North Ocean City condo rental - Living Area
Living Area
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 7 nights
 

North Ocean City Condo Rental Photos and Description
3 Bedrooms + Convertible Bed, 3 Full Baths, W/Pool (Sleeps 10)

Accommodations: Just 100 yards to the beach, located in the Ocean Rise building at 123rd Street and Assawoman Drive (ocean block). A non-smoking, no pets, low allergen environment, professionally decorated, well-managed family oriented Condo with over 1700 sq. ft. of living space on two floors. Condo has 3 bedrooms, 3 full baths, 2 balconies, 2 assigned covered parking spaces and building elevator. Flooring includes tile in the great room (living room, dining / kitchen area), halls, and baths, and laminate wood flooring in all the bedrooms. The unit has a large master bedroom with a king-sized bed and private ensuite bathroom with double sinks. Another bedroom has 2 twin beds and uses the hall full bath. The 2nd floor has a huge bedroom with 2 queen beds, full ensuite bath, sitting area with large HGTV, and balcony. The living room has a queen size sleeper-sofa and a large HGTV. The Condo sleeps 10. This floor plan allows for the perfect sleep environment for the children while you continue your evening or a great way to accommodate multiple families allowing for privacy.

There is a pool on the 2nd floor just a few steps from the unit. Enjoy the pool after a day on the beach, while making dinner, or waiting for others.

There are 4 TV’s (2 large HDTVs), 1 in each bedroom with 4 DVD players. Enjoy our DVD library, various board games or a collection of books.

Free wireless internet is included in rental price.

Fully furnished kitchen

You must provide your own sheets and towels.

No need to drive. You can walk to restaurants, ice cream shops, Northside Park (Bayside 127th St), Food Lion Grocery Store, CVS Pharmacy, WaWa and 7-Eleven convenience stores and Sunsations souvenir shop. Take the bus ($3.00 all day or $1.00 per ride) with stops all along Coastal Hwy.

Northside Park is just a short walk away, with ball fields, fishing pier, 2 miles of walking/bike paths, playground and outdoor fitness center. In July and August enjoy Sunday’s in the Park featuring a free concert and make your own sundae for a fee.

Don’t forget the boardwalk. A trip to Ocean City is not complete without Thrasher’s French Fries and Fisher’s Popcorn.

Check-in time, 3pm; Checkout 9am

Keywords: Condo, Apartment

More Details
Hide Details

We purchased the unit in 2003. We have three adult children and have found the Condo is spacious enough for our family and friends. We love the beach and Ocean City. Ocean City has so many things to offer: from the beach to the boardwalk, golfing, miniature golf, shopping, many fine restaurants, etc.

Rick & Tammy Ulmer purchased this condo in 2003

The Condo is extremely spacious, on two floors with over 1700 square feet. This makes the unit ideal for multiple families. In addition, it's only 100 yards to the beach. The property has a swimming pool and also an elevator. It is within walking distance to many restaurants, bus stops, and Northside Park, which boasts several walking paths, sporting fields, playground, outdoor fitness center and pier on the bay.

The floor plan accommodates multiple families.

Free wireless internet is included in rental price.

Low allergen environment

Building has elevator.

25 Reviews of Property 291204 in North Ocean City, Maryland

Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
average rating of 5.0 based on 25 reviews
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Collegeville, Pennsylvania
5

OCMD beach house review

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
I had a wonderful stay at this condo, which is only steps from the beach! The condo has 2 balconies which are great when you want to be outdoors but do not feel like going to the beach. The pool is awesome and only one floor away with plenty of seating. There are plenty of shops and places to eat that are only a few steps away so you don't have to drive anywhere if you don't want. Also, Northside Park is fairly close, only a couple minute bike ride away. The house is beautiful, with plenty of room for families to stay. There is a huge flat screen TV in the living room which is perfect for family time. Overall this condo was excellent, and A++. I would absolutely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thanks Justine for the review. I am glad you had a wonderful time.
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Silver Spring, MD
5

Loved Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Loved everything about the condo. The location was great, Walk the beach every day, went out to eat most nights. Once we got there we never drove again, we either walked or took the bus. Loved the colors, so cheerfull. This was a girls weekend and what a good time we had.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: We are so glad you enjoyed your stay in our condo.
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Naples, Florida
5

Enjoy Myself at your Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 11, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Athough the weather was colder than usual I had a great time at your condo. What a lovely place you have. We did a girls weekend.Plenty of space for us to cook, gather and laugh. The short walk to the beach was great also. Walk the beach ever day, as well as Northside Park. Thannks for the accomadations.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review. Glad your girls weekend was enjoyable,
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Harrisburg PA
5

Condo was Beautiful

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We enjoyed staying in your condo. Everything was as described. We definitly will recommend this condo to friends. We will definitly stay here next time we come to Ocean City
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your review.
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Harleysville, PA
5

Beautifull Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
What perfect accomondations for myself my husband our adult children and grandchildren. The unit is so cheerfull. The kitchen had all we needed to eat in most nights, we went out 3 nights. The location to beach was perfect. We felt comfortable allowing the grandkids to go back to the unit on there own when they needed something. And it was nice stoppping at the pool after the beach. We hope to come back next year.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for your response. I am so happy that my unit accommodated you and your extended family.
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great place

  • Submitted: May 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
What a faboulous place. Clean, spacious, had everything mu family needed. Just steps to the beach. Many restaurants and bars within walking distance.Love it. W will be back
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Murfreesboro, Tn
5

Two level condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 8, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
Beautiful spacious accommodations . Outside seating areas on both floors. Upstairs is almost a separate studio making for privacy and personal space . You can hear, see and smell the ocean. in under two minutes you can be walking on the beach on the least commercially exposed end amore natural exposure to the ocean front. Buses run steps from the door and its just minutes to anywhere you want to go. Beautiful comfortable elegantly appointed. Full easy to work in kitchen. Elevator and pool make it a perfect venue for vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review. We are so glad you enjoy your stay at our condo.
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
Green Lane, PA
5

Lady Garnet

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 25, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2012
Beautiful condo that was nicely furnished with 3 bathrooms and 3 large bedrooms. Kitchen was well stocked for the cooking we wanted to do. Everything was very clean, and well maintained. Owner was very nice and helpful when we made our reservation. Easily accessible to take a bus at the corner to go to the boardwalk by the inlet. Nice restaurants close by. Less than 2 blocks to the beach. Would definitely stay there again, and will recommend to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the review.
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
5

Fantastic Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
This condo has all the amenities of home. It is very clean, spacious and extremely close to the beach. It has cable television in every room and most importantly has internet. There are more than enough bathrooms and the air conditioning worked like a champ. I highly recommend a stay at this condo. You will not be disappointed. Tammy was great and made sure we had all the keys and passes before we got there. We would like to come back next year.
Owner's Response: Thanks for your review.
business
Beautiful 2-Story Condo-Largest Floor Plan W/Pool-100 Yds to Beach
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p291204vb
+1 2152723488
North Ocean City Ocean City
York, Pennsylvania
5

Great Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I had a great time in Ocean City and loved the condo. The decor is beautiful and the proximity to the beach is great. The location is perfect, within walking distance to many things.
Owner's Response: I am glad you enjoyed our home