Gatlinburg chalet rental - Buster's Bungalow
Buster's Bungalow
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 4 nights
 

Gatlinburg Chalet Rental Photos and Description
5 Bedroom, 3 full baths, indoor whirlpool room, sleeps 10

This classic chalet features a one-of-a-kind, SPECTACULAR mountain view of Mt. LeConte, that will simply leave you breathless! Ideal for families and couples, with three newly decorated, log cabin-style levels, it offers wood floors, tongue-in-groove pine walls, multiple electronics, two wood burning fireplaces, an outdoor hot tub and a huge great room with a wall of windows to enjoy the spectacular mountain view! There are TV's in every bedroom, a large private jacuzzi room with a mountain view, and a game room with a regulation pool table, oak bar stools, TV, DVD, Stereo, and it own fireplace! With an AWESOME view and all of the amenities, this is what a vacation in the Smoky Mountain is all about!

7 Reviews of Property 374299 in Gatlinburg, Tennessee

5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
average rating of 4.0 based on 7 reviews
business
5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374299
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
4

Loved it! The view was spectacular!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 25, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very nice, everything that was described was accurate.
business
5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374299
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
4

Beautiful house with an awesome view!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Everything was as described on the site. Our only problem during the whole stay was with the remote in the Great Room. Might need the batteries changed was all but we didn't know where to get the specific battery needed. Hot tub was terrific and used each day, morning and night....even in the snow!
Owner's Response: Thank you for the review. So glad you had a great time and that you were lucky enough to enjoy some snow! I love the view of Mt LeConte when it snows!!! I wished I had known you had trouble with the remote. I would have come by and changed the batteries while you were there... takin care of it right away! Thanks again and hope that you will visit again soon! Rebecca
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374299
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

The Clan of 10 from Tradesville SC were here!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
I speak for thwhole traveling tribe when i say the house, view, hot tubs and animals were AWESOME. We had 2 families of bears and 1 family of Raccoons plus 2 small bears all total of 10 bears and 3 raccooons. We didn't have to go to town to see sights we had plenty to look at & do here, Sunsets and sunrise were the best times. We all loved the house. It was wonderful. The view alone is truly the touch of God's own hands. We thank you and had a wonderful time, God willing we'll be back!
Helpful votes: 8/9
business
5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374299
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Labor Day Weekend

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Sep 2011
We really enoyed Buster's for the six of us and plan on returning for the Memorial Day holiday with 3 mroe adults and 2 kiddos. The view and the hot tub were our favorite amenities with the pool table right behind. See you in 8 months! Owner Submitted Review
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374299
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

We had a great time

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
Really enjoy the view. Saw 6 bears - Mama Bear and 3 cubs, then another set on a different day. Thanks for a great time.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374299
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

This is such a great place to stay!

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2011
We had a group of 10 people... We seriously hoped to see bears - but no luck! We also enjoyed the pool table during the rainy weather :) Thank you!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5Bd /Wifi /Spectacular View/ Pool Table/ Hot Tub/ Minutes to downtown Gatlinburg
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374299
+1 865 654-2358
Gatlinburg Tennessee
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
3

Had a great time

  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2011
Loved the view. All we saw was a raccoon. Wish I had seen some bears. Thank you for everything!
Helpful votes: 1/1