Pensacola Beach condo rental - Lounge on the tiger chaise while enjoying a magnificent view!
Lounge on the tiger chaise while enjoying a magnificent view!
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Pensacola Beach Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths (Sleeps 4-6)

Enjoy 7th Heaven, one of the nicest units available for rent in Emerald Isle. Located on the 7th floor, our unit offers stunning decor and views along with all the comforts of home. Walk to great local restaurants or cook a full meal in the well-equipped kitchen. Savor the view and watch the dolphins from either the balcony or through the floor to ceiling windows from the much coveted tiger chaise. Lounge on the beach, take a dip in the pools (one is heated), or relax in the hot tub. If more activity is your wish, work out in the on-site fitness center, parasail or jet ski in the bay, take a dolphin cruise, hike the Breckenridge Nature Trail in the nearby Gulf Islands National Seashore-Naval Live Oaks Preserve, or explore historic Pensacola. There's something for everyone in 7th Heaven!

This is a NON-Smoking unit. Pets are strictly forbidden.

The Unique Benefits of this Condo: Unparalleled views of the sugar sand beaches and emerald Gulf waters from both the private balcony and the floor to ceiling windows in the living room. Enjoy daily wildlife shows from the balcony! Emerald Isle is a low density building located directly on the beach, within walking distance to nearly all of Pensacola Beach restaurants and shops. Each condominium is privately owned, making this a family friendly community.

More Details
Hide Details

We are sisters who have vacationed in Pensacola Beach for many years. It is a dream come true for us to be a part of Emerald Isle in the very heart of this wonderful beach community. We are delighted to share our little piece of heaven with our guests!

Tami & Leslie purchased this condo in 2011

Emerald Isle offers: -unparalleled views of the sugar sand beaches and emerald Gulf waters -daily wildlife shows from the balcony -low density, beachfront building, located directly on the beach -walking distance to nearly all of Pensacola Beach -family friendly community Simply put, it's like Heaven on earth!

We call our condo '7th Heaven' because that's exactly what it feels like the moment we arrive! Pensacola Beach is a beautiful place, the beaches are clean, the locals are friendly. But what we enjoy most is the way we feel when we are actually inside the condo. The furnishings are lovely and comfortable, the colors are warm and inviting, and the view is spectacular--you have to see it to believe it! 7th Heaven is located on the seventh floor--not too high, not too low, just perfect. Many of our guests have told us they were so comfortable they felt as though they were at home.

33 Reviews of Property 373772 in Pensacola Beach, Florida

Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
average rating of 5.0 based on 33 reviews
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Beautiful Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
I just wanted to let you know my family was very pleased with your place. It looked just like the photos and everything I needed was there. I really appreciate the towels you had, since I didn't bring any. My son said the sofa bed was not bad at all and the beds were all comfortable. I must say I did like the gated parking too. Thanks a lot for sharing your place!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Brenda, we are happy you and your family enjoyed your stay in our home, and we hope you will return. Thanks!
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Baton Rouge
5

7th Heaven was our slice of Heaven

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 17, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We try to get away to the beach in February to celebrate our anniversary and we love Pensacola Beach. Our search for a place to stay brought us to Tami and Leslie's 7th Heaven and what a great experience we had. The weather was the best of the year so far with 2 perfect sky blue days with temps in the 60's. Views from the balcony are great for both sunrise and sunsets. The pictures of the inside and the decor are spot on, Everything is in great condition and well thought out. It is by far the nicest condo we have stayed in over many years of beach trips. We will gladly be back. There were plenty of good restaurants with great food and great service. Hemingway's and Cactus Flower Cafe on the Boardwalk and our Favorite is the Fish House and Atlas Oyster Bar just over the bridge heading back into Pensacola. The whole experience from making the reservation to getting our damage deposit back within a week went smoothly. I did communicate with Tami and the whole experience was excellent. Looking forward to our next trip back to 7th Heaven.
Owner's Response: Cindy, thank you! We love sharing our home with people like you and your husband. We look forward to your next visit. Tami & Leslie
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Belmont, MS
5

Anniversary get away.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We had a absolutely wonderful time on a double anniversary get away with good friends. The condo was more than words can describe. The decor was beautiful and the condo had everything we could have possibly needed. The condo was very clean and the beds were comfortable. We have stayed in Emerald Isle before but this is our first stay in this condo and we highly recommend this condo to anyone. The owners were very sweet and helpful and took care of everything. Thanks again for a wonderful weekend.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks, DeAnna! We are so glad you enjoyed your time at 7th Heaven. We look forward to your next visit. Tami & Leslie
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
New Albany, IN
5

Rest and Relaxation!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at 7th Heaven. Your home was very clean, beautifully decorated and the luxurious updates made our vacation very comfortable. We have stayed at Emerald Isle several times in the past. 7th Heaven was by far the nicest unit we have stayed in on Pensacola Beach!
We enjoyed eating at Crabs on the beach, Peg Leg Pete's, Flounder's Chowder House, Cactus Flower, Native Cafe, McGuire's Irish Pub and The Fish House. We visited The National Naval Aviation Museum (free admission), the Pensacola Lighthouse and Museum and shopped across Via De Luna at Geronimo's Outpost.
My wife and I are already planning our next trip to 7th Heaven and Pensacola Beach. Thanks for a GREAT WEEK!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks, Troy. We are so happy to share our home with you and your wife. We look forward to your next visit. Tami & Leslie
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Portland, Tennessee
5

Great place to stay and play

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 25, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
We could not have asked for a nicer place to stay for our first family vacation to the beach. The condo was beautifully decorated and wonderful for a family. Our three year old enjoyed eating on the balcony and had fun in his own queen size bed. He also loved the swimming pool and the beach. We ate at Crabs, Flounders, Native Cafe (great breakfast), Florida Pizza Kitchen and Whataburger. The Gulf Zoo is great for little ones. And we enjoyed touring the Naval Aviation Museum and Fort Pickens. But our son said he enjoyed the Ferris Wheel the most. The pier and Tiki Mini Golf was fun and was an easy walk from the condo. Emerald Isle is great for families! Tami and Leslie were great to work with and so organized. You can't go wrong here! We will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you Neal and Sharilyn! We love sharing our home with people who love being there as much as we do. We hope you will come again. Tami & Leslie
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Beautiful Condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 1, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
We enjoyed our stay at 7th Heaven. The condo was beautiful decorated, clean, and had all of the amenities we could ask for. I would definitely recommend it to to a friend!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Krista. We hope you will come again. Tami & Leslie
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Indiana
5

Spring Break 2013

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 26, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
This is my second stay in the condo. It is wonderful-very clean and comfortable. I brought my daughter and family and they loved it. She was already recommending it to some of her coworkers. How to visit again in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you, Julie! We look forward to your next visit. Tami & Leslie
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Pensacola Beach Paradise

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My husband and two children, ages 9 and 12, loved this piece of paradise at Pensacola Beach. The condo is beautifully decorated with comfortable furnishings. We enjoyed eating at Native Cafe (yummy breakfast!), Peg Leg Pete's and Flounders which are very close to the condo. We also loved the food at McGuire's Irish Pub which we went to after visiting the Naval Aviation Museum. Fort Barrancas, located on site at the Naval Air Base, was an interesting site to explore. We loved running around in the tunnel system at the Fort. The beach was beautiful, and we saw dolphins, sting rays, and starfish within our first 2 days of being there.

The owners of this condo have excellent communication skills and always responded very promptly to any questions we had. I would strongly recommend this condo, and we are already planning our next trip to 7th Heaven!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you, Kortney! We look forward to having you back in our home soon. Tami & Leslie
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
Jamestown, OH
5

Wonderful Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 12, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
I took my husband down to Pensacola Beach for the first time for his 40th birthday and we could not have asked for a better place to stay. The condo was fully furnished and had everything we needed! We enjoyed the sunrise and sunset each day! Absolutely beautiful condo! Thanks again for letting us stay!!! We will be back soon!!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Amanda, we are delighted you enjoyed our home! We especially enjoy sharing it with families who make special memories there...celebrating a birthday at the beach is a treat! We look forward to sharing our home with you in the future. Tami & Leslie
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Tranquil, Serene, Girls' Getaway! Emerald Isle - 7th Heaven!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373772
Pensacola Beach Florida Panhandle
5

Exactly as advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
The comfortable chaise was "my chair" the whole time we were there. The condo was beautifully decorated, the kitchen was well-equipped (although we didn't cook too much) and Emerald Isle is a fabulous facility! We enjoyed Flounders, Shaggy's and Hopworths in downtown Pensacola. Joe Patti's is an experience all by itself. We bought steamed spicy shrimp at $6.99/lb (what a bargain) to enjoy with a beer while watching football games. Everything about this rental is first class!
Owner's Response: Thank you, Laura! We hope you will return soon! Tami & Leslie
Helpful votes: 1/1