Kingston Plantation condo rental - The seating area in the living room and the television cabinet
The seating area in the living room and the television cabinet
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Kingston Plantation Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms, 3 Bathrooms, Den, Sleeps 10

2009 Margate Tower in Kingston Plantation is a spacious 4-bedroom, 3-bath condo with over 2,000 square feet of living space plus a large wraparound balcony with views of the plantation from the 20th floor. A fantastic value in the nicest oceanfront highrise in Myrtle Beach. Generous 9-foot ceilings throughout and a huge main living area offer a wonderful free-flowing feel. A large fully equipped kitchen features granite counter tops and everything you need. Even a separate laundry room with space for your beach stuff to keep it away from the living area.

Use the 2 private pools and whirlpool only for Margate residents and guests plus several other pools throughout the plantation. You also can use the 7,000 sq ft health club for a daily fee for racquetball and every possible type of workout equipment you can imagine. There is a charge for use of the Sports Center, paid directly to them.

Private gated entrance, walking paths, plenty of beachfront, and swimming pools with a beach bar. All located just minutes from Barefoot Landing and Broadway at the Beach.

Margate Tower is located on a beautiful part of the Grand Strand. You can rent chairs and umbrellas right in front of your condo or bring your own. It is also a short walk to one of the longest piers on the beach for the fisherman in your group and with a great little diner in the pier for breakfast and lunch. There are also kids programs at the Embassy suites and every type.

You can walk to lunch at the outdoor grill at the Embassy Suites or to the Hilton. At night you can walk to bars at the Hilton or Ocean Annie's.

Every kind of restaurant you can imagine is close by along with shopping, entertainment and recreation. Whatever you enjoy doing from reading a book on the deck to walking the beach to any activity you can imagine is right at your fingertips. You will not, however had access to the Water par

You will not have access to the Water Park at the Embassy Suites. . If you haven't experienced the fun of Kingston Plantation, you have not seen the best of Myrtle Beach.

More Details
Hide Details

4 Reviews of Property 374007 in Kingston Plantation, South Carolina

2,250 SF, PLANTATION VIEWS, SLEEPS 10
average rating of 5.0 based on 4 reviews
business
2,250 SF, PLANTATION VIEWS, SLEEPS 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374007
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
5

Always enjoy Kingston Plantation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 20, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very spacious condo, great views, and clean. We stayed at the condo in the off season and enjoyed our time there.
business
2,250 SF, PLANTATION VIEWS, SLEEPS 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374007
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Nashville, Tn
5

Super Nice Condo, Amenities and owner care and concern

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We recently had the pleasure of staying in this lovely condo at Margate. From the onset of my initial inquiries with the owner, we had an excellent experience. We even had some unforeseen travel plan changes and the owner was more the willing to work with us to enable us to still come. The condo is beautifully decorated with designer and personal touches that make it truly feel like a luxurious vacation. I have been the designated family member for booking annual family vacations and this was by far the nicest condo we have ever stayed in. Myrtle Beach has so much to offer for families but it was also nice to enter the gates of Kingston Plantation and get away from the hustle and bustle. We took the kids to do all of the kid attractions but still were able to have days where we felt tucked away from it all. The rooms in the condo were all nice sizes unlike other condos where it "sleeps 10" but with that 10 people are literally on top of each other....everyone had their own space. The laundry room was an added bonus...with a huge amount of space to keep the sandy beach things away from the rest of the condo. The security at the Margate is top notch and helps make your stay more comfortable. I am originally an SC native so it was nice to get back home and enjoy the Smiling Faces and Beautiful Places of the SC coast!!! If you decide to rent this condo, you will be very pleased!!! Thanks SE!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
2,250 SF, PLANTATION VIEWS, SLEEPS 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374007
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
Timberville, VA
5

The Ultimate Condo at Myrtle Beach!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 12, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our family always enjoys visiting Myrtle Beach and we have vacationed here many times. However, I must say that this was by far the best condo that we have stayed in. Thanks to Sara's organization and instructions, check-in and check-out was a breeze. The large open living area provided plenty of room for just hanging out and the bedrooms offered privacy for our individual families. Of course, the cleanliness and up-to-date kitchen also won us over. Most of all, we loved waking each morning and sitting on the balcony while sipping coffee and watching the sun rise. I cannot imagine a better view of the ocean - with amazing north and south views of the beach! Would we stay here again? You betcha .... unless of course I win the lottery and can purchase my own unit at the Margate.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
2,250 SF, PLANTATION VIEWS, SLEEPS 10
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p374007
Kingston Plantation Myrtle Beach
CHARLOTTE,NC
5

Weekend stay in mrytle beach

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 2, 2011
  • Stayed: May 2011
I must say my friends and I was speechless when we walk into 2009 Margate at the Kingston plantation. This place very clean and spacious. We enjoy the beautiful view from the rap around balcony. My friend and I enjoyed I'll stay that we wasted know time booking for next year. I rate this place a A+.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Come back anytime. We loved having you and your friend as our guests! Sara Edi
Helpful votes: 2/2