Mission Beach house rental - The house offers a furnished private patio
The house offers a furnished private patio
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Mission Beach House Rental Photos and Description
3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, sleeps 10, 2 car parking

Vacation in paradise! This 1,412 sq. ft. two story brandnew beachhome with its 3 bedrooms and 3 full bathrooms is located steps from the beach and only a two minute walk from the bay. Enjoy the best of both worlds!

The first level with its beautiful open floorplan features a living and a dining area that opens up to an exclusive furnished patio, a kitchen, a bedroom and a bathroom. The master and the second bedroom each with an attached bathroom are located at the second level of the home.

You will enjoy the luxury of three nice flat screen cable TVs, DVD players and high speed internet. The home has brandnew furniture and finest appointments: fully equipped, gourmet kitchen with stainless steel appliances and slab granite counters, hardwood floors & designer finishes throughout.

Sleeping arrangements include a queen bed in the Master Suite, a queen bed in the 2nd bedroom and a bunk bed (with three double beds) in the 3rd bedroom.

The attached tandem parking area fits 2 cars (the area measures: 8.5’ wide, 7.5’high, 35’long).

Pack N Play, high chair, iron, iron board, hair dryer, fan in each room, linens, towels,boogie boards, beach towels, and beach chairs are provided for your convenience.

This exceptional beach vacation home is the lower of a 2 unit townhome and is truly vacationing at its finest!!! The house is located in the heart of Mission Beach, walking distance away from fun beach activities, conveniences, bars and restaurants. Belmont Park with its famous Rollercoaster is only 3 blocks away.

More Details
Hide Details

27 Reviews of Property 374183 in Mission Beach, California

Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
average rating of 4.9615383 based on 27 reviews
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
Toledo, Ohio
5

Awesome house, awesome location, awesome vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 6, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This house was the ideal location for our family vacation. We were vaguely familiar with the area and the location was ideal for all the area attractions we wanted to see while in San Diego. The house has modern updated fixtures and appliances. The bathrooms were one of the best features! 3 total and 1 with a bathtub, which was needed for bathing our young children. The house was minutes away from local attractions. We didn't drive more that 20 minutes to any of the area attractions. The furthest was Coronado. We visited in February 2014 so it wasn't a busy time of year. The weather was mid 60's. We enjoyed cooking on the grill which was furnished and sitting on the patio. The is parking on site but it is a tight squeeze for two small cars to park parallel. You have to take your time coming and going because there is no rushing out of the carport! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and the accommodations exceeded our expectations.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
5

Great Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Working with Nicole/Peter was great. The house was everything that was promised! Great location.
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Great stay

  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had a great stay. The location was perfect for us as we all had bicycles and could take advantage of the extensive biking paths. Jersey Court is a delightful pathway to the beach and the rental was comfortable for 9 of us. It was fresh and clean with very nice appointments, beautiful bathrooms and a lovely patio in front. Thank you for the quick response when the coffee maker did not work well (so many buttons, maybe we just didn't know how to make it work). The replacement model was wonderfully simple!

Thanks for everything.
Sally and Pat
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
Chandler, AZ
5

Awesome House, Great Location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
My family and I traveled to San Diego to take our daughter to college. The house was wonderful and equipped with everything we needed plus more. It was so close to the beach and attractions. We can't wait to come back in the Spring. The property management team was awesome to work with. Staying at the house made the trip so memorable and I highly recommend the Jersey Ct house.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
5

Perfect House for Family Gathering

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
Your Beach House was the perfect beach house to accommodate our family of nine that gathered for our grandson's graduation from Marine Boot Camp. The house is fully equipped with everything needed for a comfortable stay. All we had to provide was food, charcoal, and lighter fluid for grilling. Our grandson was hungry for cheeseburgers after 13 weeks of healthy Marine food. The kitchen is fully equipped and roomy enough for several cooks at one time. Beds were comfortable, and the three bathrooms were awesome - especially the one with the upstairs master bedroom. My husband and I staked out the master suite as soon as we arrived at the house. Others in our group took advantage of our awesome shower. The close proximity to the beach and other attractions was a real plus for the teenagers as well as the adults. The management company went above and beyond expectations. Our grandson's Marine photos were mistakenly tossed in the trash can. As soon as his mother, who was on her way home to Minnesota, realized she didn't have the photos, she called the rental office. We will be eternally grateful to the people who "rescued" the photos (still in fine shape) from the garbage can. I would certainly rent this property again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
Wisconsin
5

Wonderful!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 7, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
I would recommend this beach home to anyone who is visiting San Diego. Everything that is listed in the description was accurate. The beach home is a half block from the boardwalk and beach. Three blocks and you are at Belmont Park. Everyone enjoyed the roller coaster ride and my granddaughter looked for to going there everyday. Downtown San Diego is a 10 minute ride from the beach house. There is so much to see and do. Our family had a memorable vacation in a wonderful beach house. I would recommend staying there to anyone. You will not be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
Chandler Arizona
5

SPRING VACATION FROM ARIZONA

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Nicole, once again you did not dissapoint! Our 5 night stay at Jersey Court was great. My two daughters, son in law's , baby grandaughter and myself had a wonderful time. This townhouse is roomy, nicely appointed, perfectly located and had all the comforts of home. We did manage with the parking with a large Toyota 4 Runner and an average size sedan but I must admit getting in and out was quite challenging. Thank you again, it was a pleasure working with you and your company and we look forward to renting from you again. Russ P. / Chandler AZ.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
North tonawanda. NY USA
5

Nice place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We had 4 guys and wife and child. The bunk down stairs was large enough for adult use. The house was clean and neat. Walking distance to coaster and a block from beach.
Parking was tight but two cars do fit. Smaller the car the better. The house was clean and nice with everything needed for a week stay. Met all our needs.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
Arizona
5

Great house for San Diego beach lovers!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our San Diego vacation at the Jersey Court house was fantastic! 2 families comprised of 4 adults and 3 children stayed comfortably in the house and made great use of the various amenities. We used the beach chairs, sand castle tools, and the patio extensively. Although there were several families and large groups at the nearby houses, we heard nothing but quiet in the bedrooms. We felt very comfortable and secure from the street for our kids and didn't have any noise issues. We loved using the gas range and the kitchen in general for cooking meals, and everyone loved the rainfall show in the master bath. The amenities in the house were top notch and we fit in the space comfortably. We would have preferred King beds in the 2 main rooms, and the carport was quite narrow, but those two things were very minor and didn't detract from our entire family having a great time! We are already talking about returning to the same house next year.
Recommended for:  Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxurious New Beach Home! Steps to the Ocean! Great for families!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374183
(858) 255-1035
Mission Beach San Diego County
Gilbert, AZ
5

What a GREAT find!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 7, 2012
  • Stayed: Jul 2012
Our family has been coming to Mission Beach for the past 9 years for our summer vacation. After renting SIX different places over the years we FINALLY found the ONE!!! Great location, beautiful home and VERY clean! When we walked in we felt like we were at home. There was five of us, but plenty of room for more. My husband and I like to cook and it was so nice to actually have nice pots and pans to use, not to mention a lovely kitchen to cook in. There is a nice patio to enjoy the great weather. Beach towels, boogie boards, and low beach chairs to borrow while we stayed was a plus! It was nice not to have to bring those items with us. We were so happy with our stay we have already booked for next year! Are only challenge was parking our Honda Odyssey, but we made it work.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1