Ocean Reef condo rental - all new tile through out the unit
all new tile through out the unit
 
  • Bedrooms2
  • Sleeps6
  • 2 Bathrooms
Minimum Stay nights
 

Ocean Reef Condo Rental Photos and Description
2 bedrooms, 2 baths sleeps 6 people

Ocean Reef is a family friendly gulf-front development located on the highly desirable West end of Panama City Beach, Florida. This condo is one of the most and best reviewed units in the building. We have unique amenities that include gulf-front master bedroom with balcony access. The oversize balcony is 10'x 28' and allows for private outdoor dining, sunbathing and exquisite views of the coast and marine life. A 20’ x 80’ gulf-front pool, and an indoor heated pool, hot tub, steam room, sauna, fitness room and grilling area. We also have a reserved parking space under the building so no crossing the street and no searching for a space and it is only 4 spaces from the elevator, very convenient.

We offer a free hurricane refund ( see our rental agreement for details).

Panama City Beach has been rated #1 and some of 'The World's Most Beautiful Beaches'. It's over 27 miles of beach with emerald green water and sugary white sand that runs along the Gulf of Mexico. Ocean Reef is close to the new Panama City International Airport Now Open!!!, the recently open Panama City Beach Pier Park, for your shopping and entertainment pleasure, and the Frank Brown Recreation Complex, host to year round sports events and festivals.

We spared no expense when we purchased this new 8th floor unit. The first thing was to upgrade everything. Very upscale furnishings, including stainless steel appliances in the well equipped kitchen, light fixtures, ceiling fans and professional painting with faux finishes.

The master bedroom is ocean front with access to the balcony, it offers a king-size bed with pillow top mattress, wall mounted flat screen TV, DVD player, wall mounted hairdryer and a private bath with a double bowl vanity and no touch shower curtain rods.

The second bedroom offers a king-size bed with pillow top mattress, wall mounted flat screen TV, DVD player, wall mounted hair dryer and access to 2nd bath.

Also a large fully equipped 'in the condo' laundry to include washer, dryed, iron w/ ironing board.

Our unit is Owner managed, we have great low rates and a rental policy that includes-If Panama City Beach issues a mandatory evacuation order we will refund the amount for unused days of your rental less the cleaning fee and taxes due. We offer a keyless Kaba door system so you never have to worry about keys.

Our condo is not the average vacation rental it has all the WOW and MORE.

We rent to responsible adults age 25 and over, and primarily to families. Maximum 6 people

Our Unit has a no pet and no smoking policy.

More Details
Hide Details

We strive to keep a well cleaned and maintained condo, for a worry free vacation.

Faye Cox purchased this condo in 2008

Our beach is less busy, with more space for the kids to play.

24 Reviews of Property 372233 in Ocean Reef, Florida

Return guest get 15% off, call for details
average rating of 4.9545455 based on 24 reviews
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
5

Everything you'll want or need in this beautiful condo...

Everything you'll want or need in this beautiful condo...
  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 14, 2014
  • Stayed: Apr 2014
We just came back from spring break and had a wonderful stay in this beautiful condo. The owners were very easy to work with and we were so pleased with the cleanliness and decor when we arrived. The large balcony is a real plus and the kitchen is well equipped with everything you will need. Be sure to bring some extra paper towels, trash bags, and toilet paper for longer stays. We had a great time and it was so wonderful to be that close to the beach!! I would recommend this GREAT condo...you won't be disappointed.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thanks for the great review!!! I will let our cleaning service now about the compliment of the clean condo, as she takes pride with her work. This is the first time anyone mentioned running out of supplies We will also look into leaving more out.
Thanks!!!
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Louisville, Ky
5

A great place to stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Jan 5, 2014
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Beautiful condo! Very clean and well maintained. Would definitely recommend to others!
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Nashville, TN
5

Another Perfect Vacation!!!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 17, 2013
  • Stayed: Aug 2013
Once again another fabulous vacation stay in this condo! Décor....BEAUTIFUL....Location...BEAUTIFUL...View....AMAZINGLY BEAUTIFUL...owners BEYOND AMAZING!! Nothing short of a perfect vacation and stay in this condo and hopefully many more to come!
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
5

Had a great stay!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
My family and I were looking for a peaceful long weekend away when we came across this apartment. We had a most enjoyable stay, neat and in a great location . . . with a shopping mall not far away with some other shops etc. The beach is fantastic with memorable sunsets . . . we highly recommend this great place!
Recommended for:  Sightseeing, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
McMInnville, Tennessee
5

2013 Fall Break

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 16, 2013
  • Stayed: Oct 2013
My husband and I enjoyed a great week at this property. Everything was found as advertised..spacious and very clean. Great location and I hope to return to this same property in the fall of 2014 if not before.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
5

Perfect Retreat

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Dec 15, 2013
  • Stayed: Nov 2013
This condominium is clean, comfortable and has everything you need to relax. The balcony is deep and has enough shelter to provide a retreat for reading while watching the most amazing sunset. I traveled with my daughters in fall weather. I used the strong WiFi to do a little remote work while sitting on the balcony decompressing. The girls loved the indoor heated pool while I loved the steamroom. What an easy time with everything at your fingertips. Thank you! We will ve back.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Owner's Response: Thank you for the great review. We believe that having a clean condo is most important... And we strive to be the best condo at Ocean Reef.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Kentucky
5

Cleanest and nicest vacation rental ive ever seen!

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: May 21, 2013
  • Stayed: Jun 2012
My family and I rented this condo in June-July of 2012. The condo was so clean and so nice! All the rooms were so large and comfortable! My family is already looking at the dates to visit next! You WILL NOT be dissapointed! The renters are so friendly and great people to do buisness with. Overall just an amazing property.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Adventure Seekers, Girls Getaway, Tourists without a Car, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Guest Comment Entered by Owner
0

Breathtaking Veiws

  • Submitted: Apr 8, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
Thank You so much for the great review. We strive very hard to keep a condo that people want to return to. And thats the best compliment of all.
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Newburgh Indiana
5

Breathtaking Views

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Apr 6, 2013
  • Stayed: Mar 2013
My family stayed in your condo for Spring Break this year as well as last year!! We had an absolute amazing time. The condo is beautifully decorated, exceptionally clean and very comfortable. We love how roomy the balcony is. Many evenings were spent out on the balcony watching AMAZING sunsets. This condo is so conveniently located to Pier Park and only a mile from Walmart. We will be spending many of our vacations in this fantastic condo making memories to last a lifetime.
Recommended for:  Girls Getaway, Families with Teenagers, Families with Young Children, Romantic Getaway
Helpful votes: 1/1
business
Return guest get 15% off, call for details
http://www.homeaway.com/vacation-rental/p372233
+1 502 492-0110
Ocean Reef Open Sands Beach
Bracebridge, Ontario, Canada
5

Deb

  • 5 of 5
  • Submitted: Feb 24, 2013
  • Stayed: Feb 2013
We have thoroughly enjoyed renting this unit. It is beautifully decorated and
immaculately clean. The entire building is well looked after too. It is a very central location on the Beach.
Recommended for:  Age 55+, Girls Getaway, Sightseeing, Families with Teenagers, People with Disabilities, Romantic Getaway