Sands Ocean Club condo rental - The Horseshoe
The Horseshoe
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Sands Ocean Club Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms, 2 Bathrooms, Sleeps 6

Sands Ocean Club by owner – The Home of Ocean Annies!

Your linens and cleaning are included. Just add 12% tax and a refundable $100 security deposit..

It's simple - rent your Sands Ocean Club condos from us and SAVE MONEY!

We are private owners who can offer you a better price because our overhead is low. By avoiding expensive property management costs we can share the savings with you, our guest.

You'll get a nicely decorated, well maintained condo at one of the most enjoyable places on earth - the Sands Ocean Club Resort

We have several years of experience renting our condos to Myrtle Beach vacationers. We have 9 condo choices at Sands Ocean Club:

Two 3 Bedroom 3 Bath Ocean View Suites

Three 2 Bed 2 Bath Ocean View Condos .

Two Ocean View Studios Floors

2 Bed 2 Bath Ocean Front Executive Condo

2 Bed 2 Bath Ocean Front Condo

Our wonderful housekeeper lives at Sands Ocean Club. She makes sure all of our rooms are clean and our guests are taken care of. Since our rooms have digital locks, our guests do not have to drive to another building to pick up a key or wait in line to check in at Sands. Your parking passes will be waiting for you in your room.

Whether you have stayed at Sands Ocean Club before or it is your first time, give us a try. We take care of our guests and they often choose to come back year after year.

The resort is conveniently located near everything great in Myrtle Beach. While many of our guests don't leave the property at all during their stays, those who want to explore all of the attractions that Myrtle Beach offers will find that we're not far from Barefoot Landing or Broadway at the Beach.

At the resort, you'll find and indoor pool, an outdoor pool, 2 large community hot tubs, a lazy river, an indoor lounge, 2 restaurants, a Spa, a convenience store, and a gift shop. Across the street you'll also find an other small shops including an ice cream stand and beach bicycle rental. Further up the street (Less than a mile) you'll find additional restaurants shops, and a grocery store.

On the beach, you'll have a short walk to the Apache Pier, said to be the longest pier on the East coast. The Pier is home to its own seafood restaurant, an arcade, gift shop, ice cream, and outstanding fishing opportunities.

More Details
Hide Details

36 Reviews of Property 374910 in Sands Ocean Club, South Carolina

Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
average rating of 4.857143 based on 36 reviews
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

So glad we found this property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
All details were perfectly described in the listing. The property was very clean and the location was amazing. We enjoyed sitting on the balcony listening to the music in the afternoons. The ocean view was incredible. Very roomy with everything we needed. The owners stayed in touch with us to make sure we had all the information we needed to make our check-in effortless. Plenty of parking. Property is a short drive to many of Myrtle Beach's major attractions. Would definitely recommend this property and look forward to staying there again. Great find!
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Sands Ocean Club is clean,well decorated,roomy! <3

Sands Ocean Club is clean,well decorated,roomy! &lt;3
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
Sands Ocean Club is in a great location,right on the beach!The owners of the condo was very helpful and professional.The condo over looks an out door dining area and the beach.It was roomy also well decorated. We had a wonderful vacation! We will be renting again...
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Glen Allen
5

The Sands Ocean Club is amazing!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
The Sands Ocean Club is an amazing place to stay! The property is very well maintained and the service you receive is outstanding! The communication we received for our rental was amazing and we felt so at ease with our decision to rent this property! Our rooms were very up to date, clean and truly a home away from home! Our rooms were very well equipped with everything we needed, and our experience far exceeded the overall property/room description. Our children had an outstanding time during their stay, and we were so close to many of the attractions that Myrtle Beach has to offer. Ocean Annie's is located on the property, which is great for the adults who like to "have a day/night out to themselves" without leaving their kids. The Sands ammenities which include an outdoor/indoor pool & lazy river are right beside Ocean Annies so you are able to keep a watchful eye on the kids while you also enjoy your "adult time". The River City Cafe is also located beside the pool and they are a fantastic restaurant! I would HIGHLY recommend renting this property and plan to do so for many years to come. By far, this was the easiest transaction, best communication, outstanding experience our family has ever encountered for our annual family vacation, and we look forward to next year!
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Absolutely loved it!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 13, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved the 9th floor oceanfront condo! When we arrived it was so easy to just go to our place, did not have to check in at front desk! The condo was very nice and very clean! I was very surprised because the pics on website did not do justice. We will only stay here in our trips ahead! We have stayed before through the property but I greatly recommend going thru www.myrtlbeachcondosforless.com Everyone in the resort was so nice and of course there is "Ocean Annie's" who could ask for anything more?
Helpful votes: 3/4
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great! Thank you!

  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
We had a great time staying in your family condo! In my opinion, it was the best spot on the beach :). The room was spotless when we arrived-even the balcony was clean! I have actually stayed in room 229-two doors down, and 227 was much nicer. I am interested in booking again for next year. What would I need to do to arrange this?

Thank you for everything! (Also, let Stephanie know that I thank her as well. My children and I have been through so much this year and this was exactly what we all needed. Thank you.)

Sincerely,

M.G.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Simpsonville, SC
5

Loved it !!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We rented this condo 7/7 - 7/13 and it was wonderful. Very clean and neat. Had everything that we needed for our week there. The kitchen was stocked with everything we needed to cook with. Sitting on the balcony was like almost sitting directly on the beach. Loved the pools and the live band. It was wonderful!!! The owner, Stephanie, was great to work with and very nice. We would love to stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
Ernul, North Carolina
5

Our stay was great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed the week of July 4th which is probably the busiest week of the year. The accomidations were nice for children and adults. Plenty to do right at your fingertips with very little walking. Beach front access which was awesome and the view was beautiful.
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
4

Second Floor Beachfront Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This unit is nicer than the pictures show. All the amenities of home are there and the pull out bed in the living room was more comfortable than I expected. You are practically on the beach and you have adequate window/deck space for beach viewing. The only minus I can say is that the resort itself shows its age, and the elevators had issues at times; but this individual unit made up for this. Sands Ocean Club is a hub of activity in the area with Ocean Annie's, and its proximity to apache pier made morning beach walks enjoyable. The owners are extremely workable and accommodated us for an early arrival by letting us rent one of the unrented condos for one night prior and then let us stay until this unit was ready. You don't normally get that kind of customer care from bigger rental companies. I would definitely stay in this unit again in the future. Book without anxiety with this one!
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Reasonable condo on the beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 11, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
This condo is everything we could have expected and more. So much that it has brought us back 3 times in less than a year! Wonderful prices, wonderful view, and wonderful owners. It has all of the amenities that you need with a beautiful view of the beach. You step out of the condo and put your toes in the sand! I highly recommend this condo facility!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Sands Ocean Club - New, Lower rates for 2014!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374910
+1 3304087168
Sands Ocean Club Myrtle Beach
5

Amazing, Great Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We arrived at the Hotel, very nice people, advised us where to park to check in, went into room, very clean and bright felt like vacation time, we booked the executive suites so kids had there own room and bathroom, might I say beds were very comfy, and we had our privacy, we went out into terrace beautiful view of ocean and the sound of the waves soothing, it gets better, Annies right below us plays live music so it really makes you feel like party time at the beach, parking also very simple in the parking garage, felt very safe, I also used the indoor gym its is basic but does the job very well, one thing I have to say even though we purchased from the actual owner of this condo, when we needed something we actually went to the front desk downstairs and they were very helpful, that's really was a plus in my eyes, they care. A+ look forward to next year staying again.
Helpful votes: 2/2