Reunion house rental - Reunion Golf Palace front, lush landscape
Reunion Golf Palace front, lush landscape
 
  • Bedrooms5
  • Sleeps13
  • 5 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 - 7 nights
 

Reunion House Rental Photos and Description
House, 5 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 5 Baths, (Sleeps 12-13)

**Reunion Golf Palace: book directly with owners for best rates**

**2014 promotional rate now **

**Waterpark guest passes available for additional fee, limited supply**

Reunion is an exclusive five star, secure and gated golf resort, with three private championship signature golf courses, ideally centrally located, only minutes from Disney World, and 20min from Sea World, Universal Studios and world class shopping. Reunion boasts ten community pools, horseback riding, tennis, spa and restaurants. It is 30min from Orlando airport and an hour from beautiful beaches on both coasts. Reunion has 20+ miles beautiful cycling trails.

Reunion Golf Palace is a spacious and luxurious pool home, newly built in 2007 and completely remodeled in 2011. It has brand new balcony overlooking golf course. Efficient AC, pool equipments are all brand new and put in 2011! This fully air-conditioned five bedroom, four full two half bathrooms house boasts three Master King bed room, separate in-law suites, en-suite bathroom and shower, one Queen bedroom and one 2Twin bedrooms. Brand new top-of-line Maytag stainless steel appliance and newly installed customized designer drapes throughout! Everything is new from 2011 or later, designer quality and top-of-line, from executive furniture, cushioned patio sets, luxurious bedding, designer lightings and window treatments, Wii game console, to nautica heavy towels, chef pot/pan and Oster 16speed blender!

It has an open-air, sunny courtyard with heated pool & spa. A six-burner stainless steel BBQ grill, outdoor dining sets and comfy pool lounges completes luxurious experience outdoor.

Each bedroom has a ceiling fan and is furnished with brand new luxurious beddings and linen. Kitchen is fully equipped. Property is also set up with complimentary pack-n-play, high chair and stroller for guests' convenience. Full size crib is available for a fee.

This magnificent newly remodeled property is an ideal house for families or groups to gather. At Reunion Golf Palace everything is provided for your comfort and enjoyment. This beautiful house can be booked directly with the owner, with significant savings passed to guests.

The home has free unlimited calls within US and wireless high-speed internet.

Bedrooms:

Main house has four bedrooms, and in-law suite in separate bldg over garage.

Master 1: Stunning king sleigh bed, 1st floor main house, facing pool/coutyard

Master 2: Estate king poster bed. 2nd flr main house.

Master 3: Modern platform king bed - separate in-law suite

Queen 4: Glamours queen poster bed, walk out balcony. 2nd flr main house

Twin 5: double modern twin beds. 2nd flr main house

All has ceiling fans, pillow top mattresses, radio alarm, luxurious beddings . All rooms have 2' wood blinds.

Bathrooms:

Four beautiful full bathrooms all have hair dryers, heavy cotton Nautica towels. Granite counter in all. One powder room and a poolside half bath provides convenience.

Living Area:

Spacious comfortable living area is equipped with a 52 inch TV with cable and Wii game console! Plentiful board games are provided for family fun. Triple patio doors lead to golf front patio. You can see the beautiful golf course through glass patio door. Pull-out sofa turns into a spacious queen bed to accomodate extra guests. A second living room makes in-law suite independent. Additionally, in-house game room with a professional 8' pool table will be a fun place for all. Sliding door leads to spacious balcony overlooking golf course.

Dining Area:

A dining area is conveniently adjacent to kitchen. Lots of window makes the area pleasantly filled with natural lights. Sliding door leads to patio with dining set allows dining on the golf course.

Kitchen:

Fully fitted kitchen with a breakfast bar, lots of cupboard space and granite counter work surfaces, complete with brand new, top-of-line Maytag stainless steel fridge/freezer, dishwasher, microwave and cooking range. Other equipment includes coffee maker, toaster and 16speed blender. There are ample cooking pans and utensils, crockery, hard-anodized pots/pans, glassware, wine glasses, etc. Everything is brand new and top-of-the-line.

Pool and Spa:

After a fun day in the parks, it is perfect to relax in private heated south facing pool and spa, right in the courtyard. Spa allows some desired peace while kids may rule the pool. Patio dining set are perfect for you to have your coffee and newspaper, while watch over your children or grandchildren splash. Or you can take a sunbathe on one of the pool lounges. A new six-burner grill lets you showcase your gourmet cooking. Ample beach towels are provided.

Baby furniture:

For parents' convenience, the property provides complimentary pack-n-play, highchair as well as stroller. Save $$ from renting at the parks! Quality full size, adjustable wood crib is available for a fee.

Other Facilities:

Washing machine and tumble dryer.

Equipment and furnishings:

* Gated community with 24 hour security.

* Brand new, beautiful furniture and furnishing

* Brand new Maytag stainless steel appliance

* 5 large bedrooms+sofa bed sleeps 12 and 4½ bath and poolside half bath

* Private courtyard

* Sun-filled, screened, heated and lighted pool and spa

* Complimentary pack-n-play, highchair, stroller

* Full size crib for a fee

* Brand new LCD TVs: 52' in family room, 46' in living room

* Brand new LCD TVs in every bedroom

* Three king master bedrooms, two queen and two twin, one queen sofa bed

* Game room, pool table, basketball arcade

* Fully air conditioned and ceiling fans in all rooms

* Two complete patio dining sets and pool lounges

* Free and unlimited local and long distance calls within U.S.

* Free Wi-Fi access

* Responsible local management company

* Pool table, basketball arcade

* Washer and dryer, iron and board on property

* All luxurious bedding, towels provided

* Heavy cotton linen, plentiful beach towels

* Radio alarm clocks in all bedrooms

* Hair dryers in all full baths

* Secure gated site, manned 24/7

* Close to numerous golf courses, restaurants and shops

* Incrediable resort with so much to offer

* Free sunshine, fun and family quality time!

Keywords: Newly Completely Renovated, Estate, Executive, Stunning Golf front view, Pool Home, Coutyard, Heated Pool/Spa, Luxury, Baby crib

More Details
Hide Details

We are a family loves travelling and enjoys great vacations. We care about our guests greatly and want to offer them memorable vacation experience that we want for ourselves!

Rachel purchased this house in 2011

Reunion is one of a kind resort for sure. Our family has been coming to Florida and Disney for vacation for many years, and has stayed at many Disney and various vacation resorts. None could come close to what Reunion has to offer. We fell in love with Reunion and decide to own a piece of it.

Golf Front. Stunning view. Gorgerous location. Separate in-law suite. Three King Master Bedroom. Heated private pool/spa. Full size Crib/stroller. All new upscale luxurious furniture and furnishing! Stainless steel gas BBQ. Wii game console. 8' pool table. Everything you could possibly want and more!

25 Reviews of Property 344014 in Reunion, Florida

Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
average rating of 4.9583335 based on 25 reviews
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great Experience!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Home and resort were as described and easily met our expectations. We had 8 adults and 3 young children and found the space to be very accomodating. Rachel was very easy to work with through the entire process - from booking to after departure. Sean the onsite property manager, was very nice - helpful and not intrusive. Concierge services at the hotel was a convienient way to get Sea World tickets; even sent transportation to/from house. Only thing that would have been helpful to us would have been a hand rail to get into/out of the pool (for grandparents in our party). Would recommend this house and resort to anyone visiting the Orlando area!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect vacation home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
We loved the house. Was big enough for us to spread out. Very clean. Quiet neighborhood. We truely enjoyed this home. Gate around pool really helped since I have a two year old. Would rent again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful New Reunion West home!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
My family of 10 spent nine wonderful days at this well-appointed brand new home. It had all the amenities one would expect from a high end home in Reunion West. The home is spacious with a well designed open floor plan. The three king sized beds with en-suites were perfect for the adults, while the bunk beds and queen beds were perfect for the children. The 2nd floor had plenty of room to move around, even with four of the bedrooms upstairs. The view from the master bedroom over-looking the golf course was stunning. Air balloons flew over head most mornings while there, and it was a site to behold. The pool and hot tub were a wonderful bonus to the end of a long day at the parks. The kids splashed around in the pool while the adults soaked in the hot tub enjoying the cool evening air, submersed in near 100 degree pool and tub water. My only complaint is that our nine day stay seemed to pass too quickly;)

I highly recommend this home for families with young to teen kids of 8 to 12. You will not be disappointed with this wonderfully appointed new home in Reunion West. This home definitely exceeded our expectations. We will definitely be giving Rachel a call on our next trip down to Central Florida.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great House!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
A very nice place to get away and live comfortably in a quiet golf community.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
4

Vacation Rental

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
My family just got back from our family trip to Disney and had a fantastic trip! Rachel's property was a wonderful place to stay while we were there. We had 6 adults and 2 children and their was plenty of space for all of us. The pool and hot tub was a great bonus! We used it everyday. When we first arrived we weren't sure on the pool heat, but with one quick call to the manger he was over within 20 minutes and helped us out!! The house was a short drive to Disney and to many stores which was very convenient! Rachel was easy and quick with communications which was a big help since it was our first time renting a house out of state. Overall, a great place to stay!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Sutton, MA, US
5

Delightful Disney Dream Home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
Thank you so much Rachel for sharing your beautiful home with us. We had a lovely stay! Any question or concern I had, was answered or taken care of immediately. The house was able to accommodate ten adults, a four year old and a 9 month old very comfortably. We can't wait to plan our next trip!!!

Thank you!
Kaley and family
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Parsippany
5

enjoyed our stay at the property ...

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Our family (including several teenagers) enjoyed this home ... pool, pool table, basketball arcade kept them busy in our otherwise busy Disney Trip. Property was clean and no issues came up during our stay. Rachel is pretty responsive to our e-mail, text etc for pre-travel queries.

Recommend it for families with young or teenage children.

Thanks!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
MI
5

Will be back!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 18, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
The quality of Reunion resort and this house will blow you away. None of the resorts we've stayed at can compare to Reunion, it is truly world class! You get the benefit of staying in a private home, but with the benefit of the on-site hotel and amazing amenities! Terrific golf courses here. The waterpark is amazing! The service throughout the resort was top notch. This house was definitely amazing as well. The home was exactly as promised; clean, spacious, and lovely. The owners made everything so ease and pleasant. They handle everything very efficiently and professionally. I know people love the feeling of staying inside the Disney Parks, but there really is no comparison to renting a comfortable home. After a long day spent walking around the parks, instead of finding yourself in a cramped hotel room, you come home to your 'home away from home', where you can spread out, have a snack in the kitchen, sit on the couch and watch TV, or have the kids swim in the private pool while you make dinner, saving big money on eating out!
I would definitely recommend renting this house. Definitely looking to come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Michigan
5

Wonderful stay in beautiful home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
The house was very clean, the furnishings were all new and beautiful. Kids loved the pool and we all loved the jacuzzi. The pool table and basketball game were also big hits. Reunion is a beautiful community. We loved being close to the Disney parks. The owner was very helpful and we would definitely recommend this home to others. Thanks for a wonderful stay!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Executive 5BR/5BA Golf Front Pool Home! Waterpark! 4/22-29,7/7-17 & May open!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p344014vb
+1 6095778625
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Pella Iowa USA
5

Wonderful house and owners!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 5, 2012
  • Stayed: Nov 2012
We go to Florida every year. For the past two years, we have been coming to Reunion and been renting Rachel's house. Rachel makes everything so easy. We have to adjust our dates a couple times. We also forgot some belonging at the house. Rachel makes sure all is taken care of perfectly. The house is spacious, updated and in great condition! Reunion is an amazing resort. Rachel's house is our "home away from home" in Kissimmee! Look forward to coming back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1