Rio Mar villa rental
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 4 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 5 nights
 

Rio Mar Villa Rental Photos and Description
4 bedrooms, 4 full bathrooms, sleeps 10

The luxury property is a perfect solution for romantic getaways or family gatherings. The property lies on the Rio Mar beach Resort golf course and has breath taking views from the balcony. The unit has high ceilings living room area with a delightful out side balcony with plenty of seating and a BBQ. The property has all the resort facility available, including the National rain forest which is 5 minute drive off the premises. Feel free to ask questions or recommendations. Glad to help regardless of your destination.

4 Reviews of Property 374458 in Rio Mar, Puerto Rico

WYNDHAM RIO MAR RESORT LUXURY VILLA 4B/4B
average rating of 4.75 based on 4 reviews
business
WYNDHAM RIO MAR RESORT LUXURY VILLA 4B/4B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374458
+1 7879481314
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
5

Super!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 5, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Jaime was wonderful from beginning of the contract to the end of the stay. He was so nice to work with. Thank you Jaime. Jaime met us at Rio Mar although he offered to meet us at the Car Rental. Upon our arrival Jaime showed us around. I was in awe. The place was much more beautiful than in pictures. There were 8 of us and everyone was comfortable. The villa was very clean and very well equipped with dishes, glassware, and towels. We cooked almost everyday. I love that oven! I love that King Suite. We went to the club house and took the short shuttle ride to Rio Mar. Great pools, nice private beach. There is so much to see so close by. Make sure you visit the Kioskos de Luquillo Beach and Antojitos restaurant at the turn to Rio Mar. We had a great stay. Jaime the pictures do not do this place justice. I will stay here again and again. It was so hard to leave!!!!!! Thanks so much Jaime. God bless.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WYNDHAM RIO MAR RESORT LUXURY VILLA 4B/4B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374458
+1 7879481314
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
Chicago, IL
5

Dream Vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 15, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
Came to party to PR for my 30th birthday. All I can say is UNFORGETTABLE! The island was breathtaking, the locals and tourist friendly. The villa was beautiful and so comfortable (made it hard to leave)

Jaime went above and beyond to make sure me and my guests were well taking care of: meeting us at the car rental pickup to escort us to the villa, to letting us know all the must sees and party spots.

I can't wait to come again!

Thank you so much!
Chanel :)
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WYNDHAM RIO MAR RESORT LUXURY VILLA 4B/4B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374458
+1 7879481314
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
Massachusetts
5

Great Family Get Away

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 25, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2010
The numbers speak for themselves. We were four families staying at the villa. 8 adults and 5 kids. More than roomy and comfortable.
We held a Family reunion with 54 people in total. No sweat! Everybody was delighted with the Villa and the space and comfort.

Description is very accurate, property very well maintained and the owner provided us with all kinds of attentions to our needs.
Very safe and secure property.

Next to a fabulous beach, poolls and the Rio Mar Beach resort Facilities. Very convenient. Across the street to el Yunque, 10 minutes to Luquillo and about 25 to Fajardo. Horseback Riding, ATV's and all kind of amenities near by. Easy access to San Juan through route 66. Consider driving at off peak hours.
In summary a great location.

Will do it again and so would other members of our Family.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
WYNDHAM RIO MAR RESORT LUXURY VILLA 4B/4B
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374458
+1 7879481314
Rio Mar Puerto Rico
United States
4

Great Place for a Family of up to Eight People

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2011
  • Stayed: Apr 2011
Listing was accurate. Property could have been a lot cleaner!!!! Not up yo USA standards but acceptable for PR. Good customer service, however, more than one set of keys and gate entry "buzzers" would have been great. Would recommend it to others. Really good Restaurants close by at the "Kiosks" of Luquillo. Golfing was very expensive at $125/round!!!! Owner should have provided more basic cooking utensils, most were sub-standard and in poor condition!!! We purchased some basic things like dish towels, pot holders, and a drain board!!!! Bathrooms had drainage problems and running toilets!!!!

Over all, had a good time..
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/4