Kissimmee condo rental - Disney Magic..... ONLY A Few Miles Away!!
Disney Magic..... ONLY A Few Miles Away!!
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps8
  • 3 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 2 - 3 nights
 

Kissimmee Condo Rental Photos and Description
4 Bedrooms.... Brand New Sealy Mattresses & Bedding / 3 Full Baths / Sleeps 8

Your Dream Family Vacation....Close to Every Major Attraction...Disney's Magic Kingdom, Universal Studios, Epcot. Sea World, Animal Kingdom, etc.

Secure ...Gated Resort.....Very SAFE!

Our Totally ReModeled....4 Bedroom Townhome. Looks Brand NEW! Our View from the Balcony, is the Best in The Resort, Club Cortile.....Beautiful Lake Fountain View!

Our SEALY Posturpedic Mattresses & Bedding are Brand New!

Children's Rooms features Tinkerbell and Toy Story Comforters & Decorations. BRAND NEW SOFAS!

Free Internet Access, Telephone & Cable TV included.

The Entire Home is very Clean, Clean ...Clean!!

Very Quiet Area.... With a soothing Jacuzzi, Heated Pool, Gym Area and a Playground for the Children.

Master Bedroom is Huge....Bathroom includes: jacuzzi Tub, His & Her Sinks, Shower & Separate Toilet area.

Walk in Closet is enormous!

Brand New Flat Screen TVs!

Club Cortile is Conveniently close to: Wall Mart, Target, Publix, Dennys, Waffle House and many, many other Restaurants and Shops

We hope that you will choose our home as your special vacation home!

Allen

More Details
Hide Details

34 Reviews of Property 372928 in Kissimmee, Florida

DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
average rating of 4.7941175 based on 34 reviews
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Yes, This is the Place to Stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 19, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
i Can't say enough about about the excellent condition of this Townhome,
and the amount of room in this place!
My family and I had a Great time at the parks, which are very close to this home, and we felt so comfortable once we returned to the townhome.
Everything was Bigger and Better than we expected. The Disney theme throughout the home makes you really feel like you never left the parks.
My daughters loved the Tinkerbell room and my boys loved the Toy Story Theme in their room. Beds were very comfortable, Cable TV and internet were just as advertised. The entire place is ultra Clean!
i already told my family members about the place and they have contacted Allen for future vacations.
We will be back!
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Great location!!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
Very convenient location for all the parks. Clean and well taken care of property with a pool just across the way. Al was great to deal with from beginning to end and we will definitely be back!
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Large and extremely clean condo.

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 10, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
You can't get any better for size (4 bedroom, 3 bath) and close proximity to Disney and Universal (about 15 minutes). Condo was very clean and the owner was very easy to work with. The only issue is you will need a baby gate if you have a youngin (2 year old loved the stairs) but the rest was fantastic.
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Great location, great space!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This townhome is a great place to stay for a Disney location. It's about a 15 minute drive from the parks along a very easy route. There are a lot of restaurants, gas stations, and grocery stores within a couple minute drive, including a Super Target.

The townhome itself is very spacious. All the rooms are bright and the entire home was very clean. The bed was very comfortable - no problems sleeping! The ensuite master bath is huge with both a shower stall and a large garden tub. Price is more than fair for the amount of space.

The owner was very responsive and easy to work with. I never was able to submit a payment via Homeaway's website, and he worked with me to submit payments via PayPal. He was always quick to respond to my emails, and returned the security deposit in a timely manner.

The only negatives are minor. The dryer struggled a bit to get clothes dry, and there is only one small glass baking dish - no cookie sheets or any other type of pans for using the oven. That's really all the negatives I can think of. I highly recommend this as a great place to stay.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Even Better than advertised!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
Wow, what a gorgeous condo.
The unit is in impeccable condition, with more space than I imagined. It is well equipped with all the amenities and necessities. The beds are comfortable, the home is inviting, and I can not wait to return.
As for location, the owner was right on the money...4 miles to Disney!! Grocery store, Target and clothes stores are right around the corner. The owner, Al, gave some wonderful suggestions for places to visit and eat. Even after my flight being cancelled due to bad weather in the north, he was more than accommodating to ease my stress levels and allow me to enjoy my suddenly extended vacation.
Unbeatable location, unit, and service for an even better price! Thank-you. I cannot wait to return, and my friends and family already know about this property.
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

PERFECT CHOICE IN EVERY SENSE!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 3, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
I just spend my vacations with my family in Orlando and we were all delighted by this house. The club where it is located is very secure, clean and nice. The house is as it is shown: nicely decorated and fully equiped, also it is very very spacious, clean and perfectly located. There are all kind of restaurants and stores nearby. Disney parks are just 10 minutes away from the house!!!!!. Everything is quite near; Furthermore, the service provided by the owner was incredible: quick, kind and polite. We definetely recommend this house when visiting Orlando and trust me search no more, this is a great house. We will rent It again without hesitation. Ericka Madrigal
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
Albuquerque
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 11, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We had an absolutely wonderful time staying in this lovely house! Everything was clean and organized. Also it had a nice warm feel to it. Close to all of the attractions we wanted to see: Disney, universal studios and sea world. We were also able to do a bit of shopping since there are a few shopping malls close by. Allen was really fast at answering emails and questions.Amenities were great and did not disappoint! Truly a wonderful stay! Can't wait to go back!
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Outstanding ! Everything was perfect !

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 30, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We planned our first entire family (10) vacation several months ago and looked around for a nice, affordable condo that would work for all of us. After reviewing the available properties, I contacted Maggie and from beginning to end she was amazing to deal with. She went over and beyond to assist us and to make me feel confident reserving site unseen.
The property was extremely affordable and lovely.. Pictures do not do it justice.
It was well maintain,inside and out and rooms very large. It is set up to be a home away from home which made everything so easy and convent.
The location is ideal for Disney ,shopping and outdoor fun.
We all were very pleased!
If you are looking for a nice affordable place to stay call Maggie.. I am very very picky and couldn't have asked for better accommodations!! We will be returning if we make it down there again!!
Thank you for everything ! You provide outstanding customer service and I will recommend you to everyone I know!!
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
4

Perfect Townhouse

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
The property was as described, had everything we needed, lots of room for everyone. Great place to come back to and relax after busy day at the theme parks. Ideal location for parks, with supermarkets and restaurants close by so can choose to eat in or out. Maggie was very friendly and helpful throughout the booking process and quickly responded to correspondence. If we go back to Florida, will definitely consider this property again. The Sinclair Family.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
DISNEY Family Vacation / Lakefront Townhome / New Bedding / 5 Miles To Disney!
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372928
+1 7325835251
Kissimmee Kissimmee Area
5

Perfect Place!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 6, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
My family, friends and I were extremely pleased with this property. The entire transaction from beginning to end was simple. The owner was always reachable and responded quickly to questions and/or requests. The place was beautiful and I was really impressed with the entire neighborhood and how clean and well maintained it was. Really convenient to Disney, stores, shops, restaurants, etc. Not one complain at all from my entire group and there were eight of us. We fit comfortably in this house. I had the first floor bedroom to myself and slept like a baby. The decor was beautiful and I loved how it had disney art throughout the house. This is where I will stay going forward when I visit Orlando.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1