around. So, would I stay at this unit if I return to Orlando? Absolutely!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We stayed 9 nights in this fantastic condo. It was huge, much bigger than we imagined with lovely furnishings and huge comfy bed in the master bedroom. There were plenty of bath and pool towels and a washing machine and tumble drier which were handy too. The view from the balcony was amazing overlooking the pool and the lake, definitely the best view in Vista Cay. The location is very convenient, close to airport, 5 minutes from Sea World and Wet and Wild and !0 mins to Universal. We liked being on Universal Boulevard as it was very quiet but within easy reach of everywhere, and there was a Publix just round the corner.
I would definitely recommend this condo and booking with IZT was very easy and straight forward.
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Best Condo Ever

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Absolutely the best condo my family of 5 has ever stayed in. We felt welcomed and right at home as soon as we stepped in the door. Everything you need was there and avalible, if not Walgreens was steps away. Thanksgiving week, the pool was a little cool but that did not stop the kids. I enjoyed the hot tub. Great access to the highyways. ITZ was amazing, thanks for the goodie basket. I will recomend ITZ to all my friends and family planning an Orlando trip. We cannot wait to come back!!!!!!!!!!!
Owner's Response: So very glad to hear you enjoyed the stay. There really is no better place to enjoy Orlando than Vista Cay and we care happy that you chose our condo for your vacation! Come back and see us soon!
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
4

Beautiful Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 1, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
This unit was beautiful. The furniture, linens, and all rooms far exceeded any vacation rental that we have ever used. It was very clean with all the comforts of home. Fully stocked with all kitchen supplies and full size laundry room with washer and dryer. Ana was extremely helpful with choosing which unit we stayed in and once we were there they went out of there way to make sure our vacation was wonderful. The pool and grounds are also very nice with easy access to main highways. Will definately be back.
Owner's Response: It is great to hear you had a nice stay. We keep our units fully equipped and stocked so you can be as comfortable as you would in your own home. Until next time! Many thanks!
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

Great location-great condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We stayed at the condo for three days on a quick trip to Sea World. We have stayed at Vista Cay in the past and loved it, but this condo was by far the nicest and most-appointed of any of the Vista Cay condos we have stayed in. The condo has a perfect location and an amazing view of the lake and pool. The condo is completely furnished with anything you might need for a short stay including beach towels! The pictures don't do it justice-it is just lovely. My children, 16, 15 and 10 also enjoyed the condo and the wii game system! Vista Cay has wonderful amenities and is convenient to everything in Orlando. I will recommend this to friends and family members visiting the Orlando area.
Owner's Response: Great to hear the whole family had fun! Come back and see us soon!
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

BEAUTIFUL CONDO

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 13, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
The minute we entered the condo I was thrilled. It was beautiful just as pictured. My children 16 and 21 were happy as well. The view from the balcolny was awesome. Everything about this home was perfect. Didnt want to leave. I think the location of this unit is probably one of the best in Vista Cay. A short easy drive to Universal. Loved the entire trip. Would recommend this condo to anyone.
Owner's Response: We just do not get tired of hearing from out guests that they do not want to leave! That to us is the best compliment! Come back soon and thank you so much!!!!
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

More than a 5 STAR stay!!!!!

  • Submitted: Jan 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
September 3, 2011

We have stayed at the Vista Cay Resort for the past 5 years several times a year. This fall we stayed in this AMAZING condo that had EVERYTHING you could possibly need or want without even knowing that you needed it! Most condo's just simply have nice furnishings, this condo has all the little details that made it feel like home! Games, movies, books! Beach toys, pool toys, plush towels for the bath and for the pool! Top of the line in the Kitchen for our cooking needs
Helpful votes: 0/1
business
Enjoy the best view in Vista Cay! Close to Convention Ctr and Attractions
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375609
+1 3212932140
Orlando Disney / Orlando
5

We Didn't Want To Leave

We Didn't Want To Leave
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 28, 2011
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
Our family of four traveled to Florida for the Christmas Holidays and stayed in this gorgeous condo for 11 days. The condo was more than we could have ever imagined. It had everything needed to keep you going for a few days, such as toiletries, coffee and creamers, laundry detergent, dish washing detergent, plenty of beach towels and linens, etc.

The pictures on Home Away are great but it is when you first step into the condo that you are amazed at the spaciousness, high ceilings, beautiful Floridian decor and furnishings. The condo as well as the Vista Cay premises are immaculately cared for. The pool, hot tub, and club house are beautifully maintained and never crowded. We enjoyed every moment that we sat on our balcony overlooking the pool and lake. Each night we could watch the fireworks from Seaworld from the balcony as well.

The location of this property couldn't be beat. We were about 10-12 minutes from the airport, just a couple minutes to Seaworld, Discovery Cove, and Universal Studios. Disney World was a short easy drive down I-4, less than 15 minutes from the condos door depending on which park you are visiting. There are many restaurants close by but not within walking distance (I don't think). We frequented Walgreen's Drug Store many times as it sits on the edge of Vista Cay Properties. The Publix Grocery Store, which has great selections and prices, was a 1-2 minute easy drive down Universal Blvd. We had a rental car and I believe this would be essential in this area for easy access everything.

If we are ever lucky enough to visit the Orlando area again we will definitely make Vista Cay and ITZ Vacation Properties our home away from home. It was nice to come back to the condo and escape the crowds closer to the Disney Parks. Ana, the property manager was terrific and genuinely cared about our stay at Vista Cay. We arrived to a beautiful welcome basket of goodies, which was wonderful as we had traveled the airports all day with very little time to eat.

Thanks Ana for everything , ITZ Vacation Properties are very lucky to have such a caring person on their team.
Owner's Response: I know this trip was so very special for you and your family and it is such a great pleasure to hear how much you all enjoyed it. Thank you so much for choosing one of ITZ's properties for your Orlando trip. Until next time =)