Crystal River house rental - Living Room
Living Room
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 4 nights
 

Crystal River House Rental Photos and Description
House, 2 Bedrooms, 2 Baths, (Sleeps Maximum 4)

This beautiful two bedroom home is conveniently located 4 houses in from the main River and has direct Gulf access with no bridges. It is less than 10 minutes to King Bay and 20 minutes to the Gulf of Mexico. There is a floating dock you can tie your boat to and plenty of parking for your trailer.

The home was completely remodeled in 2010 with an all new kitchen, as well as updated bathrooms. There is a large private backyard with a gas or charcoal grill.

Crystal River has much to offer including fishing, kayaking, biking, hiking, snorkling, golfing and much more. There are plenty of great restaurants and shopping in the area.

Keywords:

7 Reviews of Property 373321 in Crystal River, Florida

Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
average rating of 5.0 based on 7 reviews
business
Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373321vbi
Crystal River Florida Central Gulf Coast
5

Happy scallopers

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 19, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
I would highly recommend this rental to anyone looking to stay in Crystal River. The rental was very clean and well stocked with all you would need. We took our boat and had a great month long visit. Hope to revisit again next year. :)))
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373321vbi
Crystal River Florida Central Gulf Coast
Crandon, Wi.
5

Loved it!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2013
  • Stayed: Jan 2013
We had a great time, rented for 3 months. Neighbors were great and our dog loved the yard. We are doing something different next year or we would go back in a heartbeat. Owners are wonderful.
Thanks, Ed and Kathy for a nice experience!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373321vbi
Crystal River Florida Central Gulf Coast
Mechanicsville, VA
5

A VRBO All-Star! One of our best stays yet!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 31, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This house was even better than expected. Never stayed in a rental with such great extras -- loved the full-sized shampoos, soaps and toothpastes, ample paper products and plenty of linens. I could have left an entire bag of supplies at home if I'd realized how well-supplied this house would be. Beds were comfortable, everything worked, house was very clean. Owners were responsive and helpful -- answered all our questions and were readily accessible by phone. Many thanks! We loved your home and hope to return in the future.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 6/6
business
Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373321vbi
Crystal River Florida Central Gulf Coast
Sarasota, FL
5

Great Place, Great Time!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 21, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2012
We stayed here in early August for one week. The home was very spacious and was spotless! It had everything you could possibly need for a pleasant vacation. It is conveniently located on Kings Bay - we were able to kayak to Three Sisters Springs. We saw lots of manatees and even a dolphin at the end of the canal.

The owners Kathy & Ed were very gracious. We will definitely return to this home if we vacation in Crystal River again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373321vbi
Crystal River Florida Central Gulf Coast
West Palm Beach, FL
5

Great house !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 12, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
We loved this house! It was very comfortable and our dogs loved the yard. Fishing was great off the dock and the house was close to everything we wanted to see. We would definitely come back again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you for the nice review and we are happy to hear you had a nice time in spite of the weather.
Kathy and Ed
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373321vbi
Crystal River Florida Central Gulf Coast
Georgia
5

Fishing from Georgia

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 28, 2012
  • Stayed: May 2012
We loved the house, our dogs loved the yard. Would defintely stay here again.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Spacious Waterfront Home with Large Private Backyard (Non-Smoking)
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p373321vbi
Crystal River Florida Central Gulf Coast
Florida
5

Great rental!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Jun 2011
Clean, convenient, really easy access to gulf and springs. Very comfortably furnished. Got to fish and swim with the manatees. This rental made our vacation so easy and enjoyable. I'd definitely come back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 5/5