Tuscany At Westside villa rental - La Bella Vita, our beautiful Italian Style Villa.
La Bella Vita, our beautiful Italian Style Villa.
 
  • Bedrooms4
  • Sleeps10
  • 3 Bathrooms
  • 1 Half Bath
Minimum Stay 2 - 5 nights
 

Tuscany At Westside Villa Rental Photos and Description
Villa, 4 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 3.5 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

La Bella Vita is our newly refurbished Italian-style villa featuring 4 luxury bedrooms and 3.5 bathrooms in the highly desirable community of Calabria and West Tuscany. A perfect location for your family vacation to Disney. It is situated in Kissimmee and just 10 minutes from Disney’s Animal Kingdom. Calabria is a quiet community within easy access to the express way 192, I4 & the US27. Extremely convenient to take you to nearby shops and restaurants, Orlando International Airport, Sanford Airport, Universal Studios, Sea World, Legoland and Florida’s amazing beaches! From the moment you arrive at Calabria, Florida’s woodlands are literally on the doorstep. Our private west facing pool and free standing mood lit 6 person hot tub overlooks a conservation area, especially inviting after a fun filled day at Disney! Our villa is exquisitely furnished to a platinum luxury standard to ensure an unforgettable family vacation.

La Bella Vita is perfect for those relaxing barbecue evenings whilst watching the sun fade away on the lounger. A stunning pool deck and luxury furnishings to relax and dine offers you the ultimate setting for a perfect alfresco experience. A covered lanai dining area with light/fan takes you through from breakfast to barbecue time! The use of the premium gas barbecue is at your convenience.

Games Room

Our fun packed Games Room will provide hours of entertainment with Table Soccer, Air Hockey and Pool and a great selection of toys including a play kitchen, kids play tent and drawing table for younger members in your party.

Open Plan Living Room and Kitchen

The large informal sitting areas have Mediterranean floor tiling throughout with leather sofas, a coffee table, occasional tables and lamps, it is the perfect place to relax and socialise. A flat 55” screen TV offering American top 250 digital High Definition TV package, Sony Ipod/Iphone Docking Radio and Wireless 5mb internet facility is all in place for your entertainment.

The kitchen is fully equipped and includes a dishwasher, coffee maker, microwave and toaster.

The utility area has a large washing machine and separate tumble dryer as well as iron/ ironing board, vacuum cleaner etc.

The Master Bedroom

In the master bedroom you will find a beautiful dark wood King size bed with luxury bed linen, a ceiling fan for those warm evenings and a flat screen TV offering American top 250 digital High Definition TV package. The en-suite bathroom provides a peaceful sanctuary to relax in the spacious deep corner bath. It has an extended vanity unit with dual hand basin, large shower cubicle and WC along with a walk in closet. The master bedroom invites you in to the pool area via French Doors for that early morning dip.

Lounge and Dining Area

The Lounge area provides you with a quiet retreat to sit and relax on a comfortable sofa. The dining table provides seating for 8 for a more formal dining evening.

Bedrooms

All bedrooms have luxury bed linen and flat screen TV’s offering 70+ channels. Bedroom 2 has a queen size bed. Bedroom 3 and 4 are twin rooms. All bedrooms are also within easy access to a third family bathroom.

A crib, highchair and pushchair are there for your usage if you have little ones.

Keywords: Family, Villa, Calabria, Kissimmee, Luxury, Orlando, Disney, 192, 4 Bed, 3.5 Bath, Hot Tub, Pool, Air Conditioned, Conservation Area, Exclusive, Italian Style, House, Accomodation, Rental, Vacation Property,

Quiet Location, Not Overlooked, Games Room, Internet, Barbecue, Group Booking, Sleeps 8, Close to Restaurants, Cable TV,

More Details
Hide Details

The Dozier family, we just purchased this property form the Twigg Family. We stayed in this house with our family and loved it so much, we purchased it from James and Claire with their daughter Leia and son Nathan who both love their frequent trips to Disney! Our family is looking forward to continuing to enjoy the Disney experience along with the Twigg's for years to come.

Lee Dozier purchased this villa in 2013

For the Dozier's, our family vacation in La Bell Vita was a wonderful experience. We loved the location and the house was set up perfectly for a vacationing family to enjoy the numerous opportunities that are available in the Orlando area. We decided to purchase the home from James and Claire and leave it exactly the same.

We love the fact that their family, after numerous vacations to Disney and many more yet to come with our two young children, we decided we would like our own home offering the kind of luxuries you should be enjoying on vacation!!. The meaning of our villa name 'La Bella Vita' is 'life is beautiful'. When we stay at our home we enjoy the beautiful life that peaceful Calabria offers us yet still being close to all the excitement that Disney brings too.

We absolutely adore the morning sun and swim and our alfresco breakfast times! Then time to chill out in the evenings with a dip in the hot tub whilst the barbecue food is sizzling.

20 Reviews of Property 372468 in Tuscany At Westside, Florida

Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
average rating of 5.0 based on 20 reviews
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
Hamburg, Germany
5

A Vacation Home to Remember

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 27, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This property was PERFECT! The location is great it's near everything. Disney World is just 20 minutes from this house. After long days of exploring Disney World and Universal Studios we found an Oasis of Calm to cool down and reenergize.
We were two families and we rent this beautiful house for 2 weeks. We can't say enough good things about it. It exceeded our expectations. It is so big and spacious it has everything you could possible need and more. The furniture and decor is amazing, the pool is absolutely wonderful. Everything in the owner’s description is accurate, the house is really much more than described. We never want to leave it! Thank you very much Lee for renting us your wonderful home. We had an incredible time!!!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers
Owner's Response: Thank you so much Hajo. Please let us know if we can assist you the next time you travel to Disney.

Lee
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
5

best part of our vacation!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 21, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This was our first vacation home and far exceeded all expectations!!! The owners had added so many small details to make it seem like we were right at home. We arrived into town 6 hrs before our scheduled check-in and it was all ready for us. We were within 10min of disney world and even closer to restaurants and shopping. We plan on staying here for all our future trips. The six of us enjoyed having plenty of space and a pool at our leisure. This home is a must if you are staying in orlando!!!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
West deptford, NJ. USA
5

Our vacation stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 16, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
This is the perfect house to stay when visiting Orlanda. It was big, beautiful, spacious, clean and very accommodating. The game room was perfect for spending family quality time when winding down after days at the parks. We would definitely love to stay here again on our next trip down!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Owner's Response: Thank you Kimberly, I so glad you enjoyed your time at La Bella Vita. You picked a wonderful time to escape the winter weather that just would not end and enjoy warm sunny Florida. We hope you can visit again.

Lee
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
Dublin Ireland
5

Disney luxury

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 7, 2014
  • Stayed: Feb 2014
We were delighted to come across "La Bella Vita" when searching for accommodation in the Orlando/Kissimmee areas.The reviews were excellent and we were not disappointed when we arrived in February.The villa is situated in a lovely quiet area in The Westside neighbourhood.It was immaculate and very well laid out with a lot of attention to décor.The kitchen suited our self catering needs very well,with plenty of table and cooking wear.Our teenage children loved having their own space in the villa and got plenty of use out of the gamesroom and Wifi !!!The pool was beautiful and my own favourite was the hot-tub.The villa is very close to all the major parks and shopping malls,just off the Irlo Bronson Memorial Highway which has so many restaurants and close to Publix and Walmart supermarkets.Claire Wells from the management company was so good,called out to the villa as we needed some local information...thanks again Claire...It was a pleasure to deal with Claire and James Twigg,whom we booked the villa with and the new owner Lee Dozier...well done we had the holiday of a lifetime and hope to return...The Murphy family ,Ireland
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you so much for the kind words Janet. I'm glad your family had a wonderful vacation. Your feedback is very appreciated. Please join us again the next time you vacation in Orlando.
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
Tulsa, OK, United States
5

Great location, great home

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 15, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This was a great place to stay. It's close enough to the Disney parks that we could take a break in the afternoons and enjoy the pool or get a nap in and go back to the parks for the evening hours.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
5

Comfortable, Relaxing Vacation

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
We enjoyed our stay tremendously! Our stay in Florida was for a conference at a nearby large hotel and some fun in the sun. The property was in a nice quiet neighborhood off the main roads but was very easy to drive to and from the conference and major theme parks. My wife and two girls age 8 and 11 enjoyed the home while I was at the conference and it felt like home when I would come back in the evening. We loved the open layout and the decor. The separate hot tub was a real bonus with the chilly weather we had. The food basket including milk and eggs was a nice surprise on arrival. We will definitely have this home on our rental list for our next visit and already have recommended it to friends.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the kind words Scott. We are delighted you had a wonderful vacation.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 9, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
Everything about our experience was great! The booking experience was easy and pleasant. The house was beautiful and clean. And because we arrived just after Christmas, there were even a few decorations, which was a fun touch. There were a number of welcoming food items left for us in the fridge and on the counter, which we really appreciated. Such a personal touch that we loved!

The house is in a great location to get to and from Disney. And there's lots of places to shop and eat close by!

Also a very pleasant email from the owner afterwards! If I ever need a house in this area again, I'd go straight to this one!

Thanks for sharing your home!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the kind words Michelle. Glad your stay was wonderful. I appreciate all in depth updates on the latest Fast Pass changes and Fast Pass Plus. I will get that information out to upcoming vacationers. Hope to see you guys again.
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
5

Outstanding Home, every little item present

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
Short notice rental and we could not have been happier with our choice. Very helpful owner and manager all around. This property is about 10 min with traffic and lights from Disney. Just about a perfect distance. Close enough to run back to the house during the day if need be. We have stayed closer previously and we were a little concerned about this home being a little bit farther away, but we didn't even notice the extra distance. The normal drive time seemed to be 8-12 min at normal park opening times and faster at night on the return. Lots of restaurants on the drive to/from. The home had everything we could have needed right down to hair dryers and quick snacks on the counter. Beds were comfortable, towels were soft and the decor was well thought out. The kids loved staying there and were very happy with the rooms, pool and game room. As parents we loved the fact that with a quick trip to Super Target right down the street, we were able to save money by eating breakfast in the house prior to leaving and by using the cooler in the pantry, we could bring sandwiches, drinks and snacks in the car. This allowed a much better allocation of money to other activities. We were able to keep the average food per day for family of six to below $100 and that included diner out. Compare that to the $170 per day basic Disney meal plan.

Nice quiet neighborhood, with beautiful homes. Cannot say enough about how well this home works for a Disney vacation.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
Northern California
5

Vacation Perfection

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 10, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
This was our first experience with VRBO and it could not have been better. La Bella Vita was the perfect place for our first vacation in several years.

The property was immaculate and very comfortable for our 4 adults and 4 kids ages 7-13. We loved the seclusion of the hot tub and pool in back of house. No rear neighbors made it vey nice. The openness of the kitchen was especially pleasing to be part of conversation while cooking. All appliances were first rate and my son grilled the best salmon and chicken on the bar-b-q grill.

My wife and I enjoyed the luxury of the huge master suite, and all other accommodations were very comfortable. We happened to come to Florida during some rain storms but it was never an issue as the kids enjoyed the game room with pool table and other games while the adults watched a few movies on the big flat screen in the family room. All of our laptops and smart phones worked flawlessly with the in-house Wi-Fi.

The owners are very congenial and quick to respond to our questions. They were also helpful in guiding us through the necessary paperwork as we were "newbies" at this.

The location of the villa was so convenient to Disney and Sea World we couldn't imagine staying at a major hotel.

We highly recommend this property for anyone looking to vacation in the Kissimmee area. We are already looking at our schedules for next year and would love to return to La Bella Vita.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Luxury Italian Style Villa with Pool & Hot Tub Near to Disney
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372468vb
+1 6093131752
Tuscany At Westside Kissimmee Area
Northern Virginia (DC)
5

Beautiful Villa!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Mar 22, 2013
  • Stayed: Dec 2012
This is an absolutely lovely vacation home! Tastefully decorated, clean, and well-maintained home in a quiet neighborhood!

We chose this villa for a family getaway. (We especially appreciated the pack 'n play, stroller & pool toys!) The villa was perfect as our main goal was to enjoy some warm Florida sun without any pressure to look for other entertainment IF we chose to just stay put & relax - which is exactly what we opted for 4 of the 7 days! But we loved being an easy 15 minute drive to Disney parks! Close to Super Target & restaurants.

The pool was lovely - we used it & the hot tub daily! We chose to add pool heat - it was comfortably heated & ready to use at check-in & throughout our stay!

Very responsive property manager - our second day we noticed that the hot tub was low on chemicals & needed attention; we called the property manager & she had pool service out within an hour to replenish hot tub chemicals.

James & Claire were a pleasure to work with - they answered all our many questions promptly & made for a very pleasant experience from our "last minute" rental through security deposit return! We look forward to renting from you again! Thanks for sharing your lovely vacation home with us!
Recommended for:  Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 2/2