Pigeon Forge cabin rental - Soak in the Hot Tub after a day in Pigeon Forge
Soak in the Hot Tub after a day in Pigeon Forge
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps12
  • 4 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 1 - 4 nights
 

Pigeon Forge Cabin Rental Photos and Description
3 King Master Jacuzzi Suites, 4.5 Baths, 3 decks, Game/Theater Room, sleeps 12

******************************************************************************************************************************

Regular nightly rate is $275-$319 depending on season.

Taxes (13%), Cleaning ($95) and damage deposit waiver ($49) still apply.

******************************************************************************************************************************

Location: We are located in the closest resort to the action on the Pigeon Forge parkway, yet secluded among the pines in the back of the resort. It is secluded and you will not have people looking at you while you are in the hottub. For elderly guests, we are on level ground and do not have steep walkways. There is only 1 step up to get into the cabin and there is 1 suite on the main floor.

Paradise in the Pines is a luxury log cabin in Pigeon Forge in the Alpine Mountain Village Resort. We have something for everyone in the family. Its a 3,000 sq ft log cabin that has been tastefully decorated. There are 3 King Suites, one on each floor. Each King Suite has an in room Jacuzzi and private bathroom as well as a flatscreen TV and DVD player. There is a half bath on the main level and a second full bath in the Game Room. There are a total of 4 1/2 baths.

Service: We personally care for the property and make sure each guests stay is beyond their expectations.

Amenities: We have everything a large family or gathering would need; from the gaming systems and high-end electronics to the Weber grill, hot tub and wet bar.

Game Room improvements: Just added a Brunswick Ping Pong table, re-felt pool table with camel colored felt, added electronic dart board, added corn hole, connected Bluray to wi-fi for Netflix and Pandora (need your own account).

Something for Everyone...: The Basics

**3 King Master Suites with in room jacuzzis; 1 on each floor. Each BR has Full baths. Top of the line linens and bedding.

**Queen Sleeper sofas in Living Room and in Game Room; Full Futon in Loft

**4th Full Bath in the Game Room; Half Bath off the Kitchen

**Dining Table seats up to 10 with extensions; Breakfast bar seats 2; Outdoor dining seats 10-12; Total outdoor seating for up to 26

**Updated Kitchen with brand new Whirlpool appliances; all the necessary gadgets are there

**All new Dishes, glasses and flatware for 16. No mix and match.

** Gas Grill with utensils (Update Aug 30: Replaced grill with a brand new Weber Genesis 300 series.)

Cabin Amenities

**Gas Fireplace for Fall/Winter months

**5 person hot tub

**3 Decks

**On cul de sac with plenty of parking and mostly level for playing kickball

**Wet bar in the Game Room with microwave and glass fridge

Entertainment Options: **All Bedrooms have 32” HD TV with DVD

**Living Room has 42” Plasma with Bluray and Sound Bar

**Wireless Internet with router

**Game Room has 50” Plasma with Internet connected Bluray and Home Theater sound

**Highland Games Foosball table, Brunswick Ping Pong, Electronic Darts, and Mizerak Pool Table

**All Gaming platforms with games; Xbox with Kinect and Wii in Game Room; PS2 with Guitar Hero

Resort Amenities

**Swimming Pool

**Picnic area

**Walking path

We love motorcycles and Hot Rods.....

This cabin is sure to create memories that will have you longing to come back for yet another stay.

Keep up with us on the web: ParadiseinthePines.com

Twitter - @ParadisePines

Facebook - http://www.facebook.com/pages/Pigeon-Forge-TN/Paradise-in-the-Pines/157182231003983

Foursquare - http://foursquare.com/venue/19198338

If ever there was a perfect name for a cabin, Paradise in the Pines is it. From the spacious decks of this lovely cabin you can see the beauty that is the Smoky Mountains. This log cabin is beautifully decorated with the warm wood finishes and a floor to ceiling stack stone gas fireplace that welcomes you the moment you step in the door. Everyone has a fair share when it comes to picking 'your' room with 3 king master bedrooms all equipped with a two person jacuzzi for romancing the night away.. Or enjoy the Game room with the inviting big screen TV, full size pool table and Foosball for a little competition, wet bar and plenty of room to kick back & relax for the evening. After a busy day seeing the sights, you can unwind in the bubbling hot tub on the deck.

More Details
Hide Details

He is an engineer and she works in corporate property management. We have another monthly rental property that was our previous home in the Chicago suburbs. This is our first nightly rental property. We have used VRBO as our source for lodging when we travel and we always wanted to try it as a provider of lodging. We look forward to providing our guests with the best possible vacation experience in Pigeon Forge.

Ashli Hurley purchased this cabin in 2011

We are new to TN, but have really enjoyed Pigeon Forge and the Smoky Mountains. Our 3 kids just love going to Pigeon Forge and the cabin. There is an amusement park just down the road from the cabin with toddler-aged rides and games. Our oldest two always ride the train, the 'horsey' (carousel), and the 'boats' (spinning cars).

Alpine Mountain Village Resort was chosen by Southern Living as the top Family Resort in the area. Once we started looking at cabins in this resort, we could see why. Its location so close to the Parkway, the styles of the cabins, the privacy just made it the perfect place for our vacation home. We were so fortunate to find this particular cabin for sale. It was recently built, well cared for, and at the end of a cul-de-sac and nestled in the pine trees giving it so much privacy.

Since we purchased in Mar 2011, we have replaced all the appliances in the kitchen, new furniture, updated all the electronics, renamed it Paradise in the Pines, and given it our own style. We are always updating and adding amenities, especially things that give it more luxury and make it more family friendly as we have 3 young children.

We have considered that many families with young children travel to Pigeon Forge so we have done things to accomodate your family from games, loft video station, a pack n play, a high chair, and other activities.

86 Reviews of Property 372987 in Pigeon Forge, Tennessee

GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
average rating of 5.0 based on 86 reviews
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Knoxville, TN
5

Our Favorite Cabin

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 2, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Our third time to stay at our favorite cabin and it was wonderful, just like before. The cabin was clean and well stocked with everything we could possibly need. We look forward to staying at Paradise in the Pines each year because it is so incredibly comfortable and well maintained. Ashli has been wonderful to work with each year. Hopefully, we will be staying again next year.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

AMAZING!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This was the best cabin we have stayed at by far! It was very clean and well stocked and the cabin was just as described as well as being very centrally located! We will definitely return again :)
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Wonderful cabin! Highly recommended!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
This cabin was the best! I felt like I was in my own home. It had everything we needed and more! The cabin was very clean and the owner was super nice. There were 8 of us in our party and not once did we feel crowded. The kids loved all the activities to do. I highly recommend this property to others and I will for sure be going back again.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Lexington, Tn
5

Really a great place.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This is our second visit and we are definitely coming back. This is a terrific cabin for my family and the owners provide so much. I would recommend this cabin to anyone that wants a great relaxing time, the cabin location is idea for quiet time being at the end of the road. It is just a short distance to the parkway also. Love it!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Over the top!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 9, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Our family has stayed in many cabins, condos, camping units, etc.; and this cabin was absolutely the very best. We weren't sure if we would like Pigeon Forge since we've been vacationing in Gatlinburg for almost 40 years, but this experience made us reevaluate our future plans. There were 6 adults and 5 children with plenty of room to spread out! Ashli went out of her way to accommodate our every need. The decorating was very tasteful and elegant, making the place exceptionally cozy. The location is absolutely perfect, because you can stay at the cabin and enjoy the amenities or you can shop till you drop since the main parkway is only a mile away! We stayed 8 days and none of us wanted to go home. I would recommend
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
Illinois
5

Lovin' It!

Lovin' It!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 20, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Six of us met for 1 week, my sister/spouse from Oklahoma, brother/spouse from Indiana and myself/spouse from Illinois spent 1 FABULOUS week at this cabin. It by far surpassed any other cabin the 6 of us have stayed in this area. Easy to get to. Close to the main road. If anything negative I would say I would have liked more of a mountain view than what we had. But the cabin was amazing! Very well stocked with just about anything you could need. We saw 1 show while we were there, had seen some other times there. Most of the meals we ate out were very good. Top of the list: Big Daddy's Pizza--awesome! Mama's Farmhouse for breakfast, Cheddar's!!!! We tried Joes Crab Shack was very disappointed with the service, not very busy but took over 40 minutes to get our food. And our waitress seemed like she didn't want to be there little alone wait on us. Food tasted good but felt we were short changed on amount for the $$. Would DEFINITELY stay at Paradise in the Pines again!! Can't wait to come back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Great Getaway!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 23, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
We had a blast and hope to return soon!!! Great location and wonderful cabin. Thanks for sharing your home away from home with us!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

By far the best place I've ever stayed!!!

By far the best place I've ever stayed!!!
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
I can't say enough positive things! This cabin had everything and anything you will need. It's very well kept and has entertainment for all ages. Our children were so entertained that we barely knew they were there . Ashli and Pete were wonderful and the communication with them was awesome . We will be making this an annual tradition to come stay at Paradise in the Pines every year !!!!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Enjoyed Our Stay!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 28, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Pete and Ashli, We had a great time staying in your cabin. It is beautiful! We had 3 Adults and two teenagers with plenty of room. We enjoyed the hot tub and game room as well as using the pool. The cabin is very close to all the action on the Parkway however very secluded too. We will be sure to let others know. Thank you for sharing it with us.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
GREAT LOCATION- 1 Mile Off Pkwy; 3 King Suites w/ Jacuzzis,Wi-fi, 2 Pools,Hottub
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372987
+1 865 466-5445
Pigeon Forge Tennessee
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We loved the cabin! There were 10 of us and we all had plenty of space. Great set-up, features & homey feel. Close to all the attractions.
Owner's Response: We're so glad you enjoyed your time in Paradise. :-) Thanks so much for taking a moment to leave a review and please contact us when you plan another trip to the Smokies!
Helpful votes: 1/1