Reunion condo rental - The Building
The Building
 
  • Bedrooms3
  • Sleeps10
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay 3 - 7 nights
 

Reunion Condo Rental Photos and Description
Condo, 3 Bedrooms + Convertible bed(s), 2 Baths, (Sleeps 8-10)

Home sweet home. This is your home away from home.

Located just 30 minutes from Orlando International Airport and less than 10 minutes from Disney theme parks and other major attractions, Reunion Resort was ranked #1 vacation rental destination in Kissimmee/Orlando/Disney area in Florida. With three private championship signature golf courses by Tom Watson, Arnold Palmer, and Jack Nicklaus, the Reunion Resort was named 2008 North America 'Golf Resort of the Year' by International Association of Golf Tour Operators.

Our 3 bedrooms 2 baths condo is conveniently located in the main campus of the resort in the charming Heritage Crossing community, within 300 feet to one of the 10 community pool and in close proximity to the spa and a short distance to Reunion Grande, Clubhouse, Restaurants, Tennis Courts, Water Park, Pool Pavilion, and Fitness Center.

Our newly furnished 3rd floor unit has two spacious private balconies overlooking the breath-taking Prestigious Arnold Palmer Signature golf course. The Master King Bedroom with a large luxury private bathroom and a private covered balcony overlooking the fairway has its own LCD/HDTV. The second bedroom has a queen size bed and third bedroom is furnished with 2 full size beds.

You will really relax and enjoy the roomy and comfortable living area - complete with a new flat panel 42' TV with a DVD player, and a new comfortable sofa bed.

The condo has a fully equipped granite kitchen with breakfast area, full laundry with washer and dryer and fully air conditioned.

If you have a large party, please contact us for availability of our affiliated unit on the same floor. Total accommodation for both units may be up to 18 people.

Keywords: Reunion Resort, Reunion Resort rentals, Luxury Villas near Dsney, Luxury Vacation Rentals Orlando, Reunion Vacation Villas, golf course condo, Luxury Condo, Kissimmee Vacation Rental

More Details
Hide Details

29 Reviews of Property 372333 in Reunion, Florida

5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
average rating of 4.965517 based on 29 reviews
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful place to spend our spring break!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Mar 2014
This is a very nice place to stay! The condo fit 9 of us (including 4 teenage boys) comfortably and provided a relaxing place to unwind at the end of the day. We saved a lot of money by making meals in the kitchen and we loved having a washer/dryer! My only suggestion is to add a tv to the bedroom with 2 double beds. Other than that, the pool isn't far and the condo is in the front of Reunion Resort, which is convenient. We will recommend this condo to anyone visiting the Orlando area. Thanks so much, Priscilla, for being a fantastic owner and for allowing us to enjoy your piece of paradise!
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great weekend stay

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 23, 2014
  • Stayed: Jan 2014
This is a great condo in Reunion Resort. Close to Disney. Owners are very nice and responsive. We didn't spend a lot of time in the unit because we were busy doing other stuff, but the condo had all the amenities we needed. Might want to remember to bring detergent to wash towels. Pool is close, but you have to walk down a few buildings. Plenty of sidewalks to walk/jog around the resort. We would definitely stay here again!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Holidays 2013-14

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 8, 2014
  • Stayed: Dec 2013
We loved it. We stayed 23 Dec - 02 Jan. The condo was fantastic. It was clean, well stocked, and anything we needed (just groceries and laundry detergent) was nearby. The owner was easy to deal with, prompt, and customer-service oriented. View was fantastic (I posted it on Facebook) and going for walks, going to the pool, going to the club, or going to the parks were all easy to do from the condo. We will go back and we will stay here!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great condo! Great location!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Nov 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
We very much enjoyed our week-long stay here. The condo more than met our family-of-4's needs. The kids enjoyed "their own" tv in the bedroom and the pool. My husband enjoyed relaxing on the balcony. And, I enjoyed the conveniences of home (washer/dryer, dishwasher, space, etc.) that you just don't get in a hotel. I haven't seen this mentioned in previous reviews: the location is great for Disney World. Priscilla recommended a back-route to Disney - which was an easy 10-minute drive with NO traffic. I would recommend this condo and wouldn't hesitate to stay here again in the future.
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Nice condo

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Oct 2, 2013
  • Stayed: Sep 2013
We loved our stay in your condo it was perfect for our family!! We loved the balcony and the view of the golf course. We liked how close it was to Disney and that we avoided a lot of traffic not being on the main highway!! It was nice to have publix right across the street for anything that we needed. This condo was also super clean. Thanks again for having such a nice condo we will definitely be staying again!!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
Tampa, FL USA
5

Great unit!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Aug 14, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
This was our second stay in this unit. Owners keep it very clean and well maintained. Our children love being here and talk about Reunion all year long! Very affordable for what you get. Owners are very accommodating and timely in their communication.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Great stay with teenagers.

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jul 29, 2013
  • Stayed: Jul 2013
We stayed here for 16 days and they were so comfortable, my teenagers enjoyed the fast wi-fi and having their own bedroom. It is in a great location, everything was near, the main international highway is 3 mins. away, but you don`t have any noise of traffic. There are supermarket, fast foods and a pharmacy very near. The kitchen has a great size and I loved to have a dishwasher and washer & dryer. Definitely we enjoyed everything in it, the view to the golf course, the confortable beds, the size of the condo, etc... I'm so sure to recommend this condo to every friend and family that travel to Orlando, and the owner is a very nice person to deal with.
Recommended for:  Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2013
We stayed here for a week 6/7/13. The property is exactly as described and pictured. It is a beautiful condo and very clean and well maintained. The location is perfect, very close to the entrance of the property. We really enjoyed the 2 balconies and having alot of space. The property is very close to Disney which is a plus. Will recommend this property to anyone that is visiting Orlando and we are already planning our next trip!!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
WAPPINGERS FALLS, NY
5

Spectacular

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jun 10, 2013
  • Stayed: May 2013
This is the second time we have stayed at this villa. All I can say is that, this is the nicest place we have ever stayed. PERIOD. We are veteran travelers, and the wife insists that we go first class. Well, this is beyond first class. Three huge comfortable bedrooms, spacious living room, kitchen with all the comforts of home, enough towels, blankets, even a stroller and baby stuff ( not needed by us ). Top floor penthouse overlooking golf course, and , NOBODY TO BOTHER US. We are former DVC members, and this outshines Disney Vacation Club by a wide margin. We will stay here again in October.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 4/4
business
5 Star Luxury Resort Condo **May Specials**
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372333vbi
12014461589
Reunion Kissimmee Area
5

Wonderful Resort and Beautiful Condo for families

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 5, 2013
  • Stayed: Apr 2013
My family and I (three children and three adults) just returned from a week-long stay at this condo at Reunion Resort. This was our first time renting from VRBO and we were not disappointed! The condo was clean, spacious, and very accomodating to our family. My children enjoyed playing out on the green space with their ballgloves behind the building and I could keep an eye on them from the balcony. The resort itself was five-star. We utilized the pool in the Heritage Crossing complex and the main Seven Eagles pool. Both were very clean and everytime we went to the Heritage Crossing pool, we had it all to ourselves.
The access to the Publix, gas station, CVS, and food establishments is very convenient. We traveled to Sea World and a Disney Waterpark and it was very accessible and quick. It was nice to be away from the Orlando/Disney craziness and relax in a quiet, private setting when we were done for the day.
I would highly recommend this condo to others and we hope to return next year to Reunion Resort!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 2/2