Key Largo house rental - Front of home with plenty of parking
Front of home with plenty of parking
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps8
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Key Largo House Rental Photos and Description
House, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 6-8)

This luxurious home away from home has everything you will need to feel comfort and luxury. From the large flat screen TVs in every room, to the game room with an 8' pool table and bar, to the Tempurpedic mattress in the master bedroom.

Every amenity has been truly thought out, with granite counter tops throughout, travertine floors, and wood cabinets.

Relax in the beautifully appointed living area with lovely furnishings, a 60' flat screen TV and vaulted ceilings. This house is meant for comfort with relaxing space for adults and play areas for the kids, with a Wii station in one room and an XBox unit in another.

After a beautiful day in the sun on the sandy beach of our private homeowners park, come home to the rain shower in each bathroom.

The kitchen was made for a chef, with a Bosche gas range and electric oven, and every cooking utensil and small appliance imaginable.

There's room for you to bring your own boat and drop it in the private marina.

Mid-week cleaning is offered at an additional fee of $100

Keywords: quaint, cozy, new, luxury, peaceful, pool table, beach area, boat dock,

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased this house, new construction, as our second home (home away from home) for great family fun and spared no expense to make sure it had everything for comfort and luxury.

Jose Luya purchased this house in 2009

This house is brand new; with access to a private homeowners park, which is considered the best one in Key Largo. Just minutes from John Pennekamp State Park.

This home is our favorite past-time; boating, riding jet ski's, tubing and wake-boarding. All quality time spent with family and friends.

22 Reviews of Property 374922 in Key Largo, Florida

Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
average rating of 4.8636365 based on 22 reviews
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
4

Great house in Key Largo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is a great house with everything you need to cook, barbecue, sleep, watch tv, do laundry, relax, ect. It has lots of space and the beds are comfy. The showers are awesome!!
It is located in a nice neighborhood, not a vacation area. It is within walking distance to the bike trail and Pennekamp State Park. The common park/beach area is OK. It is clean, but small and could use some modernizing.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Simply Perfect!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My wife and I, along with two other couples, (all of us Bikers) rented this home the first week of February. We selected Key Largo for it's easy access to Southern Florida and all the many Keys.

Truly this was a perfect location and a fabulous home. It slept all 6 of us very comfortably, the layout of the house was very cozy with all the great appointments you could possibly ask for i.e.; Pool table, Bar, Gas Grill, fully equipped kitchen and a locked gate to protect our trailer and bikes at night. This was so comfortable we felt right at home within a day! All one needs is clothes and toiletries, the home has everything else you could possible need for a great vacation.

The property owner was very accommodating. Even after we left he helped search the home for something we thought we left behind. They simply could not have been any nicer.

This home exceeded our expectations and we will be back for sure! We would recommend this property without reservation!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Great place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Excellent accommodations! Jose and Maria are wonderful to work with. The house is beautiful, and CLEAN. We enjoyed our stay here and would recommend this for a great place to stay. It was nice to be so close to John pennekamp park. The snorkeling tour there was a highlight.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Seattle, WA
5

A beautiful stay in Key Largo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 31, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
I stayed at Marie Elena and Jose's house with my family over Christmas and it was so wonderful, so much nicer than we had even imagined. The house was immaculate and beautifully appointed, with everything we needed to make ourselves at home. It was close to the scuba diving we wanted, very close to Pennekamp State Park and easy distance to shopping and other amenities. The gourmet kitchen was an inspiration to my sister who is a gourmet cook and former caterer, and the bathrooms were spa-like. We felt like we had landed in the lap of our own private luxury resort. Well worth the money.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Fantastic Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
What a FANTASTIC vacation!! My husband and I, our adult children and their spouses just returned from a week long stay in Key Largo. This home was spectacular with amenities galore. It was just as beautiful, if not more so, than shown in the pictures and it had everything we needed to make our stay enjoyable....the front game room, the fully equipped kitchen, board games, washer and dryer, and the list goes on. The inside and outside of the home were extremely neat and well-maintained. Jose and Maria were very helpful and answered all my questions, both prior to arrival and during our stay. The homeowner's park is close by and a nice place to relax. The neighborhood was perfect for morning walks and the neighbors were all very friendly. John Pennekamp State Park is just down the street. Some of the activities we enjoyed during our stay included the glass bottom boat tour out to the reef, snorkeling, the History of Diving museum, Theater of the Sea, and a day trip to Key West. This home was the perfect end to our day where we had great food and enjoyed playing board games in the evenings. We also enjoyed eating at Hobo's and the Bayside Grille, where we had a beautiful view of a Key Largo sunset. I would definitely recommend this property to my friends and relatives and hope to go back soon!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Boulder, CO
5

Key Largo Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
Wow! What a beautiful home! Everything we needed was there, including a fully stocked kitchen, bathrooms, and laundry. The house was squeaky clean and fresh. My favorite part, was the pool table, where we spend countless evenings playing and enjoying the competition. It was also great to have a private sand beach a block away. One day we spent reading at the beach and swimming. We could not have stayed in a more perfect home.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Chapel Hill, TN
5

Great Property!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was better than the online description. The home is wonderful, the beds slept great, the kitchen is designed for a professional and all the accommodations were great. Key Largo is a great location and near many attractions. We took a day trips to Key West, spent one day out fishing, several days at John Pennekamp State Park snorkeling and just hanging out on the beach. There is also a home owner’s park just a short walk from the house which was also great late afternoon family time. Jose and Maria were great and provided great recommendations and answered all our questions. We look forward to returning in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
New Jersey
5

Perfect Family Getaway

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 17, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
The listing perfectly described the house. The photos don't do it justice. It is lovely, updated, and just the right space for a family get away. Jose was very helpful in making sure we had all of the info we needed to get in, get settled and enjoy our time at the house. The beach close by is a little seaweedy but that didn't stop us from enjoying the park and the water. John Pennekamp park is close enough to walk and enjoy.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
5

Wonderful Time

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family stayed at this property during our April Vacation. Property was new, comfortable, and very well stocked - and was a wonderful place to gather and relax after a day of adventure. The pool table in the entry area was a nice touch. Many of the activities we wanted to do were close by. Both Maria and Jose were very helpful with questions I had before the visit. I would definitely recommend this place to my friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Home with Pool Table and a Fabulous Beach Area
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374922vb
954-401-1990
Key Largo Upper Florida Keys
Nashville
5

Great house for a family vacation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
We are currently are staying at this property as I write this review. It is so nice that I did not want to wait until I get home to write. We arrived to an immaculate cleaned house. The home is well stocked with bath towels, sheets, cleaning supplies and CLEAN kitchen items. I am a neat freak so it was a relief to see how nice the owners maintain this beautiful home. Each room has a tv. We have 2 young adults and 1 teenager and it was nice for everyone to have own space. The pool table is great for the family and their is a small beach that is perfect to lounge and for young swimmers. This home also has tons of upgrades. The owners just recently installed a gate in front of the home. You will not be disappointed. Thank you Jose for answering all of our questions and your kind hospitality.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2