Bryson City chalet rental - Grilling with a view.
Grilling with a view.
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps5
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 nights
 

Bryson City Chalet Rental Photos and Description
Chalet, 1 Bedroom + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 2-5)

Enjoy sunrise to beautiful sunset views. All log wood interior, central H/A, flat screen TV, cathedral ceiling, sky lights, ceiling fans, queen sleep sofa, fully equipped kitchen, full bath. Master suite W/ wood burning fire place, queen log bed, TV, ceiling fan, full bath, front load W/D. Outside; 1200 sq. ft. of decking, covered patio W/ hot tub outdoor kitchen, gas grill, fire pit, charcoal grill, outdoor shower, sun deck W/ loungers, bar & table seating for outdoor entertaining. Great for Weddings, Honeymooners, Family Vacations, etc... Very Private.

Keywords: Chalet, Private, Beautiful Views, close to a variety of entertainment.

Originally from Fla. Fell in Love with the mountains and Bryson City.

Very Clean, Relaxing, Private, Romantic. Some have discribed it as therapeutic. Everything you need to get you started. Just bring food and Drink. And again your within 20 to 30 min. away from hiking, fishing, boating, Casino that is filled wonderful reataurants.

Get on line check out Bryson City chamber & Harrahs Cherokee Casino for info.

Privacy, Beautiful & Relaxing, away from it all, yet close enough to a variety of entertainment.

19 Reviews of Property 364045 in Bryson City, North Carolina

Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
average rating of 5.0 based on 19 reviews
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
Marietta, ga
5

Best Chalet Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
Amazing views, incredibly private, exceptionally clean!!! We will definitely be returning to this wonderful getaway! We needed a break from the city, work, and responsibilities and this was spot on. Bryson City is also great to visit and the casino was an experience too. Great location yet secluded. We can't say enough good things about the chalet and owners! Thank you for a perfect vacation!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks so much for your kind response concerning Bear Bottoms Chalet and your most recent stay. We are pleased that you found it compatible to your get-a-way expectations. Ya'll come back now; OK?
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
This place was perfect! I was very impressed. It could not have been cleaner! Enjoyed the view, the patio, the hot tub, and the home!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
Charleston
5

Adorable chalet !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I visited Bryson City for a weekend getaway. We saw this adorable chalet and are so glad it was available. The owners were very pleasant and helpful. The property is portrayed exactly as it seems online. It was very clean, cozy, and the hot tub was so relaxing after hiking 8 miles one day. Also, the drive to the property is doable without a 4wheel vehicle (for the time of year we visited - october). I would definitely recommend this adorable chalet. Loved it!
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
5

Relaxing weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
Thank y'all for allowing my husband and I to use your gorgeous chalet. It was the perfect weekend! It was very secluded and had everything we could ever need! The hot tub and outdoor grill were also a nice addition. This is the best cabin in Bryson City without a doubt!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
5

Great place for peace and quiet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Julie and Gary were great. Very communicable when needed. Loved the Chalet! We will definitely come back during the summer.

Thank you so much for having us,
Brandy and Wes
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
5

Wow!!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 22, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This place was awesome!!! Very clean, great views, cabin had everything we needed and wanted for our getaway. The outdoor grill and hottub were our favorite. I looked at several places and read lots of reviews before renting Julie and Gary's cabin and I'm so glad we picked this one.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
Chattanooga, TN
5

Awesome

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
Spent three nights at the chalet and could not have been more pleased with the experience. The view from the hot tub was amazing. The kitchen has everything you will need. I will definitely be back.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
5

Incredible Mountain Luxury Get A Way

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 16, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
What a beautiful mountain view, very private and serene, yet close to tourist attractions. If you like to cook, the kitchen is amazing with a great stove or grill out on the outdoor grill. The sunrise overlooking the mountains while sitting in the hot tub in the morning was a winner. Open and spacious, rustic in decor, nicely done. I would highly recommend this home to everyone. Owners are amazing and very friendly.
Owner's Response: Wow, Thank you so much Diana. We were glad you and Mark enjoyed our Chalet. Everyone needs a place to just relax, get away from the every day routine and re-energize. Hope to see you again soon.
Julie & Gary
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
Cheraw,SC
5

Great Getaway!!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
My wife and I cannot say enough nice things about this cabin. The owners were very friendly and helpful. I got my money's worth out of the hot tub. The place was extremely clean and had everything we needed. The location was great as well. Secluded but not too far out of the way. We would definitely stay here again. One of the best vacations we have been on.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Breath Taking Views at 3,400 Ft. Relax & Get Away from it all.
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p364045vbi
+828 735-4333
Bryson City Bryson City Area
Waxhaw, NC
5

Wonderful weekend!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Everything was wonderful. We have a great time. This is a very private location and perfect for a couples getaway. We hope to visit again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway