Old Town house rental - 1038 Lowell Avenue. Walk to Everything! PCMR, Town Lift Ski Runs and Old Town!
1038 Lowell Avenue. Walk to Everything! PCMR, Town Lift Ski Runs and Old Town!
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Old Town House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8)

Sleeps up to 8 with King bed in the master suite, Queen bed in the guest suite, twin over full bunk bed in the kid’s suite, and twin bed

Walk To Ski and Everything!!! This exceptional 3 bedroom, 3½ bath home is conveniently located within walking distance of the Town Lift, Ski Runs, Park City Mountain Resort, Restaurants, and Main Street in Old Town Park City. Enjoy luxury accommodations in this 2100 sq. ft. home equipped with beautiful furnishings, private outdoor hot tub, living room with fireplace and HDTV, gourmet kitchen, dining for 9, ski storage, washer/dryer, heated floors, heated 1-car garage, additional parking in driveway, and high-speed wireless internet. .

Hello, we are Bo and Allison Pitkin. We own Luxury Park City Rentals, LLC, www. luxuryparkcityrentals. com. a boutique Property Management company specializing in Luxury Vacation Rentals in Park City, Utah. We are proud to offer a select group of private luxury residences in our home town of Park City! Our exceptional properties are well furnished, beautifully maintained, and extremely clean so guests can enjoy Park City and all it has to offer! We love Park City and are thrilled to help provide guests with an exceptional vacation experience so you can enjoy our home town as much as we do. ~ Allison & Bo Pitkin

Bo and Allison Pitkin purchased this house in 2011

You can't beat the central location of this beautiful home!!! Walk to skiing on the Town Lift Runs, Shops, Restaurants, Park City Mountain Resort, and Main Street in Old Town Park City.

After a great day on the mountain, ski down and walk home, store everything in the heated garage, take a soak in your own private hot tub, rinse off in private bathrooms and showers for each bedroom, enjoy dinner with your entire group and snuggle up next to the gas fireplace! After sleeping peacefully, wake up and REPEAT!!

6 Reviews of Property 375115 in Old Town, Utah

Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375115vb
(435) 901-8026
Old Town Park City area
Milwaukee
5

Great Park City Rental House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
New home with all of the amenities needed for an amazing vacation getaway to PC. I was here with 5 adults and 1 kid comfortably. The home is new and so is all of the furniture, bedrooms and appliances. The hot tub is key after a long day of skiing. This is a ski in, ski out location with easy access to the lifts. Quick walk to downtown. I will be back to enjoy the summer here and close proximity to the mountain trails. Highly recommend!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375115vb
(435) 901-8026
Old Town Park City area
New York City
5

Spring skiing

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 29, 2012
  • Stayed: Mar 2012
Very happy with our 5 day stay. Beautiful Condo with great views of the surrounding mountains. Comfortably slept 5 adults and 1 child. 10 minute walk to PCMR and 15 minute walk to downtown. Really enjoyed the hot tub, which was the perfect place to spend the afternoons following a long day on the slopes.

Will certainly stay here again and recommend without hesitation.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375115vb
(435) 901-8026
Old Town Park City area
seattle
5

kathy

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2012
  • Stayed: Feb 2012
We loved this house and would stay there again! The sleeping configuration for the kids was a little odd. A room with bunk beds was used for our two girls and then a single was placed outside the upstairs bedroom which was also quite small. The master in the basement is huge! Great location to town and to the PCMR lift. A bit of a walk after a day of skiing but we had access to a car so used that to drop off the three young kids and gear for lessons. Easy to go back and forth. If your group can ski intermediate runs and has their lift tickets, it is an even shorter walk to jump on the trail, ski down to the town lift and take that up to start your day. House was clean, cozy and very well appointed. Lots of stairs for tired legs, but plenty of room for 4 adults and three children. Scheduled a grocery delivery prior to our stay and they delivered the goods promptly upon our arrival! That was the best! Grocery Girls rock!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375115vb
(435) 901-8026
Old Town Park City area
New York, NY
5

Great Rental Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 27, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
The location of the house was perfect - we were able to walk to almost everything and the shuttle bus was close by if we needed it. Bo & Allison were very accommodating and made everything easy. The house itself was really nice - very comfortable and well maintained. I will definitely be back!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375115vb
(435) 901-8026
Old Town Park City area
Washington, DC
5

Fatastic location & "like home" comfort

Fatastic location & "like home" comfort
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
We stayed there in January and had a wonderful experience. It is such a nice place! Very easy walk down to the town lift and basically ski-in at the end of the day. Piece of cake to walk down to main street. So nice being in a single family house instead of a condo with a bunch of college kids next door. Can't wait to stay there again next year!
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Walk to Ski PCMR, Town Lift and Main St! 1038 Lowell Ave Old Town
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p375115vb
(435) 901-8026
Old Town Park City area
Raleigh NC
5

Stellar location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2012
  • Stayed: Jan 2012
Finishing my ski day with a run overlooking Old Town was great - but clicking out above the Town Lift and within walking distance of the house was equally fantastic! Thanks for making great arrangements for us. Making first chair has never been so easy!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway