Branson cabin rental - Lounge by the crackle of the fireplace with our dvd library. Sofa sleeper for 2
Lounge by the crackle of the fireplace with our dvd library. Sofa sleeper for 2
 
  • Bedrooms1
  • Sleeps4
  • 1 Bathroom
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Branson Cabin Rental Photos and Description
1 Bedroom, 1 Bath, Sleeps 4

You've found the perfect place to call home while in Branson! Enjoy a cozy weekend for two (or four!) in this comfortable newly remodeled cabin. Wonderful 1 bedroom cabin has a warm log fireplace and authentic log construction.

Just off the famous strip, you'll feel nestled in the woods with great views, peace and privacy. It has just been updated with all new plush beds, new flooring and decor. A ramp into the property from the parking area provides ease of entry. The fully equipped kitchen and dining area makes having a quick snack or serving up a full meal from scratch a breeze. Lounge on the outdoor deck with your morning coffee and the birds in the trees. The double whirlpool tub is a perfect spot to unwind after the day!

Located in Branson's finest gated resort community, where we have enough cabins in walking distance to host well over 100. Whether you are looking for a romantic weekend or a large group gathering, you'll have a great time here!

7 Reviews of Property 373829 in Branson, Missouri

1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
average rating of 4.714286 based on 7 reviews
business
1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373829
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Mandeviile, LA
5

Awesome Place

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Great place, cozy and the people went out of their way. We stayed there for our honeymoon and so glad we did. Very, very nice!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373829
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
5

David Christmas Present

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 10, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This was a Christmas gift for my grandson and family. They were blow away at the beautiful rental and activities provided by the resort. The original plan was for a place to stay will attending Branson. Those plans were put aside and their time was spend walking the trails, swimming, swimming and more swimming. The babies loved the water. The whole family also went to one of the activities and are very proud of their tie dye T-shirts.
Words can not express their amazement at the rental. They found it more than a home away from home with room for every one and a Spa tub for mom. They appreciated the charcoal grill provided and made good use. Being able to cook in your unit to save $ was a surprise. This gift was a treat and I especially appreciated the ease of making the reservation.
Thank you for providing your lovely cabin. The exciting phone call to me when they arrived was the ease of location, privacy, amenities and something they would not have been able to afford.
I have recommended this property to other family members and have in my plans a possible family reunion in the near future.
Thank you again.
Owner's Response: It is always fun to give a vacation as a gift!
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373829
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Wichita, KS, Sedgwick
5

Branson Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 16, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
From the moment you drive through the gate you see what a special little hideaway in the woods this place is. The whole property was well maintained and very attractive. Our cabin was beautifully decorated and very clean. The mattress on the king size bed was very plush and high quality. The location was very easy to get to and you didn't have to fight all the traffic on HWY 76. We liked the fact that you were close to all the shows, shopping and attractions but yet when you drove through the gates you were in the woods with plenty of trees. Inside our cabin was a basket full of snacks and treats for us; that was a welcoming touch. There are activities to do on the property like swimming, basketball, horseshoes and much more. We highly recommend this place and were very pleased with our stay.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373829
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Keller, TX
5

Log Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Our stay in this log cabin was wonderful, perfect for the disabled with the ramp at the front door. A feeling of safety and peace with the guard at the gate and the trees all around. It was close to everything and very comfortable. WE can't wait to go back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373829
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Pineville
5

Anniversary trip

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
My wife and I celebrated our 28th anniversary at this cabin. The cabin was wonderful and the resort was beautiful and conviently located. We would recommend this cabin to anyone interested in vacationing in Missouri. The family of foxes around the cabin was an added treat.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373829
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
Independence, KS
5

nice weekend

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
very nice atmosphere -- clean -- organized -- we used it as a weekend stay for our 30th wedding anniversary -- very nice -- recommend it to anyone
Recommended for:  Romantic Getaway
business
1BR Resort Log Cabin: Indoor Pool & Hot Tubs!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373829
+1 417 832-9991
Branson Missouri
3

Pretty but Pretty dirty

  • 3 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 2, 2011
  • Stayed: Jul 2011
The cabin pictured is not the cabin we stayed in. The cabin was pretty but needed a serious cleaning. When we sat down after unpacking we saw that the bottoms of our feet were BLACK! We found the spare towels in a cabinet with the toilet plunger and there was years worth of dust in between the logs of the walls. The resort had a lot of great options but we only used the pool. The cabin was quiet and secluded which was very nice. But I would not stay again unless I could be guaranteed a cleaner place.

We have stayed at the resort before and were very pleased. But this was not the case.
Recommended for:  Adventure Seekers, Tourists without a Car