Napa condo rental - View of fairway and green from back patio.
View of fairway and green from back patio.
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Napa Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps 4)

Experience the ambiance of the world renowned Napa Valley in this Silverado Resort condo. Situated between two fairways of the Johnny Miller Signature designed Silverado North course and minutes away from dozens of world famous wineries, Michelin rated restaurants as well as great shopping at the Napa Premium Outlet - it doesn't get much better than this for relaxation, beauty and fun.

This is the perfect getaway for the golfer, the wine enthusiast, the food connisseur, the shopper or the nature lover. Walk onto the fairways in the evenings to chip and putt at your leisure and enjoy the beautiful golf setting and rolling hills surrounding the Silverado area of Napa Valley. The Silverado Resort offers all the amenities you'd expect from a first class resort and the Napa Valley offers so much to see and do.

Silverado provides a tranquil spa experience including a gym, tennis courts, swimming pools, walking trails and great restaurants and much more.

This newly renovated condo boasts Spanish style tile floors, plush carpeting in the bedrooms, granite countertops and comfortably accommodates 4 people.

We are convienently located just a few minutes from world famous wineries, 15 minutes to great foods and drinks in Yountville and 10 minutes to some great restaurants in downtown Napa. We are far enough away to unwind and lounge on the quiet back patio amongst the fairways and trees as well as star gaze and sip your favorite beverages.

The condo offers a swimming pool in our complex (closed during the winter months and early springtime) as well as washers and dryers just a 3 minute walk away. Just outside your doorstep will be the 6th and 14th holes on the Johnny Miller designed Silverado North course. This is a perfect unit for a family getaway or a wine country vacation.

Most Silverado Resort activities and services are open to the public but may have fees associated with the use of some of their facilities. The golf courses are private and we cannot guarantee tee times on either course. Silverado DOES provide reciprocal golf rates on both golf courses for members of other private golf facilites.

Keywords: Golf, condo, casita

More Details
Hide Details

We love the beauty and peacefulness of the Wine Country, playing and relaxing on some great champtionship golf courses, fabulous wineries and dozens of nice restaurants nearby.

The Owner purchased this condo in 2004

Silverado Resort has everything a person could ask for and still be only 1 hour away from the Bay Area. The tranquil views are fabulous and the restaurants and wineries are unbeatable. This has been great place to unwind from the stresses of the city and work. Morning is terrific to sit outside, have some coffe and watch the birds, squirrels, and golfers all around you. The scenery is very relaxing and soothing and allows you to 'smell the roses'.

There are very few places where one can sip a drink, relax on the patio of the condo while watching golfers play by. Its also lots of fun to chip and putt and work on your game at your leisure when the golf course opens up in the evenings.

17 Reviews of Property 375520 in Napa, California

Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
average rating of 4.8235292 based on 17 reviews
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
5

A Nice Spring Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Our family spent 10 days of spring break enjoying the beauty of Napa Valley. We have been visiting Napa for the last 12+ years. We thoroughly enjoyed this condo. Out the front and back were beautiful golf course views. The condo is updated with nice finishes. The beds are very comfortable. The location is near the Silverado Trail allowing access to all type of wineries.

We encountered two small issues during our stay that required the owners attention. I was very impressed with his responsiveness. Both issues were addressed and rectified with the same efficiency I would have demonstrated had it been my personal home. As a renter, the owner's responsiveness showed me that he was truly concerned with my family's vacation.

I can't wait to rent this unit again.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
Covington, WA
5

Napa Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 12, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Thank you so much for sharing your condo. Everything was perfect. We enjoyed our stay very much, this was our first time in Napa. The condo is exactly as pictured in the photos. If you enjoy the quiet of a golf course, and watching golfers while enjoying the sunshine and drinking your coffee this place is perfect! We would stay here again in a heartbeat! Thanks again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
-
5

60th Birthday Napa Trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We traveled with another couple to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday. We had a fabulous time. The condo is perfect for two couples as we each had our own en-suite bathroom. The location was close to many excellent vineyards.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
5

Perfect Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This condo exceeded our expectations! Both bedrooms could have been used as the "master bedroom" as both are good size and have ensuite bathrooms! Although we ate out (had to experience Napa restaurants) the kitchen was pretty well stocked and we certainly could have made meals there! Golf course views out both the back and front! Bob, the owner, was very cooperative about suggesting restaurants and wineries. We had a wonderful time and will return and rent the same property!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the business and you were a wonderful guest. We appreciate that you kept the unit so neat and clean. Contact us again in the future for a discount. Thanks again.
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
2

Condo Dirty

  • 2 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We flew up from Los Angeles and drove from Sacramento Airport at night to this condo.
Upon arrival, it was clear the condo had not been properly cleaned: dirty toilet splattered with poop, a basket of dirty towels, hair in a couple of bathroom drawers, crumbs all over bedroom carpet, food crumbs in microwave...just did not feel clean which made me very uncomfortable and caused me to sleep poorly.... I called the owners Bob & Peggy the night we arrived & they had a cleaning woman come the next morning. As I speak Spanish, I was able to tell her what needed to be cleaned and she did a very good job, and she apologized for the way the condo had been cleaned by someone she had hired to help her out. But the owners did not offer any type of refund for the trouble....I have used VRBO in France, Spain, Oregon, Cooperstown, San Francisco too....mostly positive experiences but this one just wasn't....
Owner's Response: We were sorry to hear about the experience described above. This is the first non-positive review we've had on our condo after renting it for several years. As this is our second home, we want all guests to have as great a vacation as we do. Our previous guests have been very happy with our condo and we've had many repeat guests over the following years. Apparently, a new cleaning person was deficient in her thoroughness. As soon as we heard about the cleaning problems, we contacted the cleaning staff and had them re-clean the condo. The cleaning staff has been retrained so there won't be problems in the future. When this guest first alerted us of problems, we offered a full refund if they would like to move to the Silverado Resort accommodations (where there were rooms available) . However, the guests chose to stay with us. Our goal is to have all our guests write the next 5-star review.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
Houston, Tx
5

Napa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
A great place for two couples to stay. The location for a wine tasting weekend, or golf, couldn't be better.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
Houston, Texas
5

The condo was perfect

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
The condo was perfect. The condo was clean, comfortable and nicely appointed. The layout was perfect for two couples. We enjoyed breakfast on the patio each morning surrounded by blooming flower pots and the lush green golf course. The kitchen was well stocked, including coffee- a nice touch. The beds were very comfortable. The bathrooms were large with plenty of plush towels. This place is a real find. We liked the location because we used the Silverado Trail to get to vineyards instead of the highway. It was more scenic and less traveled. We will be back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
Winnemucca, Nevada
5

Nevada Girl

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 4, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Great place to stay. Hope to return again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
Canada
5

Perfect 2 bedroom condo in Napa

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
Just returned from a fantastic stay in this two bedroom, two bath condo on Silverado Golf Course in Napa Valley. This condo is perfect for two couples sharing - the layout is great, lots of privacy. The location is lovely situated on the golf course and close to everything we wanted to see and do. We enjoyed evening cocktails on the patio and used the webber BBQ. The kitchen is set up well with everything you need to cook your own meals. And the place is clean - an important criteria for me! We spent our days driving to the various communities that make up this wonderful region, exploring quaint towns and enjoying fabulous wines. And then back to the condo in the evening to prepare a meal with ingredients we found during the day. If you don't like cooking, no worries, there are plenty of fabulous restaurants to enjoy. Our host was well organized and made booking the condo easy. He even provided a list of favourite restaurants and wineries - very helpful!! Thanks for a wonderful stay, I highly recommend this condo to anyone looking for a great place to stay in the region!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Napa Luxury on Silverado Golf Course; Hills, Wineries Nearby
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375520vbi
Napa Napa Valley
5

Beautiful View

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
This unit is just lovely and has such a great view. Bob was great to deal with and provided us all the details we needed for our stay and more. We would highly recommend this unit for a nice getaway!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway