Mammoth Lakes condo rental - View
View
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Mammoth Lakes Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6)

Property: Village

Unit: 3210

Bedrooms: 2

Baths: 2

Unit Style: Hotel

Sq.Ft.: 1300

Floor Location: Second

Max Occupancy: 6

Air Conditioning: No

Proximity To Lifts: Just Steps To Gondola

View: Mountain View

Internet Access: Yes-Free WiFi

Telephone In Unit: Yes

TV in Living room: 46 Inch Flat Screen

TV in Master bedroom: 32 Inch Flat Screen ( In Both Bedrooms)

Pool: Heated Year Round

Jacuzzi/Hot tub: Yes- 3 In Complex

Washer/Dryer: Yes- In Complex

Fireplace: Gas

Bed Configuration: 1 King, 1 Queen, 1 Queen Sleeper Sofa,

Garage: 1 Car Underground

Patio/Deck: Deck

Grill: Common Area

Recreational Room: Yes

Exercise Facility: Yes- Fitness Center

Elevator: Yes

Ski In/Out: Gondola

Golf Course: 1/4 mile away

Pet Friendly: No

A True Ski In Ski Out Locaton! Perfectly situated just steps from the Gondola at the Village, a perfect place to spend your Mammoth Vaction! This spacious second floor, 2 bedroom, 2 bath hotel-style condo accommodates up to 6 people with a king bed in the master bedroom, a queen in the second bedroom and a queen sleeper sofa in the living room.

Featuring 3 flat-panel, high definition televisions, DVD player, a fully equipped kichen with granite counter upgrades, kitchen table (comfortably seats 6), spacious living room with gas fireplace, and heated underground parking for 1 car. (Valet available for additional cars). The deck overlooks the pond, hot tubs and heated pool.

Enjoy your stay with free wifi/high speed internet. All linens are provided. Other amenities include on-site laundry, game room, fitness center, shops, restaurants and more...

Keywords: The Village at Mammoth, Gondola, two bedroom, ski-in ski out, luxury, upgraded, village , Lincoln House, Condominium, Sleeper Sofa, King Bed, Queen Bed

More Details
Hide Details

5 Reviews of Property 375408 in Mammoth Lakes, California

Luxurious Village 2 Bedroom .. Just a Few Steps to the Gondola # 3210
average rating of 5.0 based on 5 reviews
business
Luxurious Village 2 Bedroom .. Just a Few Steps to the Gondola # 3210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375408vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
United States
5

Great Location! Good service.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
I have stayed in many places in Mammoth and this is the best location. It was nice to have someone other than the resort to call with a problem. I accidentally put the wrong soap in the dishwasher (oops) and fortunately this was handled within a hour so we could get back on the mountain.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Village 2 Bedroom .. Just a Few Steps to the Gondola # 3210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375408vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Huntington Beach, CA
5

Five Star Lodging Condo Rental

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We have stayed at this condo for the past 3 years and enjoyed every ski trip to Mammoth. The conditions were amazing this last trip we did, can't wait to go back. The location is perfect in the village and very roomy for our family of 4. It's furnished nicely and appears practically new every time we stay here, very clean. We all like the convenience of being so close to the gondola with easy access from condo to the slopes. We usually get groceries on the first day of our trip and sometimes never leave the underground parking spot for the entire trip. From cooking in the condo to eating in the village makes for a great home away from home feeling. Check out Gomez in Village for the best chips/salsa and some awesome fish tacos!

Make sure to ask for Megan at Five Star Lodging, she has been our point of contact for all of our trips to this condo. She is always very attention to detail with all of her email correspondences to us concerning our reservations. She also is very helpful with any questions about your trip.

Highly recommend Megan at Five Star Lodging and this condo
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Village 2 Bedroom .. Just a Few Steps to the Gondola # 3210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375408vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Calabasas, CA
5

Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
This was a great 2 bedroom condo located right in the Village. The place was very spacious and clean and such an ideal location for anyone skiing/snowboarding. You are just steps away from the gondola and there are plenty of places to eat!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Village 2 Bedroom .. Just a Few Steps to the Gondola # 3210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375408vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
Calabasas
5

Clean, Comfortable, and fully stocked

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We have been staying at the Mammoth Village for years and found this unit to be one of the best we ever stayed in. The unit was clean, comfortable and had had plenty of extra necessities. The unit is only a few steps from the Gondola which was great. We would definitely stay in this unit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious Village 2 Bedroom .. Just a Few Steps to the Gondola # 3210
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375408vb
Mammoth Lakes Gold Country / High Sierra
San Diego
5

Perfect location for family trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2011
We have stayed at this condo several times and love the location and amenities of the village. We have two kids and they loved the freedom to go roam around the village for hot chocolate, crepes or play games and watch movies in the common media room. Also steps from the gondola make it convenient for those who want to call it quits on the slopes and head in earlier than the rest of the family. You really don't have to get in the car the entire time.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children