Waikoloa Beach Resort property rental - Dining has seating for 4
Dining has seating for 4
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps4
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 5 - 7 nights
 

Waikoloa Beach Resort Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 4

You will love this luxurious decorator furnished vacation condo! Unit 7-C has one of the best locations at Hali'i Kai, right on the fairway with ocean views.* Modern fully equipped gourmet kitchen.* Carved wood dining table with 4 chairs.* 3 flat screen TV's (located in living room and both bedrooms).* Upscale Hawaiian themed decor including chocolate suede sofa/sleeper in Living room.* Comfortable bedroom suites with cushy King and Queen size beds and luxury bedding.* DVD player.* Lanai with Ocean and Golf views...complete with Teak fold out table - 4 chairs and 2 folding loungers with tropical cushions.* Portable large size BBQ located on Lanai.Hali'i Kai Amenities are one of a kind!* Multi-tiered Resort size pool with jacuzzi and waterfall. There are loungers right in the water!* Oceanside cafe and bar with it's own gourmet chef.* Fully equipped Fitness Center set on the lava clifts overlooking the ocean. Watch the whales while working out!* Tennis Courts.* Walking Distance to all that Waikoloa Beach Resort offers- Fun ocean sports, fine dining, great shopping at both the Queens and Kings Shops.* 5 star Golf at the Kings and Beach Courses.This condo is professionally managed by Kohala Estate Realty, LLC. We are available for any of your guest needs. Please be advised that there is a front desk located to the right of the Hali'i Kai gated entry where you will need to check in to get the Ocean Club pass. The front desk will charge a $ 10.00 per day resort fee for use of the amenities. You will need to pay them directly with your credit card. Cash or checks are not accepted.

6 Reviews of Property 417938 in Waikoloa Beach Resort, Hawaii

Ocean and Golf Views! Unit 7-C
average rating of 5.0 based on 6 reviews
business
Ocean and Golf Views! Unit 7-C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417938vb
(808) 938-0810 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Canada
5

Outstanding!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
As soon as we entered we knew we had made a great choice. The pictures do not do it justice! The unit is in impeccable condition. The layout and decor are superb, with many useful extras that you would not normally find (i.e. coffee bean grinder and wine accessories). All of the appliances worked perfectly and we enjoyed the 3 flat screen TVs. The lanai is awesome and we frequently utilized the fantastic grill while watching the "whale show" close to shore.
The condo has a wonderfully serene location and this unit maximizes the view, access to the tennis courts, and quick access to the shoreline. You do not have to leave the property to enjoy the Aloha Life! Thanks, to the Manager, for being so available and accommodating...it was our parents' first time to the Big Island and they said they will be back!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
business
Ocean and Golf Views! Unit 7-C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417938vb
(808) 938-0810 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
5

Great!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 28, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Cannot say enough great things about the our stay. The ocean view from the porch was like a post card. Unit was very clean and well stocked with extras like beach towels. We really appreciated the thermal bag for bringing cold items home. Wi-fi was available and worked well. Unit was very peaceful and quiet. Air conditioning worked well. Short walk to a very nice pool, exercise area, and grill. Whales were eager to show us their breeching skills. Furniture was very comfortable. We would encourage others book this unit. They will have a wonderful experience.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing
business
Ocean and Golf Views! Unit 7-C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417938vb
(808) 938-0810 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Kelowna, British Columbia
5

Hawaii Stay 2013: Hali Kaii

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
Wonderful accomadation:clean,modern and tastfully decorated. View was great as facing west so we could see the sunset and the whales breach not to far off-shore. Lava("aa") within site that housed 2 cats and roaming mongoose as well. Birds flew in and were nice to watch and identify( especially the Saffron Finches). Grounds in the complex are pristine and beautiful. Very colourful and well maintained. Inside was very comfortable for us. Ground level acess and easy acess to tours and driving around the island. Pool was fine and bar/resurant was wonderful to have in the complex as well as the exercise area viewing the ocean nearby.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Ocean and Golf Views! Unit 7-C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417938vb
(808) 938-0810 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Benicia, CA
5

Beautiful Condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
Thank you Cindi for accomodating us with this beautiful unit.....The unit was decorated with the higest quality furniture, bedding, dishes and everything you could ever need on a vacation. The location was perfect close to the beach, shopping and restaurants.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Ocean and Golf Views! Unit 7-C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417938vb
(808) 938-0810 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Sisters, Oregon
5

Great Property

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 30, 2012
  • Stayed: Oct 2012
The property was as described and Cindi Morgan was very professional and helpful in securing the rental. Very clean contemporary unit with all the amenities for your stay. Quiet location with good views and hiking trails. The property is impeccably maintained and the club area pool is very relaxing. You have trail access to the Hilton Wikoloa and its' lagoon. Plenty of fish and sea turtles for your snorkeling pleasure. During our stay we had the Tsunami Evacuation Experience and it was professionally handled by the staff and local police and was very orderly. The only down side is the outdoor patio is relatively small in area, but well equipped with a good BBQ. This property is definitely on our A list for our next trip to Hawaii.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3
business
Ocean and Golf Views! Unit 7-C
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p417938vb
(808) 938-0810 (Hawaii, USA)
Waikoloa Beach Resort Kohala Coast
Hilo, Hawaii
5

Birthday gift to my husband!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 8, 2012
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
I rented this condo for my husband's 30th birthday. I wanted to do something special, and this was definately it!
In the early morning after a quick jog around the resort, my husband & I would have a nice cup of coffee on the lanai. The view from the porch is so beautiful! Everything during dawn was very peaceful and quiet; almost zen-like. There was also wildlife lurking right outside or back door (wild erkels)! For those of you who are serious about grilling, like my husband, you'll love the grill. We had such great dinners from that grill; all while watching some truly magical sunsets.
There was just enough space in this condo to feel very comfortable. Everything from the furniture to the linens, cabinetry, and layout, were all so beautiful...luxurious even. And when it was hot out, we stayed in to cool down and mellow out while watching television on one of three large screen T.V's
The private pool is really sweet & fun for a small or large group. I really enjoyed the lounge chairs that were partially submerged in the pool!
Staff at the Halii Kai are very helpful. Upon check in, they provided us with a key for the gate & pool; which was convenient. However there was a small fee of $42, but well worth it!
Thank you Cindy, for allowing us to have this wonderful experience. You were so accomodating & pleasant to work with. My husband said that this was his best birthday ever!!! Mission accomplished ;)
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 3/3