Laconia condo rental
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 nights
 

Laconia Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 full bathrooms, sleeps 6, fireplace, all ammedities included

This is a beautiful well kept 2 bedroom condo with 2 full baths. The kitchen has all the appliances for your enjoyment. You have a clear lake view. It has a fireplace and a private patio with a grill. Very peaceful surrounding. Swimming pool access and day docking for your boat or Jet-Ski. A 3 minute drive to Weirs Beach. You also have a 10 minute drive to the Tanger Factory Outlet Center.

6 Reviews of Property 372539 in Laconia, New Hampshire

Scenic Condo with pool and Lake view
average rating of 4.6666665 based on 6 reviews
business
Scenic Condo with pool and Lake view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372539
+1 978 8888782
Laconia Lake Winnipesaukee Area
4

Great location, clean and cozy condo!

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Sep 4, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
We stayed here for the weekend with 6 adults and had plenty of room to hang out and sleep comfortably. The condo is conveniently located withing a short drive to pretty much everywhere in the area. (The map location on the website is incorrect, map 53 Seasons Ct, Laconia, NH 03246 on bing for the correct location. Google maps does not recognize the address for some reason). We were a little disappointed with the "lake view" as you barely see the lake during the summer from the porch since it is blocked by trees and brush. Would have given 5 stars if the view was unobstructed.
Owner's Response: Thank you very much for your review. In response to the GPS issue our street was recently renamed within the last few years this has caused much confusion. I try and let all of my guests know to use the zip code when searching the address to confirm location. As for the view this is a condo association issue. I unfortunately can not cut the tress and brush down because I would love too also. Prior years the association has kept up the trimming of the brush to increase the view. Hopefully next year they will be back on top of it. I will gladly mention it to them.
Thank you
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scenic Condo with pool and Lake view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372539
+1 978 8888782
Laconia Lake Winnipesaukee Area
5

Beautiful Condo, Great Location

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
My family and i had such a great stay we were close to everything and with two small children I couldn't ask for a better location. It is right down the street from Weirs beach and some shopping centers. The condo is beautiful it felt just like home we had all the amenities we needed and then some! We will definitely be booking again!!!
business
Scenic Condo with pool and Lake view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372539
+1 978 8888782
Laconia Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Boston, Massachusetts
4

Cozy Condo

  • 4 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 13, 2012
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
We enjoyed a quick weekend away from the city with our furry friends at this cozy condo. It has all the amenities of home and we enjoyed using the fireplace, the grill and the lake view during our stay. We also visited the Hermit Woods Winery which was a quick 25 minute drive. Only negatives: noise from the upstairs neighbors walking around and make sure to bring slippers as the tile floor in the kitchen was cold. Overall a good value for the amenities of the condo and would recommend to other travelers.
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for your review, feedback is always appreciated. We're so glad you enjoyed your stay and felt at home. We will absolutely be addressing the noise issue with the upstairs neighbors. We hope you decide to stay again! Have a wonderful holiday and happy new year!

Regards,

Raysa and Joe
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scenic Condo with pool and Lake view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372539
+1 978 8888782
Laconia Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Lowell, Massachusetts
5

Beautiful location and beautiful condo!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 11, 2012
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
This is not our first stay here and it certainly won't be our last. The place is in a perfect location, the back porch has a view of the lake, and it's so close to weirs beach, close to restaurants, close to hiking paths, and close to a few shopping centers. We've also visited in the winter and have gone up to Gunstock to ski. In the winter, the fireplace makes this extra special. The last time we stayed we let them know we were celebrating a special occasion and the hosts left a bottle of wine for us, which was really awesome of them. The condo is stocked with cooking essentials and spices, a grill and patio for outdoor entertaining, and even a tea kettle (I'm a tea lover so this was a bonus!). Having all the comforts of home makes it super convenient for those of us who like to cook while away. I am looking forward to our stay this summer and am looking forward to exploring more of the area.

We are big hikers and found this great resource for hiking trails nearby: http://www.weirsonline.com/hiking.htm
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scenic Condo with pool and Lake view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372539
+1 978 8888782
Laconia Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Ireland
5

Great Vacation Spot

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 22, 2011
  • Stayed: Aug 2011
We were definitely happy with the rental. The condo is in excellent condition, well equipped and a great location. The place had everything we needed and the amenities were good. There is so much to do in the area and the place is in a great spot to explore the region. I would recommend the place for anyone looking for a good spot in Laconia.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
Scenic Condo with pool and Lake view
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372539
+1 978 8888782
Laconia Lake Winnipesaukee Area
Nashua NH
5

What a relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 14, 2011
  • Stayed: Mar 2011
I wanted to thank you again for allowing us to stay at your condo. We LOVED it! Will definitely rent from you again. It was great! We are so pleased with our stay. The view is amazing just breathtaking... The people in the area were so friendly. We actually made some new friends up at the pool. I felt I was on vacation with all the comforts of home.
Our family had a blast! Thank you so much!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Pet-friendly, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 9/9